Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar (으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,041개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

최상위 리뷰

OS

2022년 1월 9일

I am greatfully thankful for giving me the chance to dive into that amazing world of Reading, Writing and Grammar stratagies so that I could modify my teaching style for my students to benefit more!!!

PM

2021년 1월 20일

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 의 607개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ayman M

2018년 3월 29일

I loved the course and I learned a lot through the amazing team. Thank you everyone who works hard to provide us wonderful and funny course.

교육 기관: Marc P

2016년 9월 14일

I really enjoyed this course ! It was well-organized and very creative to explain the "reading, writing and grammar" of the English language.

교육 기관: Sapronova D

2021년 6월 4일

This course was extremely helpful, full of fresh tips, basic principles of reading, writing and grammar. Great job of ASU team as always!

교육 기관: Álvaro S

2020년 12월 18일

This course was packed full of fun and engaging activities. It was really helpful with strategies and techniques for writing and reading.

교육 기관: Anna F

2020년 12월 7일

I enjoy looking at the material creatively presented by the ASU teachers as well as working with other students from all over the word.

교육 기관: Marina B

2019년 9월 9일

It has been helping me a lot! The classes are very well structured and very easy to understand. I’m very satisfied with the classes!

교육 기관: Njonkoa K A C

2018년 3월 20일

This is so the best learning platform. At, first i thought it was very difficult but when i started to learned, i find it very easy.

교육 기관: Clara's T

2022년 7월 12일

Improves Not only English Teaching Skill But also English Language Proficiency. Well-organized and worth to invest time and effort!

교육 기관: ivy k

2021년 3월 11일

I loved this class, especially the use of metaphors for each section - the fairy tales made all the lessons sticky and memorable.

교육 기관: Orrathip G

2018년 9월 23일

I so enjoy this course! The course makes me more understand in teaching reading, writing, and grammar in second/foreign language.

교육 기관: ali y

2018년 10월 12일

This is a great course. I enjoyed it very much. The teaching style of the teachers and the content is overwhelming and helpful.

교육 기관: Ana M C

2020년 6월 24일

Such a fun, interactive and engaging course! I love the creativity behind the videos and the practicability of the assignments!

교육 기관: lei c

2017년 10월 17일

TESOL training can improve my classroom practice, helping me make my curriculum more accessible to a broader range of learners.

교육 기관: Patricia K

2021년 4월 25일

Many thanks to Dr. Dixon and Jessica Cinco who made this course fun and interesting. I am on my way to become a good teacher.

교육 기관: MAURICIO C T

2019년 3월 23일

Fantastic the content offered on this course. I have been learning much much much more. Thank you all that make it come true.

교육 기관: Maria C

2020년 3월 15일

These courses cover many different teaching styles and the lessons are very visual which is great for retaining information.

교육 기관: Barika E

2019년 1월 4일

Incredibly helpful class for teachers who are actively teaching. You can apply what you learn immediately to your classroom.

교육 기관: flavourhome b S

2021년 7월 12일

This is one amazing course. It helped me to enhance my teaching skills further. I am so glad I selected ASU TESOL courses.

교육 기관: Razia S

2020년 6월 27일

This course was really effective and interesting. I was able to learn what is Micro Lesson and how to plan a Micro Lesson.

교육 기관: José H G

2017년 5월 28일

Es un curso excelente , me ha hecho explorar y me ha preparado para comenzar a desarrollar habilidades que tenía latentes.

교육 기관: Vidal Y

2021년 2월 19일

Participating in this great experience has been genial.... this course is a very very good experience for me...

Thanks you

교육 기관: Sonia I S C

2020년 12월 8일

Thanks for all. I like the materials, the tutors, and the strategies. This course teaches me how to smile in my classes.

교육 기관: Bum J K

2020년 1월 7일

Thank you for everything!

Thanks to this course, I could learn a lot of useful tips for teaching English!

Thank you again!

교육 기관: Joe S

2018년 5월 29일

This course really inspired me to focus more on the less attractive aspects of ELT such as reading, writing and grammar.

교육 기관: Daria B

2018년 3월 19일

Thanks for the course. It's really informative and fun. I've learnt a lot. Looking forward to getting my certificate! :)