Chevron Left
Managing Supply Chain Disruption During COVID-19(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Managing Supply Chain Disruption During COVID-19 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
119개의 평가
33개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn about why and how supply chains become susceptible to a disruption. We will examine this by discussing supply side and demand side issues, primary supply chain flows, complexity, risk management and a combination of solid theoretical supply chain perspectives and current real-world stories. You will learn about the structural, relational and operational factors that come into play during a supply chain disruption and the mechanisms for the effective management of these factors. Your understanding will be enhanced through examples from manufacturing and health contexts, and the PPE supply chain disruption during COVID-19....

최상위 리뷰

BC
2020년 8월 16일

This is a very good course and well presented.I would love to receive all the notes to my email for reference purposes .Well done\n\nI enjoyed it

SH
2020년 12월 6일

I would like to thank you for this useful and new course on its topic\n\nI especially thank Dr. Nehemiah Scott for his outstanding videos

필터링 기준:

Managing Supply Chain Disruption During COVID-19의 34개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Brian C

2020년 8월 17일

This is a very good course and well presented.I would love to receive all the notes to my email for reference purposes .Well done

I enjoyed it

교육 기관: Dr S K

2020년 11월 6일

Extremely useful course. Loved every bit of it. Especially since it is related to the recent pandemic. Best wishes.

교육 기관: Redvers F C

2021년 2월 7일

A truly amazing course and I can't wait to see If I have passed

교육 기관: Vibhuti S

2020년 9월 22일

best

교육 기관: MoXiDoO

2020년 11월 21일

It's a good course so far in case you're browsing the situation in order to have a scope about the situation but technically it's not that valuable. There you'll find the basics concepts as headlines about supply chain management, the content is fine but the performance was over-edited, the speaker seemed to be reading the whole time even in the interview! I would give it a good course for the efforts that have been done so far and the hints over the course ^^

교육 기관: Andrea O

2020년 11월 16일

I've taken many courses on Coursera, but this was quite boring.

교육 기관: Aedrian A

2021년 10월 5일

As someone working in healthcare, I was practically clueless on issues outside the clinical, hospital, and/or the immediate community served by our efforts. Although I feel that I am quite late to the party compared to a lot of people involved perhaps more directly or apparently to it, taking this course sparked my interest in the “threads that bind” the entirety of the modern global society – supply chains – and how its behavior or disruption can either be the cause or effect of breakdowns in local, national, and international levels. I developed a newfound appreciation of this backdrop processes that make possible the increasing sophistication, convenience and efficiency of our current lives. Interestingly, after finishing the lectures of this material (completing the entire course took more time for me because of the final peer-graded assignment, which I find justifiable), I frequently hear more of “just-in-time inventory”, “lean inventory” and “bullwhip effect” in my subsequent readings and endeavors outside this MOOC. This probably reflects an increase in my curiosity to understand more of related topics afterward. What made the course work for me perhaps are the pressing circumstances that led to the offering of the MOOC and its scenario coverage referring to the COVID-19 global health emergency. The disruption that we all felt in terms of supply shortages for various medical and non-medical materials made more sense for me in the context of supply chain issues from the commodity supplier to the final end customer/client. I recommend this offering to everyone interested in understanding some technical/logistical realities that inevitably affect all of us.

교육 기관: Luis M

2020년 10월 6일

Very detail and clear view of the challenges faced by supply chain infrastructure and key roles during the COVID-19 pandemic. The course provides a very comprehensive framework to analyze your supply chain, identify critical points and develop plans and action to cover those potential weaknesses.

교육 기관: Monica M

2020년 8월 25일

Great beginners course for those interested in Supply Chain Management. The readings and videos provided with the course work were clear and direct. The mini simulation were very helpful and would suggest to add more throughout the course to make it more interactive.

교육 기관: Troy T

2020년 11월 29일

I thought this course was educational and impactful in that it came at the right time. The tutor knew what he was doing and how he was putting over what he was saying and got me to understand fully. I will recommend Coursera and this course to anyone

교육 기관: Amit K

2020년 12월 14일

It is awesome to learn such skills in this critical situation of pandemic. Definitely it will be very much helpful for us to handle the situation in any condition by learning such a nice designed course.

Thanks a lot @Nehemiah Scott

교육 기관: wealth I L

2020년 9월 7일

My experience with this course "Managing Supply Chain Disruption During COVID-19" was awesome, the scope was broad and detailed, seasoned with great deliveries and lots of case study. I recommend this course.

교육 기관: Diamanta K

2020년 12월 11일

It was a very helful program that analyzeon a great scale the Supply Chain and what ways to deal with an unpredictable dirsuption such as Covid-19.

교육 기관: Shadi H

2020년 12월 7일

I would like to thank you for this useful and new course on its topic

I especially thank Dr. Nehemiah Scott for his outstanding videos

교육 기관: Anna S

2021년 9월 3일

T​his was a fantastic 1st base course to take and I'll be retaking it after paying so I can have the certificate.

교육 기관: Sandra A

2021년 5월 13일

This class taught me so much about supply chain and I will definitely save it. The teacher was really great.

교육 기관: Matthew C B

2020년 11월 5일

I believe this course was well laid out and full of vital information for my continuing educational program.

교육 기관: Jacqueline T

2021년 2월 2일

Great Narrative by Prof. N. Scott;

Thank U!

Jacqueline Thomas-Ateba,

as Senior Adult learner

교육 기관: bernard o

2020년 12월 11일

Very educational, touched on issues I wasn't aware of. Definitely recommended study.

교육 기관: Israel A T I

2020년 11월 18일

I enjoyed this couse a lot. And learned new thing about the topic.

교육 기관: Moiz T

2020년 12월 3일

Requesting for Masters in Supply Chain full Scholarship

교육 기관: Zoran R

2020년 11월 30일

Where can we find the certificate of accomplishment?

교육 기관: Sanjyot S

2020년 9월 21일

This course is very helpful for manegement students

교육 기관: Yuying J

2021년 2월 3일

clear illustration, excellent examples

교육 기관: Faizan R

2020년 8월 2일

excellent course and instructor