Chevron Left
Tricky American English Pronunciation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Tricky American English Pronunciation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,256개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

최상위 리뷰

DA

2021년 11월 29일

I learned aload from this wanderfull course. My English pronouciation skills got improved.

I am very grateful.

Thanks to all instructors and those in part of the development of this course.

FF

2020년 4월 26일

the tutors were explained all subject clearly to us, non boring and easily understood. thankyou for helping us, i'm gonna practice more so i could improve my english pronounciation in the future.

필터링 기준:

Tricky American English Pronunciation의 771개 리뷰 중 751~771

교육 기관: shanmugha s

2020년 7월 20일

i dont want

교육 기관: Dhruvin J

2020년 9월 30일

Awesome

교육 기관: Utkarsh K j

2020년 9월 28일

Good

교육 기관: Mohamad I

2017년 6월 17일

good

교육 기관: Cynthia M P T

2020년 3월 28일

El curso dice que es gratuito y luego exige que solicites el certificado, porque si no no puedes avanzar. Una lástima, si es gratis, no debe haber trampas. tricky course !!

교육 기관: Diana A

2020년 4월 17일

Сначала говорит, что можно бесплатно пройти курс без сертификата, а потом в середине первой недели, чтоб отправить задание, просит заплатить за курс.

교육 기관: SATYA N S C P

2020년 7월 20일

I submitted my assignment of 1st week one and half month back .I submitted my assignment in app not in chrome so...it doesn't uploaded and rather than that empty file is uploaded.So I tried so many time to remove that assignment but there is no option for that moreover it was showing that it take sometime to review your assignment from past 2 months🤷🏻‍♀️.

My other assignments which I submitted in chrome are reviewed but this 1st assignment was not due to that I didn't get certificate also.

교육 기관: Herica F

2020년 4월 29일

I was expecting to be able to finish the course without paying for it. I though just in case I want the certificate I would have to pay at least that's what it says in the beginning of the course so I can say I am disappointed. You should make clear that one can only try it out if not paying for it.

Sincerely,

Herica Favarato.

교육 기관: Meziane K

2020년 4월 16일

I enrolled because the course was gratis: at the end of the first week, coursera tried to oblige me to pay 70,-$ to continue. Without accepting, no further continuation is possible.

I am really disappointed.

교육 기관: Galia C H

2020년 4월 21일

I completed all assignments, but it is a shame that it requires students to pay just to take some quizzes, so I am unenrolling.

교육 기관: Iurii

2020년 4월 2일

Dear Madam or Sir,

I have done some tasks, but I haven't got any feedback.

Could you please inform me what I provided wrong?

교육 기관: ghazia

2020년 5월 14일

nobody responds to our problems or any thing in discussion forms. no body gives feedback. not a good course

교육 기관: ADEL S A A

2020년 6월 12일

Two weeks have passed and I am waiting for only one paragraph to be evaluated

Does it make sense ?

Very bad

교육 기관: Mateo P

2020년 7월 23일

The course was too simple and there was not enough material to study after taking the classes.

교육 기관: Ahmmed M

2020년 4월 6일

PLEASE LET ME UNENROLL. I DON'T WANT TO CONTINUE THIS COURSE.

교육 기관: Nguyễn K T

2018년 5월 3일

It is not free to complete this course. I am really so sad.

교육 기관: Mustafe A M

2022년 5월 10일

ffjwdmdgjegjdwkrwjrhkwrnrh

교육 기관: NAMTIP K

2020년 8월 2일

I'm too busy to study

교육 기관: ricardo f

2020년 5월 3일

too basic

교육 기관: Elson B

2020년 5월 2일

silly

교육 기관: Shahd E S A E

2020년 6월 10일

mm