Chevron Left
Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,151개의 평가
928개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Not so long ago, the job of product manager was about assessing market data, creating requirements, and managing the hand-off to sales/marketing. Maybe you’d talk to a customer somewhere in there and they’d tell you what features they wanted. But companies that manage product that way are dying. Being a product person today is a new game, and product managers are at the center of it. Today, particularly if your product is mostly digital, you might update it several times a day. Massive troves of data are available for making decisions and, at the same time, deep insights into customer motivation and experience are more important than ever. The job of the modern product manager is to charter a direction and create a successful working environment for all the actors involved in product success. It’s not a simple job or an easy job, but it is a meaningful job where you’ll be learning all the time. This course will help you along your learning journey and prepare you with the skills and perspective you need to: Create the actionable focus to successfully manage your product (week 1) Focus your work using modern product management methods (week 2) Manage new products and explore new product ideas (week 3) Manage and amplify existing products (week 4) This course is ideal for current product or general managers interested in today's modern product management methods. This course was developed with the generous support of the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

LK
2018년 6월 24일

I enjoyed this course very much! This course helped me ground myself in some of the core principles of product management and I'm confident that I will take what I've learned and put it into practice.

JB
2019년 5월 19일

I liked the course content, even though i do not work - yet - with product. It gave me a good overview of what to expect in the near future, when i expect to be able to put the knowledge into action.

필터링 기준:

Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals의 925개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Emmanuel W

2019년 6월 30일

Super interesting course for PM rookies. Lots of different concepts to ingest, greatly balanced with visual processes mapping.

교육 기관: Mohammad A N

2020년 3월 8일

Amazing Course! Learned so much and It helped me communicate and work better with my development team and management as well.

교육 기관: thomas

2019년 9월 1일

Great course with meaningful insights into digital product management. Really enjoyed the videos and supplementary resources.

교육 기관: Henry S

2020년 12월 4일

This is an awesome skill to master within business and entrepreneurship for this period. And it is well delevered.

Thank you

교육 기관: Ruby K

2020년 7월 1일

This course is highly recommended for Entrepreneurs, Founders, Product managers and product enthusiasts. Content is great.

교육 기관: Prashant B

2020년 3월 7일

The course is well explained and very descriptive with real-time examples. Thank You so much for the wonderful opportunity

교육 기관: Robert F

2019년 5월 7일

A great course providing an overview of tools and frameworks to use while developing new and/or scaling existing products.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 4월 26일

Great information and presentation. The visuals were awesome and the examples were great too. Teh instructor was engaging

교육 기관: Taniv A

2020년 5월 25일

I learned a ton and got many things in my head. Exactly the thing I wanted to spice up my work with some new techniques.

교육 기관: Md.Al-Amin H

2020년 9월 19일

I have learned many new things which is hopefully very much beneficial for me in my future business plan or my career .

교육 기관: kamesh p

2020년 8월 30일

Excellent experience for this course is very nice ,this is first time coursera learning methodology thank you forever.

교육 기관: Juan I Z

2020년 7월 14일

Clear concepts, good graphic support and very useful interviews in order to understand the real job other PM are doing.

교육 기관: James J W

2020년 7월 10일

Very great overview that can be used in a product management development role at any level to get entry into the field.

교육 기관: vaibhav

2019년 5월 31일

Great Course! for all who currently works as a product manager or looking for a role of product manager in near future.

교육 기관: Sue B

2019년 5월 29일

Great course to get new insights to becoming a better product manager and learn other ways to do your job successfully.

교육 기관: Raja A V G 2 B

2020년 11월 19일

an amazing insights and various perspectives to understand complete product management methodology and agile concepts.

교육 기관: Diederik T

2018년 7월 22일

Lovely course. Great introduction to digital product management and a stepping stone towards my personal future as PM.

교육 기관: Javier D H M

2021년 2월 15일

Great course, lots of tools and really useful interviews to make this a very practical approach to Product Management

교육 기관: Ximena L G

2018년 4월 20일

Amazing, interactive and clear way to discuss Product Management! Full of examples and practical tips, thanks so much

교육 기관: Aarthi

2018년 4월 9일

Really good in breaking things down the concepts with examples for a beginner to understand the process or framework.

교육 기관: Alexandre B

2021년 2월 17일

Great complement to the Agile specialisation, taken from the point of view of one of the makers, the Product Manager

교육 기관: Kimmo S

2020년 10월 15일

A very useful crash course in to the world of digital product management. Can't wait to dive in to the next courses!

교육 기관: Pierre G

2020년 4월 8일

A must watch for every Product Manager out there. Make you take a step back and think about how to do things better.

교육 기관: Ihendu B

2020년 6월 24일

It was an interested course and the video provided is so helpful because it throughs more light on customer journey

교육 기관: Héctor A C

2021년 2월 23일

Very practical course, with good examples that allow me to put into practice the frameworks in real life problems.