Chevron Left
Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,843개의 평가
752개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

2019년 1월 7일

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS

2019년 8월 22일

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis의 752개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Amine F

2020년 1월 16일

Great course, it helped me complete the systematic review for my Master thesis without any help from my supervisors

교육 기관: Krithika D

2018년 12월 17일

This was such a simplified yet sound structured program. The course helped me get my thoughts organised. Thank you.

교육 기관: iRaíS C H

2021년 3월 8일

Excellent course, very precise, very intense and very useful. I wish there was a course on PRISMA. Thanks Coursera

교육 기관: César A

2017년 6월 5일

This course has greatly helped me to understand the basic essential facts on Systematic Reviews and Mata-Analysis.

교육 기관: noshin f

2021년 5월 1일

This is my first online course and I have learnt a lot about systematic review and meta analysis from this course

교육 기관: Maria I F

2021년 3월 27일

Very interesting course which helped my capability of both understanding and writing a systematic review. Thanks!

교육 기관: Umerdad K

2020년 5월 23일

This course gave me an insight on the application of systematic review design in the most credible way possible.

교육 기관: Farbod Z T

2017년 8월 18일

I learned a great deal from this course. Just wanted to thank the providers and the Coursera community for that.

교육 기관: Georgina R

2021년 7월 8일

Really informative and interesting course. I thought the lecturers were engaging and clearly very knowledgeable

교육 기관: Luis C B L

2021년 4월 18일

Very well developed course, easy to understand, the teachers with a very high level of knowledge and didactics.

교육 기관: MJ B

2021년 2월 1일

It was a wonderful course to attend. I learnt many important concepts. Assignments were really nicely prepared.

교육 기관: Miguel Á R T

2020년 12월 2일

Es un curso muy completo para aprender a desarrollar revisiones sistemáticas y meta-análisis. 100% recomendable

교육 기관: Maria C C S

2018년 10월 28일

Enlightening and Really helpful! Looking forward to doing a systematic review with or without meta-analysis! 🙂

교육 기관: Trang N T H

2021년 9월 15일

This course brought me a lot of experience during doing research. I really appreciate and thank for coursera.

교육 기관: Catleya V

2020년 10월 15일

Very informative and I learned a lot from this course that can be very useful for my Masters in Public Health

교육 기관: Mahmoud A

2019년 12월 25일

an excellent course with very high quality of information.

really, thanks for all teachers and thanks coursera

교육 기관: Carlos A T R

2020년 6월 29일

It's super helpful, it clarifies specfic items from the topic and it helps to understand easily the subject.

교육 기관: Zainab

2019년 11월 19일

An excellent course:

The most informative online course that I took, and I always recommend it to my friends!

교육 기관: Win L K

2019년 1월 8일

This course is exactly what you need if you want to know in-depth about systematic review and meta-analysis.

교육 기관: Scott H

2017년 3월 17일

The best systematic review and meta analysis course I have taken thus far. Great information and delivery!!

교육 기관: Sergio U

2017년 2월 27일

Great course, thanks to the professors. Now I feel more confident reading and planning systematics reviews.

교육 기관: Carolina P U

2018년 7월 24일

It is an excellent, clear course, complete with multiple tools and didactic material that improve learning

교육 기관: Ayushi J

2021년 8월 8일

An excellent course with deep understanding on Systematic Review and Meta-analysis. Thoroughly satisfied.

교육 기관: Lilia J B C

2020년 9월 16일

Excellent course. I learned a lot of information important to can share with my undergraduate students.

교육 기관: KONDABTHINI R

2018년 10월 22일

Best course for the experience candidates. It's really helped me to understand basic concepts clearly.