Chevron Left
Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,843개의 평가
752개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

2019년 1월 7일

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS

2019년 8월 22일

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis의 753개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Aaron B

2019년 5월 16일

Very informative, plenty of examples throughout. Stimulates a lot of thought not only about systematic reviews but on performing high quality research in general.

교육 기관: Momina Z

2020년 3월 29일

A Surprisingly crystal clear course.

Loved the weeks 5 and 6,made all the difference to my understanding.

Thank you coursera for a wonderful learning experience.

교육 기관: Lyris O

2017년 12월 13일

Excellent course with a good level of detail. It has given me much greater understanding of systematic reviews and meta-analyses and the process of doing them.

교육 기관: SOTIRIA K

2021년 5월 12일

Highly recommended! Excellent lectures and lecturers and constructive quizzes and assignments! Thank you Johns Hopkins University and Coursera for this course!

교육 기관: Eshtiaq A

2022년 3월 30일

Great course. I totally recommended it to those want to learn about Systematic Review and how it should be used. This course motivate me to initiate a review.

교육 기관: Carlos A N M

2021년 2월 9일

Curso bastante concreto en su contenido y te integra de buena forma hacia lo que es el mundo de las revisiones sistemáticas, me siento a gusto con este curso.

교육 기관: João T d S B

2018년 1월 26일

It's a superb course. I felt that is probably the best introductory course to who wants to prepare a systematic review and meta-analysis.

I strongly recommend!

교육 기관: Rodrigo G M

2020년 7월 14일

Muy interesante para empezar a idear temas de nuevas investigaciones.

Los profesores de alto nivel y siempre con explicaciones sencillas a topicos complejos.

교육 기관: Damla s

2020년 7월 9일

it's a great opportunity to understand systematic review steps and details in meta-analysis. I'm pretty sure, this course affect positively my future career.

교육 기관: Eva H

2018년 3월 6일

Course that I recommend doing to introduce yourself in the topic of reviews and meta-analysis. Both the content and the teachers' explanations are excellent!

교육 기관: Mario M C

2020년 2월 22일

It's an amuzing course, to all personel and physician who want to know about the publication and elaboration of a meta-analysis. So many important themes.

교육 기관: Diana R R

2021년 4월 9일

I learned a lot about the importance of the review process in meta-analysis and the considerations to take into account when conducting medical research.

교육 기관: Suvarna S

2021년 2월 10일

Very good course indeed! The one who is interested to start doing Systematic Reviews and understand what Meta-analysis is exactly, should do this course.

교육 기관: OMAR A G H

2018년 11월 12일

Good material, and the way in wich the teachers guide us in the course makes the information more digestible by presenting practical examples. Thank you.

교육 기관: Nwakwue N C

2016년 9월 21일

Fantastic course. I hope a degree on this should be made available online. Thanks to the tutors. Your videos and explanation and transcription was clear.

교육 기관: Chris

2017년 7월 25일

Great course, learned a lot from instructors. Highly recommend to those who are interested in learning more about systematic reviews and meta-analyses.

교육 기관: James R

2020년 4월 22일

It was great opportunity for me to learn with the online course offered by Johns Hopkins university . i really appreciate the effort taken by the team.

교육 기관: Mehrnoosh K A

2020년 12월 26일

Thanks for your useful course ,although every thing was well ,it might be more appropriate if long videos were devided to smaller part up to 5 minutes

교육 기관: Dr. B A A

2020년 10월 30일

This course provided the foundation that I needed to start thinking about doing my systematic review. The resources are also quite helpful. Thank you

교육 기관: Alexia F R d S

2020년 6월 21일

This course is great to anyone interested in learning more about how to make a systematic review with or without a meta-analysis. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: OMAR A A

2020년 3월 28일

This course has definitely broadened my scope and addressed my fear of systematic reviews and meta-analysis. The instructors are very professional.

교육 기관: Long H

2018년 6월 7일

A very interesting course that provided me a lot of valuable information. People say the first step is crucial and I think I've taken it properly.

교육 기관: Tracey M

2021년 3월 22일

I found this course very helpful and informative and would recommend it to anyone wanting to know more about Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis.

교육 기관: Arifudin A

2018년 2월 3일

Slightly too much math part in the mid-course (which can be handled by most software), but in general, this is a recommended introductory course!

교육 기관: Michelle W

2018년 5월 26일

Really good course, really good assignments that help you better understand how to apply the knowledge and skills that are taught in the course.