Chevron Left
The Business of Product Management I(으)로 돌아가기

기술에서 진보하는 여성의 The Business of Product Management I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
487개의 평가

강좌 소개

Sponsored by AMAZON WEB SERVICES (AWS). Learn real-world PM lessons from Amazon, Intuit, Procter and Gamble, Barnes and Noble, Whole Foods, Google, Mint Mobile, Juicero, Twitter, Tesla, Dropbox, Eventbrite, Blue, Samson, Coffee Meets Bagel, Mixpanel, and more! Featuring: * NANCY WANG, Head of Data Protection Services, Amazon Web Services; Founder and CEO, Advancing Women in Product * WAYNE DUSO, Vice President for Edge Computing, File Services, and Data Services, Amazon Web Services * ARUM KANG, Co-Founder & CEO, Coffee Meets Bagel * AMIR MOVAFAGHI, CEO, Mixpanel; former Global Head of Business of Operations, Twitter....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2021년 4월 4일

I really enjoyed this course because it was a good balance between the lectures and assignments. Doing the assignments not only helped me increase my confidence but also helped me expand my thinking.

RR

2020년 12월 2일

Fantastic course. I really enjoyed the interviews with industry experts. They were extremely insightful. The exercises and assignments were super useful and the templates made it easy to get started.

필터링 기준:

The Business of Product Management I의 277개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Stacey W L

2020년 9월 22일

I loved this class. It helped me learn a few new things but also remember the thing that I did not think were important, but really are. I had a hard time with some of the language syntax in the questions, but loved the class over all and really want to continue and expand my career in product!!!!

교육 기관: Zehra M

2020년 10월 1일

I've learned so many new things through this course that I was not really aware of. I felt confident as I completed each lesson and was excited to take on the next one. There were a few inconsistencies in the quizzes and some links were broken but the overall experience has been valuable!

교육 기관: Vera Y

2021년 1월 24일

I really like the written assignments. This helped me to apply what I learned in the course to a real-world project. I feel like some of the video contents are a little bit too simple and too introductory. I wish the instructor could provide some materials that go deep into the topics.

교육 기관: Gustavo C

2021년 4월 12일

The course is great, very well presented and the content is super relevant. My only pain was finding good in-depth examples to help with the assignments. For most of those, the example presented during class was somewhat superficial, whereas the necessary depth of the task was unclear.

교육 기관: Yashas P

2022년 1월 10일

Great introduction to the concepts behind product management.

The course is really hands-on with lots of opportunities to read, think, listen, research and write about the topics, our own unique ideas and case studies - in the content as well as in the assignments.

교육 기관: Bishal K B

2022년 6월 8일

The Course is just great and made me excited to explore this field more and get out there and solve people's problems. One suggestion I would like to provide is that it would be great if you could also provide course notes which will be great for the revision

교육 기관: Laura S

2021년 12월 15일

I enjoyed all the techniques, examples and interviews very much, getting old skills in line and learning new ones. I would have wished more context for each technique and I'm looking forward to gain that knowledge in the upcoming courses.

교육 기관: Iva B

2021년 5월 4일

The course is interesting and it gives a lot of insights from Google & AWS but what would be very helpful is some literature on topic to be shared as well as some topics are covered in 5-6 minutes videos and it doesnt give them justice.

교육 기관: Oluwatosin A

2022년 3월 11일

I was an inresting one. Although i felt overwhelmed at week 3. I like that real life experiences where brought into the class. I would love AWIP to look into teaching us some soft skills such as research etc. Thank you AWIP

교육 기관: Sabine B

2022년 3월 27일

Great course as an intro to PM. Interesting industry interviews. Likeable instructor. Unfortunately the instructor clearly reads a script most of the time and sometimes it feels very mechanical and doesn't flow as nicely.

교육 기관: Wendy

2021년 1월 2일

Overall, great PM class to take for beginners. Learned a lot from watching the videos and doing the assignments. Would love to learn and hear more about how people from a non-tech background transitioned into PM roles.

교육 기관: Adete T

2021년 9월 17일

Great content, The platform delivery was not seamless with in-video quizzes popping up before the quiz topics were discussed. Also the assignment submission can be much easier if attachments can be submitted. Thanks.

교육 기관: Guil E

2021년 3월 4일

In general a good course for basic concepts. I'd put a little more time in explaining some of the terminology throughout the course. Overall good context and good real world examples.

교육 기관: Andrew F

2022년 6월 22일

The content of the course was concise and to the point, and I did learn a great deal. One thing I would say is the test questions need to be more concise and on topic.

교육 기관: Frederik R

2021년 9월 17일

The workflow of the docs does not work well with coursera maybe add a feature where one can submit a link "optional".

교육 기관: Bharatha G

2021년 6월 23일

This course content is highly valuable for Product specialists who are targeting to be Product owners in a day.

교육 기관: Anastasya S

2021년 12월 28일

I really like how this course covers the basic tools and show real-work of a Product Manager in a tech company

교육 기관: Divanshu G

2022년 7월 4일

Enjoyed how the course started from scratch. Would have oved more practical assignments or problem propmpts.

교육 기관: Molly D

2021년 6월 17일

Great overview, but looking forward to part II. I would like to learn more nuts and bolts of how to be a PM.

교육 기관: Chavan D B 2

2021년 9월 14일

This course is very insight full for a early product manager or for the one who wants to become one.

교육 기관: Holly F

2021년 1월 19일

Very good introduction overall. Only feedback would be to work on improving quiz questions.

교육 기관: CM F

2022년 4월 16일

A practical, hands-on-approach, for anyone looking to get stafrted in Product Management.

교육 기관: Anita M

2022년 4월 27일

I​ believe this course gave me a good insight into the foundation of a product manager.

교육 기관: Jaime B

2021년 3월 31일

When submitting assignments it takes too long to receive the reviews from your peers.

교육 기관: Vũ D

2022년 2월 11일

Very good course. There will be many weekly exercises for you to do and practice