Chevron Left
Sustainable Development in the 21st Century with Ban Ki-moon(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Sustainable Development in the 21st Century with Ban Ki-moon 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
201개의 평가
67개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course is designed for people that want to learn about the latest development agenda the international community agreed to achieve by 2030. Structured around the five pillars of Agenda 2030 – people, prosperity, planet, peace and justice, and partnership, students will learn that these pillars are interconnected and need to be integrated in practical policy-making and operational activities for development, in both developed and developing country settings. Following an introductory module on the main concepts of Agenda 2030 and the SDGs, successive modules will provide the foundation behind the SDGs for people, prosperity and planet, peace and partnership. A final module will explore the way forward and provide channels that the young generation can participate to integrate the SDGs in the policy-making of the students’ resident countries. To get a better idea of our course, we welcome you to take a look at our promotional video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KATSb73TeB4...

최상위 리뷰

NK
2021년 8월 8일

Very nice course. I impressed with all the lecturers team that really profession in this feild. I got several new idea from this course. Thank you so much!

AZ
2020년 6월 7일

The course can drive the participant towards a greater understanding about the SDGs but I felt that the peer review assignment is unnecessary.

필터링 기준:

Sustainable Development in the 21st Century with Ban Ki-moon의 65개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Alejandro d l C

2018년 5월 12일

Excellent video structure, clear content and streamlined approach to this deep topic. Engaging and interesting till the end.

교육 기관: Madina U

2018년 12월 2일

I enjoyed listening high-ranked professionals about SDGs, 4 Ps, Agenda 2030, etc. Will definitely recommend it my friends

교육 기관: RAJESH I

2019년 1월 28일

The course is very informative and useful for every citizen of the globe. Development is not merely economic but much beyond with certain values like paticipation and ownership by each stakeholder of the society is the significant outcome of this process, which was led sucessfully by honourable Mr.Ban Ki Moon.

This document is historic for the global citizens !

교육 기관: Anita A

2018년 6월 1일

This course has really been enlightening and useful. I have heard about the Agenda 2030 and seen it published, exhibited and promoted severally but I have now properly understood it and I feel a part of it through the study of this course. I appreciate the SDGs now more than I did before this course. I will strongly recommend you participate in it.

교육 기관: Lucía Z V

2020년 6월 30일

This course gives you a global perspective on Sustainable Development in all its areas, not just only caring for the environment. The different experts who give the lectures make you understand the importance on each subject by giving real life experience and quality information.

교육 기관: Bala S

2020년 10월 5일

The course Sustainable Development in 21st Century with Ban Ki-moon was exceptional. The course content and the videos were very informative. The Quizzes were a joy to attempt and Assignment was thought provoking. Thanks to COURSERA for offering this course of Yonsei University.

교육 기관: Hong-dow N

2020년 5월 18일

This is a very useful course and let me raising awareness on what is happening in the world and realize there are still many things need to be done. As a global citizen I will put my efforts on specific topic by using what I have learnt from this course in the future.

교육 기관: PABITRA K R

2020년 7월 27일

I have learned a lot about sustainable development for 2030 goal which has been proposed by UN. I have gathered huge knowledge from this course which is offered by YONSEI University and Mr. Ban Ki-moon sir. Thanks to Ban ki-moon sir as well as YONSEI University.

교육 기관: Sanjeev K

2020년 6월 27일

before this course i don't know about SDG but now i know and how i use this knowledge for benefit of our society and city . This is wonderful experience after reading this course .And i promise to use this in our life

교육 기관: Gwendolyn P A

2020년 7월 3일

I have learned so much and it is very timely to our situation right now (CoVid-19) because it is time to look for sustainable ways like jobs and opportunities for there are so many people got retrenched from their jobs

교육 기관: Gerardo

2020년 6월 21일

I found this course sensational and very important for everyone to take. Learning about sustainable development and the SDGs should be done by everyone on the Earth.

교육 기관: Adib Z

2020년 6월 8일

The course can drive the participant towards a greater understanding about the SDGs but I felt that the peer review assignment is unnecessary.

교육 기관: Daniela C

2020년 6월 29일

Good content and explanations for the key note speakers.

It would be great if we can have access to full answers of the weekly quizes.

교육 기관: Mohan N

2019년 3월 13일

I enjoyed the program due to its relevance for today and tomorrow and composition making smooth learning possible.

Thank you

교육 기관: Marvin K

2020년 9월 27일

All the tutors were really amazing in bringing students to the realization of what the goals aim to achieve

교육 기관: Abdul Q

2020년 7월 7일

This is one of the quality course, I have taken so far. This course has lot to offer.

교육 기관: Lidia R C

2020년 8월 31일

My challange is to put into practice and share what I have learned! I'll do my best!

교육 기관: Juliana M T

2020년 5월 11일

Very productive and educational, specially during this times we are living right now

교육 기관: Serena S

2020년 5월 10일

Really interesting course that gives a comprehensive SDGs view. I recommend it.

교육 기관: Monika D

2020년 6월 19일

Loved this course. very knowledgeable and interesting content.

교육 기관: Owojaiye o s

2019년 4월 11일

Just mind blowing.. A paradigm shift. A must for every leader

교육 기관: Aleksandra Z

2018년 6월 22일

I like it so much! The course is clear and understandable.

교육 기관: Daniel K J

2018년 7월 12일

the first but the best coursera i have experienced

교육 기관: Allexander M

2018년 5월 7일

A very interesting course and very educative.

교육 기관: Hesham N S A

2019년 4월 18일

so important and necessary for all the youth