Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,298개의 평가
376개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
하이라이트
Application focused instruction
(20개의 검토)
Intensive practice course
(80개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

JJ

Jun 01, 2020

I enjoyed the course and the material. It was a challenging course which brought all the other courses in the specialization together. The instructors are very creative and a pleasure to learn from.

DA

Mar 14, 2018

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1의 362개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Htet N A

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: liushixin

Dec 04, 2018

I love it

교육 기관: Haiking E F

Aug 19, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Nicat

May 23, 2017

excellent

교육 기관: andrew s

Jan 23, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: Laura B

May 25, 2020

Perfect!

교육 기관: Selim K

Jul 21, 2017

amazing.

교육 기관: Asuka S

Sep 12, 2016

Great!!!

교육 기관: Antonio J M V

Aug 08, 2016

Awesome!

교육 기관: عبدالمنعم ا

Jun 03, 2020

Amazing

교육 기관: Edman H

Apr 12, 2019

perfect

교육 기관: Chopy A

Dec 13, 2016

Thanks.

교육 기관: Oleg C

May 19, 2016

great !

교육 기관: Sean R

May 05, 2020

great!

교육 기관: Aghasif G M

Apr 11, 2018

thanks

교육 기관: Golub V

Jan 29, 2018

super!

교육 기관: Diana I T G

Apr 17, 2017

Great!

교육 기관: Cesar A P

Apr 14, 2017

great

교육 기관: Prince S O

Nov 29, 2016

great

교육 기관: Asem M

Aug 11, 2016

Nice.

교육 기관: Nancy T

Feb 21, 2017

There was more work put into this Capstone Project, but each assignment had a purpose and was thoroughly explained, modeled and ready for you, as the student, to create. Great way to grow and learn by teaching and doing!

교육 기관: Maria d R B V

Sep 19, 2016

I really like the course, there are many interesting things to improve our teaching practice. However I have found that it is not really easy to do it in the classroom.

교육 기관: xiaoyuqiong

May 15, 2016

please be nice to Chinese mainland students, the net probelm, just like we can't use google in China, but we need to upload some assginments on it.

교육 기관: Sandy A

Sep 22, 2017

The course is fantastic and so engaging! Dr. Shane and Ms Cinco are a true inspiration!

교육 기관: Rossella B

May 14, 2016

the timing was a problem, with part 2 starting before the planned end of part 1