Chevron Left
Types of Conflict(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Types of Conflict 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
623개의 평가
153개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Conflict is everywhere and it is impossible to avoid conflicting viewpoints. However, not all conflict is bad, nor is it inherently negative. How conflict is handled makes all the difference. It is through proper identification and understanding of conflict that allows for effective resolutions, some of which may yield positive outcomes. In this course, we will examine the different types of conflict, how to understand and embrace the positive aspects of conflict, and how to successfully navigate conflict to positive resolution. This course presents the material though video lessons, case studies, and interviews. In each module students will be presented with in-video quiz questions to test their understanding. To further their mastery of the content students will also be asked to complete two peer reviewed assignments. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the different types of conflict 2. Illustrate the positive aspects of conflict 3. Provide examples of positive ways to deal with conflict...

최상위 리뷰

DC

Sep 07, 2019

Understanding the types of conflict will allow for clearer directions on resolution to said conflicts. Understanding that conflict can allow growth of a team is helpful in one's everyday business.

FS

Sep 25, 2016

This course was fun and fits into real world experiences. I was able to use common sense along with the course material. Nalja speaks very clear and easy to follow.

필터링 기준:

Types of Conflict의 148개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Olive U

Sep 13, 2018

It was very eye opening on the subject of conflict and how best to deal with it.

교육 기관: Fabio D

Sep 09, 2017

Interesting overview on types of conflicts and some hints to appraoch them

교육 기관: Yessica G R

Jun 22, 2020

I like the curse, but think in some point its really repetitive

교육 기관: James T S

May 12, 2016

Great course. I appreciate the work that went into it.

교육 기관: Emmanuel Q

Oct 11, 2017

very ineresting. look forward to continue

교육 기관: Chelsea W

Jul 06, 2020

Professor is a little too monotoned

교육 기관: Fabio H

Nov 08, 2016

Great intro to conflict resolution.

교육 기관: Anne G

Sep 18, 2019

Good basic information to build on

교육 기관: nicole s

Apr 15, 2019

Good content. Good presentation.

교육 기관: Mariya K

Jan 13, 2019

Very systematic and informative.

교육 기관: Uda W

Sep 04, 2016

So helpful. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Nicola Q

Dec 08, 2015

Excellent course content.

교육 기관: Dharamkar s

Sep 16, 2016

Nice course. Informative

교육 기관: iyiozor e u

Mar 16, 2016

highly interesting...

교육 기관: RODRIGO C

Mar 12, 2019

fluid and usufull

교육 기관: Diamond T

Feb 01, 2016

Very good class

교육 기관: PORTE

Oct 06, 2015

nice course.

교육 기관: Renato F M F

Sep 28, 2016

Interesting

교육 기관: Edward M

Jun 05, 2016

Good course

교육 기관: Ismail Y A

Jun 08, 2016

Very Good

교육 기관: Shantanu G

Mar 27, 2020

......

교육 기관: Ronnie B

Apr 03, 2020

great

교육 기관: Nicolas P

Aug 24, 2018

Good class overall and a topic that any manager should master before even taking office. However, the tone of voice and the talking speed during some part of the course are too slow and give the impression that its filling a void. Some part could be more lively.

However, the interviews are really insightful and provide a great "hands-on" feeling which is very welcomed.

교육 기관: Daniel M

Nov 14, 2016

I definitely would recommend more essential books and maybe TED Talks as well.

Great books on communication were written by William Ury

Getting to Yes

Getting to Yes with yourself (essential book)

Beyond Reason

https://www.amazon.de/Getting-Yes-Yourself-Worthy-Opponents/dp/0062390678/ref=sr_1_6?ie=UTF8&qid=1479132707&sr=8-6&keywords=William+ury

교육 기관: Viktoriia S

Aug 18, 2017

Hard language, some teachers are talking too quickly and hard to understand what they are saying. Not good structure of lessons. I would add lectures to read after videos, to make it more understandable. And also some some test to add. I didn't have this problem with UCI course Project Management which I liked a lot.