Chevron Left
Supply chain management: Be global(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Supply chain management: Be global 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
37개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Businesses and their supply chains are facing increasing competition and uncertainty in what is now a truly globalised trade environment. To remain competitive, organisations need to think globally – ensuring supply chains meet customer demands while minimising costs and maximising responsiveness. From a strategic perspective, this involves making important trade-off decisions between cost, quality and flexibility of supply chains. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) this course will equip you with the future-focused capabilities needed to design and manage effective, sustainable and efficient global supply chains of tomorrow....

최상위 리뷰

B

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course about supply chain. The teacher is excellent and the course is well-built. There is also a mini-game in this course, fun but really tricky :D

SV

Mar 01, 2019

Super course! the lady is very clear and pragmatic, moreover they try to explain everything with examples and applying theory to real cases. Really good!

필터링 기준:

Supply chain management: Be global의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Ionut M C

May 29, 2019

Great quality and plenty of examples covering a wide range of topics related to supply chain management from different sectors.

교육 기관: Xueli J

Jul 02, 2019

Great program. It is the first and only course that i have completed here. Highly recommend

교육 기관: Muhammad S N

Mar 19, 2019

This is an excellent course on Global supply chain management. Theoretical knowledge mixed with case studies enriches learning. Course covers all aspects of global supply chain and gives you a diagnostic model to analyze any supply chain critically and provide solutions.

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course about supply chain. The teacher is excellent and the course is well-built. There is also a mini-game in this course, fun but really tricky :D

교육 기관: suraj k v

Mar 01, 2019

Super course! the lady is very clear and pragmatic, moreover they try to explain everything with examples and applying theory to real cases. Really good!

교육 기관: Диденко Ю

Jul 08, 2019

Good course. I studied enough information that could be implemented on practice.

교육 기관: Pelumi A A

Apr 19, 2019

Great insight to Supply chain management. I had a renewal of mind while going through the courses and the project. I want to thank MACQUIRE for this rare opportunity and I want to also appreciate the tutor for a job well done. Thanks Dr.

Thanks

교육 기관: Bertrand C

Feb 09, 2019

Good overview of global supply chain. I want know to know more!

교육 기관: Sarah L

Feb 16, 2019

impressive experience to study on courser.

교육 기관: Mirjam S

Feb 26, 2020

Good introduction. Some delay experienced waiting for other students to review assignments.

교육 기관: Prasanna K H

Dec 03, 2019

Good place to start your Supply Chain Journey!

교육 기관: Tshepiso

Mar 08, 2020

amazing course, covered a wide array of topics