Chevron Left
Supply chain management: Be global(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Supply chain management: Be global 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
224개의 평가
51개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Businesses and their supply chains are facing increasing competition and uncertainty in what is now a truly globalised trade environment. To remain competitive, organisations need to think globally – ensuring supply chains meet customer demands while minimising costs and maximising responsiveness. From a strategic perspective, this involves making important trade-off decisions between cost, quality and flexibility of supply chains. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) this course will equip you with the future-focused capabilities needed to design and manage effective, sustainable and efficient global supply chains of tomorrow....

최상위 리뷰

HS
2020년 6월 17일

The best part of this programs were the quiz which were based on practical experience. Faculty is nice and learnt a lot about supply chain.

SS
2021년 3월 1일

This gives details in brief in simple way and easy to understand. More valuable than I thought in the beginning.\n\nThank you Professor....

필터링 기준:

Supply chain management: Be global의 50개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Xueli J

2019년 7월 2일

Great program. It is the first and only course that i have completed here. Highly recommend

교육 기관: Muhammad S N

2019년 3월 19일

This is an excellent course on Global supply chain management. Theoretical knowledge mixed with case studies enriches learning. Course covers all aspects of global supply chain and gives you a diagnostic model to analyze any supply chain critically and provide solutions.

교육 기관: Jafed E G

2019년 7월 6일

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Ionut M C

2019년 5월 29일

Great quality and plenty of examples covering a wide range of topics related to supply chain management from different sectors.

교육 기관: Adrian H

2021년 1월 8일

Really enjoyed the course! It was a real eye opener. The course goes through the process of planning, creating and analyzing a supply chain in a systematic way. There are lots of interesting ideas to learn and some great optional articles. It really demonstrates the value of good supply chain management and how to go about improving your own supply chain.

교육 기관: Canute F

2020년 11월 11일

I think this course gives an insight of what supply chain means in simple words. This course touches upon the different aspects which affect supply chain and also provides solutions.

The language used in simple English and the pace of the entire course is good and ensures the candidate is able to understand the concepts.

교육 기관: Tajira M I

2021년 1월 3일

I would like to thank the course organizers and I would like to say to those who have just joined another course that by joining such courses you not only gain theoretical knowledge, but also learn to be more efficient and more systematic in your future work. Good luck, guuys!

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2019년 10월 7일

Excellent course about supply chain. The teacher is excellent and the course is well-built. There is also a mini-game in this course, fun but really tricky :D

교육 기관: suraj k v

2019년 3월 1일

Super course! the lady is very clear and pragmatic, moreover they try to explain everything with examples and applying theory to real cases. Really good!

교육 기관: Диденко Ю

2019년 7월 8일

Good course. I studied enough information that could be implemented on practice.

교육 기관: Pelumi A A

2019년 4월 19일

Great insight to Supply chain management. I had a renewal of mind while going through the courses and the project. I want to thank MACQUIRE for this rare opportunity and I want to also appreciate the tutor for a job well done. Thanks Dr.

Thanks

교육 기관: Bertrand C

2019년 2월 9일

Good overview of global supply chain. I want know to know more!

교육 기관: Emily H

2020년 8월 24일

This course was a good introduction to supply chain management. I was disappointed that it was not updated with information relevant to the current context: the COVID-19 pandemic and resulting supply chain interruptions. This is a missed learning opportunity that would have been addressed had you attended a similar course in-person.

교육 기관: Elengovan I

2021년 1월 1일

Excellent course about supply chain which I never learned so far. Theoretical knowledge mixed with case studies enriches learning. Thanks to Dr Mehrdokht Pournader ,the professor who delivered the entire course with an excellent teaching style which keeps me interested.

교육 기관: HIMANSHU S

2020년 6월 18일

The best part of this programs were the quiz which were based on practical experience. Faculty is nice and learnt a lot about supply chain.

교육 기관: Sanju S

2021년 3월 2일

This gives details in brief in simple way and easy to understand. More valuable than I thought in the beginning.

Thank you Professor....

교육 기관: Vishnu s

2020년 5월 29일

Online class for supply chain management was really helpful it helped me to build a base by providing a lot of information

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD S

2020년 12월 17일

The course is great, but could do with some better translations on the video script. Some of the grammar is incorrect.

교육 기관: Sharon C

2020년 9월 21일

An incredible course that allows you to acquire knowledge and at the same time put into practice what you learnt!

교육 기관: Natalia B

2021년 4월 19일

I thought the course was very valuable, lots of great information, study cases and additional resources.

교육 기관: Mezbah U B

2021년 3월 3일

Great course. Well scripted and explained. Got some real field perspective about product supply chain.

교육 기관: Minhaj M

2020년 7월 22일

The course is excellent. It will be much better if some study materials are provided. Thank You

교육 기관: Curtis H

2020년 12월 21일

This was a great course and I feel like I've learned a lot in Supply Chain Management

교육 기관: Fakkeerappa B

2021년 2월 5일

very educative and very nicely explained. thank you for making the concepts easier.

교육 기관: Jamil A

2021년 2월 10일

Very informative. I advise. Also tests and options at the end are very interesting