Chevron Left
The Little Stuff: Energy, Cells, and Genetics(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 The Little Stuff: Energy, Cells, and Genetics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
58개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, we will explore the smaller side of biology: molecular biology. We’ll cover basic topics including cell biology and how cells can go “rogue” and turn into cancer, how energy from the sun is transferred to fuel our bodies, basics of genetics and inheritance, and genetic technologies. At the end of this course, we will discuss ethical and moral implications of several exciting and new genetic technologies....

최상위 리뷰

SL

2022년 2월 17일

It was very interesting and everything was presented in an easy-to-understand way. Many topics were introduced that are important to know and think about in my opinion. Great course!

HF

2021년 9월 14일

really informative and interesting and not tedious at all. all the notes were comprehensive and the quizzes were fun to do. peer-checking was was a good experience as well!

필터링 기준:

The Little Stuff: Energy, Cells, and Genetics의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Marie N B

2020년 11월 25일

I've learned everything at ease with the help of the videos, readings, and quizzes!

교육 기관: Andy W

2020년 11월 24일

I learned a lot of truth conecpts to improve myself.

교육 기관: Haniya F

2021년 9월 15일

really informative and interesting and not tedious at all. all the notes were comprehensive and the quizzes were fun to do. peer-checking was was a good experience as well!

교육 기관: Prarthana S

2020년 11월 8일

Excellent course . Great instructor

교육 기관: Jennifer L

2021년 11월 25일

One of the assignments included reading a NY Times article that required a subscription. Reading materials should be available to users without paywall.

교육 기관: Omileye A

2021년 1월 11일

The instructor is brilliant, but it was a nightmare trying to get my Peer Graded assignments marked. Just so you know peer graded assignments are graded by people, like you who have enrolled on the course. If your assignment does not graded on time, your date of completion gets pushed further and further back and that means you pay more and more money. There is no one from Coursera to contact and so if you have a problem you are stuck. I had to search for the instructors contact details and eventually found her on Facebook! Just glad this is done and over. Would I take it again, maybe for the content but not for any other reason, it gave me way too many sleepless nights!

교육 기관: Grecia M C

2022년 6월 27일

As a Molecular Biology student this course helped me remind information i once learned and also reinforce it, also i learned new perspectives while evaluating other students assingments. It is a complete course for anyone interested in the topic actually. You dont have to be in the biological area to fully understand the content.

교육 기관: Signe L

2022년 2월 18일

I​t was very interesting and everything was presented in an easy-to-understand way. Many topics were introduced that are important to know and think about in my opinion. Great course!

교육 기관: lolita m

2022년 6월 6일

I've learned many other things. And I also enjoyed the practices we made.

Thanks a lot!!

MARIA DOLORES GARCIA ROCHA, Monterrey, México

교육 기관: HENOKH C P

2022년 1월 12일

This course is great to understand basically to beginner about basic biology, like cells and genetics.

교육 기관: Shakir U

2021년 10월 21일

the course was thoroughly awesome and it covered almost all the basics of biology at initial stage.

교육 기관: negin b

2021년 11월 21일

I​t was useful and amazing thank you

교육 기관: Cyrene E C L

2020년 11월 4일

I've learned so much! thank you.

교육 기관: NANDITA G

2020년 11월 27일

awesome and knowledgeable

교육 기관: Dr. P M B

2021년 11월 22일

very usefull thank you

교육 기관: 121910308008-Sarath C

2021년 7월 30일

nice course

교육 기관: Miguel M

2021년 3월 31일

excellent

교육 기관: 121910304030 D B

2021년 11월 21일

good

교육 기관: Leigh L

2021년 3월 17일

I have learned a lot from this course and I definitely recommend !!

교육 기관: Creatoria

2022년 5월 21일

It is good but without upgrade version I cannot give the quizes and all, rather check on that. Otherwise, thank you :D