Chevron Left
Urgent Optimism: How to Turn Foresight into Action(으)로 돌아가기

미래연구소의 Urgent Optimism: How to Turn Foresight into Action 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
168개의 평가
37개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When you get better at thinking about the future, you get better at changing the future. This course will help you take all of the foresight skills you’ve developed so far and apply them to making real positive change in your life, in your work, and in the world around you. You’ll learn how to create and share “preferred futures”, which are highly persuasive, compelling visions of the changes you want to make real. You’ll use your preferred future to identify obstacles, recruit allies, collect resources, and plan action to make your vision real. You’ll also practice making “artifacts” from the future, which are creative representations of how everyday life might be different in the future. Artifacts can inspire others to join you in your quest to make a preferred future real. Leading futurists from the Institute for the Future will share with you their favorite future artifacts – and walk you through the entire creative process it took to make them. Every action we take today changes the future. This course will help you identify and take the actions that make the BIGGEST, most strategic impacts on the most urgent challenges you and society face. Many thanks to the Enlight Foundation and the Enlight Collaborative, which provided a grant to support the creation of this course....

최상위 리뷰

NK
2020년 5월 9일

Incredibly important class if you want to be a futurist or an entrepreneur, or even if you want to understand the future. 100% recommend this, you are not wasting time, rather you will be gaining it.

SM
2020년 6월 4일

The whole specialisation is a necessary foundation step to get into critical thinking about what the future might bring and how we can start to influence it. Lots of food for thoughts, and ACTION!

필터링 기준:

Urgent Optimism: How to Turn Foresight into Action의 36개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nathan K

2020년 5월 9일

Incredibly important class if you want to be a futurist or an entrepreneur, or even if you want to understand the future. 100% recommend this, you are not wasting time, rather you will be gaining it.

교육 기관: Servane M

2020년 6월 5일

The whole specialisation is a necessary foundation step to get into critical thinking about what the future might bring and how we can start to influence it. Lots of food for thoughts, and ACTION!

교육 기관: Michelle J

2019년 12월 16일

Wow! This specialization promised to help improve creativity, mental flexibility, foresight, empathy, practical skepticism, strategy and hope and it delivered. It is packed with information, discussions, and tools that keep you hooked. Jane is a phenomenal, multi-talented person and a natural teacher. I have totally enjoyed this journey - thank you.

교육 기관: Buffy B

2020년 4월 25일

This course was the cherry on top, the glue to put it all together and an opportunity to take your knowledge for a spin. Loved it. Thanks to Jane and team behind the scenes for empowering me to follow my dream of uniting people who want or need a change for the good in life for all.

Best luck to everyone here, the future is ours.

교육 기관: Sasi k P

2020년 8월 18일

Good experience. I have been with this course like real classroom experience and felt proud to be alumni of this Institutions. Optimistic learning for each course and this made me a confident design thinker for future till my life.

교육 기관: David M

2021년 6월 21일

Really enjoyed this capstone to the specialisation, brings the threads together and builds on the concepts throughout the courses. Some useful tools to help you put it into practice.

교육 기관: Vyacheslav Z

2021년 10월 30일

This course inspires to actually do things. It helped me to figure out what I want to do. I recommend it and all other courses of this specialization.

교육 기관: Alejandro I G Z

2021년 7월 19일

This course is the best of the conclusions in this specialization. I would never regret taking this course

교육 기관: Danielle K

2020년 4월 12일

Brought all the previous learnings together and learned lots of tools to carry the concepts forward.

교육 기관: Fernando M R

2021년 7월 3일

Muchas gracias. Toda la especialización hasta aqui dio buena información para hacer nuestro futuro

교육 기관: Zahara C

2020년 4월 11일

I found it really useful and interesting. A lot of practical tools and tips for my current work

교육 기관: John A G C

2020년 12월 5일

Worth taking it. Applicable skills in other fields; transferrable soft skills in any job.

교육 기관: Viktoria D

2021년 2월 5일

This entire specialization is awesome! I enjoyed every minute! Thank you!

교육 기관: Yeo Y Q

2020년 10월 22일

Very good course that teaches different ways to spark actions from ideas

교육 기관: Benny B

2020년 12월 26일

Great Course by all standards. Prepares one for what is yet to come

교육 기관: Beatriz M S C

2021년 7월 6일

Gracias!!! por darme la oportunidad de terminar este curso :,3

교육 기관: Lynda C

2021년 1월 29일

Thoroughly enjoyed this well planned programme.

교육 기관: Anushna G

2021년 6월 28일

It was amazing and very informative

교육 기관: مريم ص ع ي ا

2020년 11월 29일

its was very useful and easy to use

교육 기관: Edward K

2020년 4월 13일

Great course! Great Specialization!

교육 기관: Fernando

2020년 2월 11일

Now we have to take the challenge.

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 9월 29일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: DHIVYA M

2020년 8월 27일

good ideas and skills

교육 기관: James A

2020년 1월 14일

I loved this course!

교육 기관: ALI m A

2021년 3월 20일

كانت الدوره ممتازة