Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar (으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,040개의 평가
604개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

최상위 리뷰

PM

2021년 1월 20일

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

OS

2022년 1월 9일

I am greatfully thankful for giving me the chance to dive into that amazing world of Reading, Writing and Grammar stratagies so that I could modify my teaching style for my students to benefit more!!!

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 의 606개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Eugenia V

2016년 7월 1일

As usual, the team of the Teach English Now! managed to squeeze a few years of university into one course - dense, but easily digestible. Lots of fun guaranteed.

교육 기관: Zulkharnay A Z

2020년 12월 20일

Thank you so much! This is the best course ever studied. Your teaching methods are interesting, exciting, informative and understandable. I am grateful to you

교육 기관: Ahmed Y M A A

2020년 8월 29일

It's marvelous course that helped me a lot and supported me with multiple ideas and I do believe that it will improve my teaching skills . I am grateful to you

교육 기관: Clyde M

2020년 1월 20일

Well presented material to help even those with no real scholastic classroom teaching experience to feel confident in presenting TESOL techniques. Very useful!

교육 기관: Milia L

2020년 12월 16일

Its was amazing!

i learned loads

not just the teaching

but either your language

your pronunciation excellent

i added some vocabulary thank you a lot

From Lebanon !

교육 기관: Zainab A

2019년 7월 12일

This course provides strategies and techniques that any teacher of a language can apply in the classroom. Complicated concepts are made simple and applicable.

교육 기관: Bikshipta S D

2017년 2월 8일

The videos and lessons are very good, and are taught in a fun and lively manner. Dr Dixon and Dr Cinco are at their very best as always.Thanks a lot to them!

교육 기관: Wellington S d S

2019년 11월 26일

Simply Amazing!! I'm a much more confident teacher after completing this course! Thanks a lot for making me a better teacher!!! I'm really gratefull for it.

교육 기관: Carlos E G B

2020년 9월 1일

This course is incredible, very good, and above all very easy to apply, for me, it was a very good experience and I am very motivated to continue learning.

교육 기관: Corazon S

2021년 2월 11일

Really enjoy this course a lot, it gives me the motivation to teach English. It is a perfect online education that gives a holistic approach to learning

교육 기관: Nordin B

2017년 12월 11일

Great course, helped me gain the knowledge for choosing the right tools that help my students and me.

Thank you, and I hope to join more of your courses.

교육 기관: Esperanza S

2020년 10월 29일

It's a fantastic course! The facilitators are dynamic. precise and funny. I learned so much, their advice was so good and their strategies so precise.

교육 기관: kuntam p k b

2020년 4월 27일

This course is really wonderful and very helpful teachers of English like me .The course structure is good and even notes is also very useful ,

Thanks

교육 기관: Yadi S

2018년 11월 25일

This course is absolutely suitable for me because I current major in English Education. The instructors' explanation is clear and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Catherine M D

2018년 6월 11일

This course was very thorough and the videos were seriously fun! Dr. Dixon and Instructor Cinco really know how to make a class engaging! Thank you!!

교육 기관: Mohammad Y J

2018년 1월 9일

Hi everyone,

don't miss this opportunity and get enrollment for learning more techniques base on your skills may available in this online course.

best

교육 기관: Liu, Z

2022년 7월 8일

This well-structured, easy-to-follow, and engaging course will greatly help you

if you want to know how to organize reading and writing activities.

교육 기관: Lucia J P

2018년 3월 27일

Revolutionary teaching methods bring about revolutionary transformation. Thank you for sharing your learning pathways towards language excellency!

교육 기관: Suparna D

2019년 4월 16일

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the instructors for their perfect guidance. It is one of the best way to learn to teach language.

교육 기관: Yuri P

2016년 7월 7일

This course was very enjoyable. Like the previous courses, the videos make learning easier than reading from a textbook and much more enjoyable.

교육 기관: Yasin C

2018년 8월 16일

Extremely helpful information that I use daily in the classroom. The course was well organized and easy to follow. Thanks to everyone involved.

교육 기관: Eloivene B

2017년 3월 25일

Wonderful videos and instruction as usual. Teach English is the best produced online course that I have ever taken. Fun, engaging and sticky :)

교육 기관: Kwon M Y

2021년 7월 28일

I am learning a lot thanks to the TESOL professors. And I was moved to see the professors doing their best to teach well. Thank you sincerely.

교육 기관: Sabir

2020년 6월 3일

We are learning so many new things on this platfrom Thanks coursera nd ASU for every effort for us to deliver a good content to learn english

교육 기관: Ayman M

2018년 3월 29일

I loved the course and I learned a lot through the amazing team. Thank you everyone who works hard to provide us wonderful and funny course.