Chevron Left
Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,875개의 평가
765개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

2019년 1월 7일

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS

2019년 8월 22일

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis의 766개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Scott H

2017년 3월 17일

The best systematic review and meta analysis course I have taken thus far. Great information and delivery!!

교육 기관: Sergio U

2017년 2월 27일

Great course, thanks to the professors. Now I feel more confident reading and planning systematics reviews.

교육 기관: Carolina P U

2018년 7월 24일

It is an excellent, clear course, complete with multiple tools and didactic material that improve learning

교육 기관: Ayushi J

2021년 8월 8일

An excellent course with deep understanding on Systematic Review and Meta-analysis. Thoroughly satisfied.

교육 기관: Lilia J B C

2020년 9월 16일

Excellent course. I learned a lot of information important to can share with my undergraduate students.

교육 기관: KONDABTHINI R

2018년 10월 22일

Best course for the experience candidates. It's really helped me to understand basic concepts clearly.

교육 기관: Shu J

2016년 10월 29일

Covered basic information regarding systematic review and meta-analysis. Certain tools were introduced.

교육 기관: Changyun S

2021년 1월 13일

It is a great course. The powerpoints are really useful. The quizs and powerpoints are really helpful.

교육 기관: adithya s s

2020년 9월 15일

Very informative course.Very detailed description of each steps of systematic review and meta analysis

교육 기관: viet v

2018년 5월 24일

it helps me a lot with the basic of systematic review. Even a simple stage like reading the RR and OR.

교육 기관: ismael m q

2021년 8월 24일

it is a great course but i suggest that it will be greater than this if you add more practical quizes

교육 기관: Hugo M F S

2021년 2월 14일

An excellent course where you can learn or consolidate all the basics to produce a systematic review.

교육 기관: jorge f

2020년 8월 10일

Excelent course for beginners , really learn the principies about systematic review and meta-analysis

교육 기관: Natalia R F

2019년 3월 12일

Es un buen curso, aunque deben mejorar la forma en la que se hacen las evaluaciones entre compañeros.

교육 기관: Mohammad R

2017년 7월 25일

This course is a great opportunity to get to know the field of systematic reviews and meta-analysis!

교육 기관: mahmoud t m

2016년 11월 23일

i think it is wonderful work ;i'm really proud of it and it will help me in the following days.thanks

교육 기관: Bianca B

2020년 4월 9일

Really fantastic and concise overview for people who are new to systematic review and meta-analysis.

교육 기관: Ahmed M B K A

2019년 1월 16일

good engagement, up to date and simplifying, a good introduction to the science of systematic review

교육 기관: airin g

2020년 9월 24일

It's an amazing course for beginners and even for those who really interested for clinical research

교육 기관: Megha N

2020년 5월 25일

This course has been a great learning experience for me. I am very grateful to the Team. Thank You!

교육 기관: Tim B

2020년 5월 18일

Highly structured and clear introduction to the art of doing and understanding a systematic review.

교육 기관: PRITI M

2020년 5월 4일

The length of some of the videos and lectures was a bit long. In some parts, they were monotonous.

교육 기관: Vivian M

2021년 10월 26일

Very well done course, great content and flexible deadlines accommodate those who work full time.

교육 기관: Yanka A

2020년 6월 8일

Um curso com extrema excelência! Não poderia ter escolhido outro melhor. Parabéns aos envolvidos!

교육 기관: Fernanda M

2020년 3월 31일

Very good introduction to SR and MA! I enjoyed the videos, quizzes and peer reviewed assignments!