Chevron Left
Urgent Optimism: How to Turn Foresight into Action(으)로 돌아가기

미래연구소의 Urgent Optimism: How to Turn Foresight into Action 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
67개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When you get better at thinking about the future, you get better at changing the future. This course will help you take all of the foresight skills you’ve developed so far and apply them to making real positive change in your life, in your work, and in the world around you. You’ll learn how to create and share “preferred futures”, which are highly persuasive, compelling visions of the changes you want to make real. You’ll use your preferred future to identify obstacles, recruit allies, collect resources, and plan action to make your vision real. You’ll also practice making “artifacts” from the future, which are creative representations of how everyday life might be different in the future. Artifacts can inspire others to join you in your quest to make a preferred future real. Leading futurists from the Institute for the Future will share with you their favorite future artifacts – and walk you through the entire creative process it took to make them. Every action we take today changes the future. This course will help you identify and take the actions that make the BIGGEST, most strategic impacts on the most urgent challenges you and society face. Many thanks to the Enlight Foundation and the Enlight Collaborative, which provided a grant to support the creation of this course....

최상위 리뷰

NK

May 10, 2020

Incredibly important class if you want to be a futurist or an entrepreneur, or even if you want to understand the future. 100% recommend this, you are not wasting time, rather you will be gaining it.

SM

Jun 05, 2020

The whole specialisation is a necessary foundation step to get into critical thinking about what the future might bring and how we can start to influence it. Lots of food for thoughts, and ACTION!

필터링 기준:

Urgent Optimism: How to Turn Foresight into Action의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Michelle J

Dec 16, 2019

Wow! This specialization promised to help improve creativity, mental flexibility, foresight, empathy, practical skepticism, strategy and hope and it delivered. It is packed with information, discussions, and tools that keep you hooked. Jane is a phenomenal, multi-talented person and a natural teacher. I have totally enjoyed this journey - thank you.

교육 기관: Buffy B

Apr 25, 2020

This course was the cherry on top, the glue to put it all together and an opportunity to take your knowledge for a spin. Loved it. Thanks to Jane and team behind the scenes for empowering me to follow my dream of uniting people who want or need a change for the good in life for all.

Best luck to everyone here, the future is ours.

교육 기관: Nathan K

May 10, 2020

Incredibly important class if you want to be a futurist or an entrepreneur, or even if you want to understand the future. 100% recommend this, you are not wasting time, rather you will be gaining it.

교육 기관: Servane M

Jun 05, 2020

The whole specialisation is a necessary foundation step to get into critical thinking about what the future might bring and how we can start to influence it. Lots of food for thoughts, and ACTION!

교육 기관: Danielle K

Apr 12, 2020

Brought all the previous learnings together and learned lots of tools to carry the concepts forward.

교육 기관: Zahara C

Apr 11, 2020

I found it really useful and interesting. A lot of practical tools and tips for my current work

교육 기관: Edward K

Apr 13, 2020

Great course! Great Specialization!

교육 기관: Fernando

Feb 11, 2020

Now we have to take the challenge.

교육 기관: James A

Jan 14, 2020

I loved this course!

교육 기관: Iván R

Jun 19, 2020

Great :)

교육 기관: Mona A A

Jun 10, 2020

good

교육 기관: romy g

Jul 01, 2020

It´s interesting, the professor gives useful tools, i think they could make it shorter, there's repeating parts that could be avoid, also I haven't got my diploma.

교육 기관: Kaviraj G

May 09, 2020

Excellent case studies presented. The skills taught and tools used are relevant to bringing changes and identifying futures