Chevron Left
Foundations of Business Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Foundations of Business Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,484개의 평가
305개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, we will explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

최상위 리뷰

VK

Jul 20, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

TM

May 02, 2018

This course is very helpful. It emanates from the strategist' mind. The way this course empowers a person is phenomenal. I personally learnt a lot with this course and hope to learn further as well.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Business Strategy의 298개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Malaquias E

Jul 28, 2017

This is a great introduction course to strategy. Professors Jareh and Mike have done a terrific job. Can't wait to go through the rest of the classes in the specialization.

교육 기관: Bryan A W

Apr 02, 2019

Very comprehensive course.

I really enjoy the learning process and the final peer-graded assignment is such as great idea to help me to implement my knowledge in real case.

교육 기관: Tryfon D

Mar 31, 2017

The course is great. I will highly recommended to everyone who desire to build a fundamental knowledge and skills regarding strategic analysis for business organizations.

교육 기관: Andrew J

Sep 16, 2018

Thorough explanation of introductory level strategy components. Just the course that I was looking for to begin building my knowledge of strategy and strategic planning.

교육 기관: Peter B

Mar 05, 2018

Well designed, informative and fun. One of the first courses I actually completed on Coursera! I would have liked if they made a notes page on all the relevant topics.

교육 기관: Vincent G

Feb 25, 2019

Provides important, basic information on strategic tools to be able to analyze a particular industry / firm of interest and get a certain idea of its sustainability.

교육 기관: Desyree J

Nov 14, 2015

Great basic course even for someone with no knowledge of business. I learned a lot. The concepts are very well explained and the examples are a huge help! Thank you!

교육 기관: Nimish D

Feb 18, 2020

A very interesting and brilliant course. It really attracts your attention which makes you to come back again making studies fun and videos are the best part of it.

교육 기관: Aniket G

Apr 10, 2019

This course is one of the best business strategical courses I came across. I learnt lot from this course especially an important fundamentals of business strategy.

교육 기관: CARLOS J G C

Sep 27, 2018

Great Course! I learned meaningful information and practice to develop a strategic analysis for a company, very important step in the business strategy process.

교육 기관: Andrew F

Feb 12, 2018

Forums could be better integrated into the course material. Feel this is a Coursera platform issue rather than that of the course. Course material very good.

교육 기관: John Y

May 26, 2017

Excellent course for learning about tools that are very useful for performing strategic analysis and identifying competitive advantage. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Mone K K

Jan 13, 2020

The course is a one stop shop for anyone starting out in the field of consulting and strategy.

Very enlightening and practicable any day, anytime. Thank you.

교육 기관: Eric O

Oct 25, 2017

Great insight. learnt a lot of great concepts in business strategy and various tools to access and device strategies to maintain company's competitiveness.

교육 기관: Claudia P C C

Mar 11, 2018

A great course, either you look for only actualization or new knowledge, this course is a great foundational course which includes an strategy global view

교육 기관: Nathaniel N

Feb 26, 2020

Really enjoyed the case studies and final assignment. Content is easy to follow and understand. Will go a long way to helping me realise my career goals.

교육 기관: ARVIND M

Sep 06, 2017

Excellent Course to get started with Strategy. Michael Lenox and Jared Harris have done really well in explaining the frameworks with terrific examples.

교육 기관: Raffael E

Mar 03, 2020

Very nice program which teaches the essentials of business strategy. Interesting cases to solve and nice case discussion with different perspectives o

교육 기관: Fabian M

Nov 20, 2017

Great course. I really like the way both professors teach. The tools they provide really simplify business analysis and the case studies help a lot.

교육 기관: CHEBETT K

Mar 04, 2016

it May be called Foundations to Business But it is way rich in content and i do appreciate. looking forward to the next programme. i will sure enroll.

교육 기관: Eliana

Nov 21, 2015

I'm truly enjoying this course. The material is explained in a clear and effective way. It will most certainly help me on my day to day work.

Thank you

교육 기관: Jamila W

Jan 30, 2019

I enjoyed this course. Definitely learned a lot of information on Analysis that I did not know before. Will be able to use what I learn in position.

교육 기관: Laurens S

Mar 22, 2016

Great introduction to business. It helped me greatly preparing (without having a business background) for interviews at a large consulting firm.

교육 기관: ADRIAN C

Mar 26, 2019

Well organized and clear to introduce you to basic concepts. It is also to greet how it tries to involve you in practical practicing

교육 기관: Prince B

May 11, 2019

This course is beautifully tailored in its introduction of strategy to those who might not have been exposed to strategy concepts.