Chevron Left
Supervised Machine Learning: Classification(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Supervised Machine Learning: Classification 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
76개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to one of the main types of modeling families of supervised Machine Learning: Classification. You will learn how to train predictive models to classify categorical outcomes and how to use error metrics to compare across different models. The hands-on section of this course focuses on using best practices for classification, including train and test splits, and handling data sets with unbalanced classes. By the end of this course you should be able to: -Differentiate uses and applications of classification and classification ensembles -Describe and use logistic regression models -Describe and use decision tree and tree-ensemble models -Describe and use other ensemble methods for classification -Use a variety of error metrics to compare and select the classification model that best suits your data -Use oversampling and undersampling as techniques to handle unbalanced classes in a data set   Who should take this course? This course targets aspiring data scientists interested in acquiring hands-on experience with Supervised Machine Learning Classification techniques in a business setting.   What skills should you have? To make the most out of this course, you should have familiarity with programming on a Python development environment, as well as fundamental understanding of Data Cleaning, Exploratory Data Analysis, Calculus, Linear Algebra, Probability, and Statistics....

최상위 리뷰

AP
2021년 2월 28일

Superb ,detailed, well explained, lots of hands on training through labs and most of the major alogrithms are covered!\n\nKeep up the good work. You guys are helping the community a lot :D

JM
2021년 6월 17일

The course is very well structured, and the explanations very clear. I would only suggest enhancing the peer-review community since it takes a long time to get a review sometimes.

필터링 기준:

Supervised Machine Learning: Classification의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Paul A

2021년 2월 6일

Overall, an excellent course. It gives a great introduction to many of modern and old machine learning models, and a brief glimpse in dealing with unbalanced data; a subject you can freely explore on your own. The strongest part of this course are the guided demos, they are excellent to see things happen in real time, with many ah-ha! moments, and filled code you can adapt to other projects.

However, there's a catch; to me, a big one. The guided demos; although excellent, are flawed. If you follow the practices presented in the demo, you generate a lot of data leakage into the predictions. Specially when doing cross validation with gridsearch, since the training is not done with a pipeline. Be careful when implementing your own machine learning models after following this course.

교육 기관: Fitrie R

2020년 12월 23일

This course is a next level after understanding classification machine learning model. All my questions had been answered with this module. The instructor is very great to clarify the whole python code used. Highly recommended course

교육 기관: Ashish P

2021년 3월 1일

Superb ,detailed, well explained, lots of hands on training through labs and most of the major alogrithms are covered!

Keep up the good work. You guys are helping the community a lot :D

교육 기관: Abdillah F

2020년 11월 8일

Great course and very well structured. I'm really impressed with the instructor who give thorough walkthrough to the code.

교육 기관: Volodymyr

2021년 7월 28일

Very good material and approach to Human Learning +5 :)

교육 기관: Juan M

2021년 6월 18일

The course is very well structured, and the explanations very clear. I would only suggest enhancing the peer-review community since it takes a long time to get a review sometimes.

교육 기관: Konrad B

2020년 12월 17일

The instructor from videos is amazing. Great tutor. So far the courses from IBM Machine Learning Professional Certificate are really, really good.

교육 기관: Jose M

2021년 1월 19일

I would like to give especial thanks to the instructor (the one in the videos) for his great job. It would be nice to know who is is.

교육 기관: My B

2021년 4월 19일

A well-structured and practical course which helps me answer lots of my concerns from the past until now.

교육 기관: Ranjith P

2021년 4월 13일

I recommend this course to everyone who wants to excel in Machine Learning. This is a Great Course!

교육 기관: Rorisang S

2021년 5월 16일

Fantastic presentations and detailed course material make this course really worth it!

교육 기관: Luis P S

2021년 5월 24일

Always a pleasure learning new ML skills through this course!

교육 기관: Vishal J

2020년 12월 4일

Changed my viewpoint

교육 기관: Nandana A

2021년 1월 25일

Learned a lot

교육 기관: Pierluigi A

2020년 12월 27일

great

교육 기관: MAURICIO C

2021년 4월 17일

there is a lot of information with machine learning strategies and explain how to think in front of results. Super Course ! JSON files made me confusion, it mentions notebook jupiter files but not.

교육 기관: Cristiano C

2021년 1월 18일

Interesting Course, sometimes it skips some arguments that should be, imho, studied a bit deeper (i.e. UP/DOWN sampling), for the rest it's a great course with a great teacher!

교육 기관: Keyur U

2020년 12월 24일

This course is has a detailed explanation on each and every aspect of classification.

교육 기관: Meith N

2021년 7월 15일

Need to cover some basic information and examples too cause directly start from complex examples in the code section