Chevron Left
The Structured Query Language (SQL)(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 The Structured Query Language (SQL) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
118개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn all about the Structured Query Language ("SQL".) We will review the origins of the language and its conceptual foundations. But primarily, we will focus on learning all the standard SQL commands, their syntax, and how to use these commands to conduct analysis of the data within a relational database. Our scope includes not only the SELECT statement for retrieving data and creating analytical reports, but also includes the DDL ("Data Definition Language") and DML ("Data Manipulation Language") commands necessary to create and maintain database objects. The Structured Query Language (SQL) can be taken for academic credit as part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Data Science (MS-DS) degree offered on the Coursera platform. The MS-DS is an interdisciplinary degree that brings together faculty from CU Boulder’s departments of Applied Mathematics, Computer Science, Information Science, and others. With performance-based admissions and no application process, the MS-DS is ideal for individuals with a broad range of undergraduate education and/or professional experience in computer science, information science, mathematics, and statistics. Learn more about the MS-DS program at https://www.coursera.org/degrees/master-of-science-data-science-boulder....

최상위 리뷰

NT

2022년 6월 16일

The Structured Query Language course of Intructors Alan Paradise is easy to approach and understand for beginer. There are many exercises and data table to practice.

EB

2022년 5월 29일

Excellent course. The instructor took the time to teach SQL in a comprehensive way and the labs and quizes are very well prepared to help with the learning.

필터링 기준:

The Structured Query Language (SQL)의 39개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jeffrey C

2022년 3월 29일

Great introduction course to SQL. Instructor was great, video lectures were helpful, and I really enjoyed the lab assignments as they helped you put into action what you were being taught. Would recommend to anyone new to SQL.

교육 기관: Nicolette B

2022년 5월 16일

A very good course going through all the basics for writing SQL commands. A great refresher for me as I have not done any SQL in about 2 years.

교육 기관: Надежда В Л

2022년 5월 6일

This was my first dive into SQL and it was as smooth and informative as possible. My target was not only to get familiar with mail SQL operators, but also to understand the environment in which it is used. All this was explained in a very simple way. The course material is very good structured and the length of each module was ideal for me as a full time employee and a mother of two. Also this was the optimal balance of theory and practice for me. Alan is a brilliant tutor! It is very important when tutor describes the backstage of the processes and warns about potential problems that could be faced because of this or that action. And Alan really inspires for further learning.

To summarise, I would recommend this course to everybody who decided to start with SQL.

Many thanks!

교육 기관: Meenakshi R

2022년 6월 20일

I would like to give full credit to course lecturer Mr. Alan Paradise for putting together this course and for all the information he had shared. Very well structured course and easy to understand. I enjoyed all the lecutres and Labs were easy to do. Thanks to Colorado Boulder university.

교육 기관: Година Б С

2022년 7월 1일

If you don't know anything about SQL and want to try to master it - this course is for you. During the course, I went from a person who simply had an idea of what it is and how it works, to someone who can explain how and what to use. Great course to start with, thank you.

교육 기관: Inna S

2022년 6월 28일

Great Course! I'm new to SQL and the course gave me understanding and important practice in coding PostgreSQL. Thank you Alan Paradice, you are a very positive person! It was an interesting and useful course.

교육 기관: Anna K

2022년 5월 16일

Very good course, all the topics are presented and explained in a clear way. On top of that there are a lot of pratical excersises so you can really feel that you've learned something after this course.

교육 기관: Thoại T N T

2022년 6월 17일

The Structured Query Language course of Intructors Alan Paradise is easy to approach and understand for beginer. There are many exercises and data table to practice.

교육 기관: Elvira B

2022년 5월 30일

Excellent course. The instructor took the time to teach SQL in a comprehensive way and the labs and quizes are very well prepared to help with the learning.

교육 기관: Paola M B M

2022년 5월 23일

El curso esta muy bien explicado en su totalidad del SQL, si eres principiante este curso te enseñara lo mas esencial, y el profesor me agrada su actitud.

교육 기관: Manuel F G W

2022년 5월 25일

T​his was an excellent course that taught everything one needs to know about the use of SQL. The teachers was didactically excellent.

교육 기관: worrasin d

2022년 5월 12일

A good kick-start course for SQL. I have gained a lot of SQL knowledge in this course including practical terms.

교육 기관: Yogeshwar C

2022년 6월 24일

sql basic understanding in this course. good for data analystict/science students

교육 기관: Fac P

2022년 5월 15일

Very well explained. It was a very good oportunity to start SQL learning.

교육 기관: Cuthbert O O

2022년 5월 19일

Very good and well structured. Good tutor as well. Thanks Alan Paradise

교육 기관: Chun H L

2022년 5월 2일

The course is very easy to understand and is very practical for career.

교육 기관: Ayush B

2022년 5월 13일

Great to begin with and good for students trying to learn SQL Basics

교육 기관: Adrian C

2022년 4월 18일

Very informative and easy to follow. Thank you for the knowledge.

교육 기관: Kavita T

2022년 4월 7일

this course has made the SQL pretty much interesting

교육 기관: lrusso

2022년 7월 2일

Its amazing, you can learn the concepts

교육 기관: Naveen P

2022년 7월 4일

this is the excellent course for SQL.

교육 기관: Kushwant K

2022년 6월 14일

very well explianed contents.

교육 기관: bao h

2022년 5월 27일

understandable for starters!

교육 기관: George-Paul C

2022년 5월 17일

Very nice self-paced course.

교육 기관: Faraz K

2022년 5월 8일

Very informative and helpful