Chevron Left
Business Growth Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Business Growth Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
609개의 평가
135개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you will learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions....

최상위 리뷰

DD

2020년 4월 21일

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

KJ

2021년 9월 20일

One would learn intersting concepts like Scenerio planning, game theory, M&A etc. Higly recommended for enterpreneurs and someone who is responsible for growth in an organisation.

필터링 기준:

Business Growth Strategy의 132개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: andy t

2016년 12월 10일

THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Kamal A

2019년 10월 17일

Excellent

교육 기관: Niharika N

2016년 8월 29일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Arihant j

2020년 4월 5일

amazing

교육 기관: Rahul R

2022년 5월 12일

Good

교육 기관: Glenda D

2017년 9월 8일

I learned a lot about the different approaches to grow a business. I specially paid attention to the challenges to Merges and Acquisitions, which is very common between firms, and also the failure of them. Today I have a different perspective on companies growth, and confirmed someone accountable for growth strategy cant be in "paralysis by analysis", meaning it needs to formulate it very quick, implement with lots of uncertainty but also adjust quickly as the results generate some information or data, a great challenge!

교육 기관: Uzzam J

2020년 8월 6일

This was my first encounter of peer review assignment on an online platform, and found the assignment and the process in itself a very good learning experience. The assignment for very helpful in using the frameworks used in the course to prepare. The lecture were very good as well.

교육 기관: Kevin P P

2016년 1월 18일

Really enjoyed the course guys - thanks very much for investing the time required to offer this to the masses! The videos were great - brief, succinct lessons to discuss valuable, applicable tools for optimizing growth strategy.

Cheers,

교육 기관: Sourabh K

2021년 1월 28일

For someone trying to make a career jump into strategy planning, this was a good course. I would have liked to work on more assignments.

교육 기관: Toni G

2020년 8월 1일

The peer review system has flaws... Content great. Powerpoint slides semi optimal for concentration. More work sheets might help too

교육 기관: Terrance K

2017년 7월 16일

This is a very hands on section of the course, I really enjoyed diving into the growth strategies and analyzing my selected company

교육 기관: Brian k

2018년 6월 10일

Explains the growth strategies that are important for Business to adopt.... Really helpful

교육 기관: J S

2016년 3월 14일

real business scenarios for growth and also pitfalls ..excellent and focused approach.

교육 기관: Derek S

2018년 4월 10일

This class is a little less in depth than the first two but still good none the less.

교육 기관: walter m c c

2020년 10월 13일

very good to help you see different specifics in scenario analysis

교육 기관: Manish R

2019년 1월 24일

Course can be more better in terms of practicle examples

교육 기관: Miguel D

2017년 11월 16일

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

교육 기관: Laura M

2022년 3월 21일

Great content and easy to do in my own time.

교육 기관: Mathew A

2022년 2월 28일

Great insights within the course framework

교육 기관: Dr R S

2020년 4월 28일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Sheikh M

2020년 8월 24일

perfect

교육 기관: Sivasubramanian T

2019년 4월 8일

Good

교육 기관: Yatin K

2019년 4월 4일

G

교육 기관: Igor С

2021년 6월 2일

The course material and the way it is taught are excellent. The necessary assignment is tailored well and expect the material revise and research to be done. The research feedbacks are complete disasters. After the 4th course at Coursera I realize that it is the weakest point. I have received just a few words, "ok", "n/a" and "good" are among them. No analysis and weak points outlining. In order to improve it, I propose the tutors to revise the final assignments of those who reached >90 points during the week tests and decrease the pass grade from 70+% to 55%. There will be an incentive for those who really want to learn.

교육 기관: Daniel S

2020년 9월 24일

The course iteslf was interesting and the presenters were well spoken to hold your attention. I don't think that having peer's review your work is the best way about getting appropriate feedback and consistent marking of your work. There was also some issues with the peer assignment actually coming through for review meaning the completion of the course was delayed.