Chevron Left
Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,760개의 평가
828개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Not so long ago, the job of product manager was about assessing market data, creating requirements, and managing the hand-off to sales/marketing. Maybe you’d talk to a customer somewhere in there and they’d tell you what features they wanted. But companies that manage product that way are dying. Being a product person today is a new game, and product managers are at the center of it. Today, particularly if your product is mostly digital, you might update it several times a day. Massive troves of data are available for making decisions and, at the same time, deep insights into customer motivation and experience are more important than ever. The job of the modern product manager is to charter a direction and create a successful working environment for all the actors involved in product success. It’s not a simple job or an easy job, but it is a meaningful job where you’ll be learning all the time. This course will help you along your learning journey and prepare you with the skills and perspective you need to: Create the actionable focus to successfully manage your product (week 1) Focus your work using modern product management methods (week 2) Manage new products and explore new product ideas (week 3) Manage and amplify existing products (week 4) This course is ideal for current product or general managers interested in today's modern product management methods. This course was developed with the generous support of the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

RA
2020년 2월 15일

The course delievers a lot of knowledge, strategy and tools for product managers. You will finish the course with many ideas and tools to implement and have more success in your company. Great course!

LK
2018년 6월 24일

I enjoyed this course very much! This course helped me ground myself in some of the core principles of product management and I'm confident that I will take what I've learned and put it into practice.

필터링 기준:

Digital Product Management: Modern Fundamentals의 827개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Monica A

2020년 5월 6일

Best way to get clear understanding of the Product Manager role and get familiar with all the core concepts of modern product management.

교육 기관: PAROMITA P

2018년 10월 28일

Thank you the course was very helpful and informative for me to be able to use the knowledge in my future product management assignments.

교육 기관: Jéter V d S

2020년 10월 30일

Great course! I've learned a lot and will definitely come back to check on the materials again. Thank you so much Alex and all the team!

교육 기관: Adrien A

2019년 9월 14일

Great class with general information on Product Managers best practices. Experienced Product Managers can also benefit from the course.

교육 기관: Himanshu C

2019년 8월 5일

The course is well structred and covers every aspect of product management. The guest invited really helped to gain practical knowledge

교육 기관: Alina S

2018년 12월 20일

Comprehensive, motivational course with great lecture and resource materials, as well as reinforcement through thoughtful assessments.

교육 기관: Orlando S P M

2018년 5월 28일

A must take course for any Product Manager or for people wanting to develop a new product, this will save you a lot a time and waste.

교육 기관: Tristan J

2017년 10월 16일

Absolutely loved this, the presenter explains everything in a concise and practical manner and the information covered is fantastic.

교육 기관: Kehinde D

2020년 10월 7일

This is a very good course for anyone looking to start a career in Product Management. Great interviews, and course content too.

교육 기관: Michael A

2020년 4월 29일

Great course! Each week I learned something I could take back to my team, and have a real impact on the success of our products.

교육 기관: Jan W

2019년 9월 15일

Super summary of key skills you need as a PM for digital products, very well presented and encouraging to use in daily business.

교육 기관: Emad K

2020년 3월 4일

Very well presented. The material covered is excellent and have a lot field interviews that are very useful based on practices.

교육 기관: Emmanuel W

2019년 6월 30일

Super interesting course for PM rookies. Lots of different concepts to ingest, greatly balanced with visual processes mapping.

교육 기관: Mohammad A N

2020년 3월 8일

Amazing Course! Learned so much and It helped me communicate and work better with my development team and management as well.

교육 기관: thomas

2019년 9월 1일

Great course with meaningful insights into digital product management. Really enjoyed the videos and supplementary resources.

교육 기관: Henry S

2020년 12월 4일

This is an awesome skill to master within business and entrepreneurship for this period. And it is well delevered.

Thank you

교육 기관: Ruby K

2020년 7월 1일

This course is highly recommended for Entrepreneurs, Founders, Product managers and product enthusiasts. Content is great.

교육 기관: Prashant B

2020년 3월 7일

The course is well explained and very descriptive with real-time examples. Thank You so much for the wonderful opportunity

교육 기관: Robert F

2019년 5월 7일

A great course providing an overview of tools and frameworks to use while developing new and/or scaling existing products.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 4월 26일

Great information and presentation. The visuals were awesome and the examples were great too. Teh instructor was engaging

교육 기관: Taniv A

2020년 5월 25일

I learned a ton and got many things in my head. Exactly the thing I wanted to spice up my work with some new techniques.

교육 기관: Md.Al-Amin H

2020년 9월 19일

I have learned many new things which is hopefully very much beneficial for me in my future business plan or my career .

교육 기관: kamesh p

2020년 8월 30일

Excellent experience for this course is very nice ,this is first time coursera learning methodology thank you forever.

교육 기관: Juan I Z

2020년 7월 14일

Clear concepts, good graphic support and very useful interviews in order to understand the real job other PM are doing.

교육 기관: James J W

2020년 7월 10일

Very great overview that can be used in a product management development role at any level to get entry into the field.