Chevron Left
Time Value of Money(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Time Value of Money 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
105개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is an introduction to time value of money (TVM) and decision-making to help you understand the basics of finance. This course is part of a specialization titled “Foundational Finance for Strategic Decision-Making” and is helpful if you are interested in applying to an MBA degree program or learning the foundations of finance to be more effective in your career. This course is applied and problem-based with assignments that are intentionally introductory and simpler than real-world applications you will confront when making day-to-day financial decisions and in more advanced courses....

최상위 리뷰

AG

Jul 04, 2019

Real good initive from Prof. Kaul to clarify all possible doubts regarding the plinth of Finance, i.e., Time Value of Money. I consider myself to be fortunate.

AS

Apr 22, 2019

A course fundamental to finance taught passionately and intuitively. Highly recommended for all students and practitioners who want to get their fundas right!

필터링 기준:

Time Value of Money의 27개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Olivio A C J

Feb 27, 2019

Professor Gautam explains everything in an awesome way, very gradually and giving the students time to learn and practise. I recommend this course highly.

교육 기관: Diego B

Mar 13, 2019

Excellent Course!!

교육 기관: Rishita s

Apr 21, 2019

Extremely helpful and loved the professor

교육 기관: ARVIND K S

Apr 22, 2019

A course fundamental to finance taught passionately and intuitively. Highly recommended for all students and practitioners who want to get their fundas right!

교육 기관: Rodrigo F

May 10, 2019

love the professor

교육 기관: Dina S

Mar 29, 2019

Professor Gautam Kaul rocks. Financial concepts are well explained and give a deep understanding of the material and the same time course is very much alive and engaging unlike other typical finance courses.

교육 기관: Bryan R

May 14, 2019

It is a great course to take over the summer. It is nothing to complicated but it is extremely valuable to know this stuff as early as possible.

교육 기관: Tanya D

May 16, 2019

Passionate! Finance in its purest form. Professor Gautam does a great job.

교육 기관: Mikaeel K B

May 30, 2019

Amazing course!

교육 기관: Romain S

Jun 10, 2019

Pratical course. (It is about basis of Valuation)

교육 기관: Christian J K

Jul 03, 2019

An entertaining and simple-to-understand introduction to the complexity money's time value.

교육 기관: Fabio T

Jul 03, 2019

Very special teacher, who really seems to care with the student learning, with a broad and specific approach at the same time. I could really feel useful lessons from this course. I'm looking forward to make the part two

교육 기관: ABIR G

Jul 04, 2019

Real good initive from Prof. Kaul to clarify all possible doubts regarding the plinth of Finance, i.e., Time Value of Money. I consider myself to be fortunate.

교육 기관: Neeharika

Jul 22, 2019

Amazing learning experience!

교육 기관: Jameel M

Jul 25, 2019

Excellent experience and presentation

교육 기관: Anand M T

May 23, 2019

Great style of teaching and explanation. Very helpful for beginners.

교육 기관: Maisam A A

Jun 14, 2019

Prof. Gautam Kaul is an amazing teacher.

교육 기관: SASWATI S

Sep 08, 2019

Excellent instruction by Professor Kaul. Enjoyed it immensely. Will take the next course!

교육 기관: Douglas R

Sep 10, 2019

Great professor. Really enjoyed learning. Make sure you do all the problems.

교육 기관: Humphrey V K

Sep 11, 2019

Great and quite straight forward to learn

교육 기관: Christopher Q

Aug 27, 2019

Lectures are very well done. Content is excellent, problems we solve are real world and challenging.

교육 기관: Daniel H

Aug 28, 2019

A very interactive course, explained step by step by a good teacher. Excellent!

교육 기관: Gabriel I P R

Aug 29, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: Robert B

Aug 29, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: Shashwat P B

Sep 03, 2019

Dr. Kaul touches on some key financial concepts that are important for everyone to understand. I like how he takes his time in teaching them and also tries to bring the concepts back to real life. Some of the questions in the quizzes are worded more complexly than in the teachings... which can becoming frustrating for some. Still, I would highly recommend this course for anyone interested in understanding the basics of financial planning.