Chevron Left
Time Value of Money(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Time Value of Money 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
63개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is an introduction to time value of money (TVM) and decision-making to help you understand the basics of finance. This course is part of a specialization titled “Foundational Finance for Strategic Decision-Making” and is helpful if you are interested in applying to an MBA degree program or learning the foundations of finance to be more effective in your career. This course is applied and problem-based with assignments that are intentionally introductory and simpler than real-world applications you will confront when making day-to-day financial decisions and in more advanced courses....

최상위 리뷰

AG

Jul 04, 2019

Real good initive from Prof. Kaul to clarify all possible doubts regarding the plinth of Finance, i.e., Time Value of Money. I consider myself to be fortunate.

AS

Apr 22, 2019

A course fundamental to finance taught passionately and intuitively. Highly recommended for all students and practitioners who want to get their fundas right!

필터링 기준:

Time Value of Money의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: ABIR G

Jul 04, 2019

Real good initive from Prof. Kaul to clarify all possible doubts regarding the plinth of Finance, i.e., Time Value of Money. I consider myself to be fortunate.

교육 기관: Fabio T

Jul 03, 2019

Very special teacher, who really seems to care with the student learning, with a broad and specific approach at the same time. I could really feel useful lessons from this course. I'm looking forward to make the part two

교육 기관: Christian J K

Jul 03, 2019

An entertaining and simple-to-understand introduction to the complexity money's time value.

교육 기관: Maisam A A

Jun 14, 2019

Prof. Gautam Kaul is an amazing teacher.

교육 기관: Romain S

Jun 10, 2019

Pratical course. (It is about basis of Valuation)

교육 기관: Mikaeel K B

May 30, 2019

Amazing course!

교육 기관: Anand M T

May 23, 2019

Great style of teaching and explanation. Very helpful for beginners.

교육 기관: Tanya D

May 16, 2019

Passionate! Finance in its purest form. Professor Gautam does a great job.

교육 기관: Bryan R

May 14, 2019

It is a great course to take over the summer. It is nothing to complicated but it is extremely valuable to know this stuff as early as possible.

교육 기관: Rodrigo F

May 10, 2019

love the professor

교육 기관: Stephen H

May 02, 2019

The information was organized and clearly communicated.

교육 기관: ARVIND K S

Apr 22, 2019

A course fundamental to finance taught passionately and intuitively. Highly recommended for all students and practitioners who want to get their fundas right!

교육 기관: Rishita s

Apr 21, 2019

Extremely helpful and loved the professor

교육 기관: Dina S

Mar 29, 2019

Professor Gautam Kaul rocks. Financial concepts are well explained and give a deep understanding of the material and the same time course is very much alive and engaging unlike other typical finance courses.

교육 기관: Diego B

Mar 13, 2019

Excellent Course!!

교육 기관: Olivio A C J

Feb 27, 2019

Professor Gautam explains everything in an awesome way, very gradually and giving the students time to learn and practise. I recommend this course highly.