학생용
Chevron Left
Foundations of Business Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Foundations of Business Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,265개의 평가
497개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

최상위 리뷰

KJ
2021년 1월 10일

Really enjoyed this course, the Professors are awesome presenting in a very clear, comprehensive way. Learned alot! I feel like they are training me to become a high tech executive/analyst. Thank you!

VK
2019년 7월 19일

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Business Strategy의 488개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Prompiriya P

2020년 8월 16일

Amazing course rich in knowledge and information. Final assignment is quite hard for person with no business background like me. But great course overall!

교육 기관: Claudia P C C

2018년 3월 10일

A great course, either you look for only actualization or new knowledge, this course is a great foundational course which includes an strategy global view

교육 기관: Simone C

2020년 4월 19일

Provides a good foundation of business strategy. I believe it could have been longer and with more examples but still, it is a good course for beginners.

교육 기관: Nathaniel N

2020년 2월 26일

Really enjoyed the case studies and final assignment. Content is easy to follow and understand. Will go a long way to helping me realise my career goals.

교육 기관: ARVIND M

2017년 9월 6일

Excellent Course to get started with Strategy. Michael Lenox and Jared Harris have done really well in explaining the frameworks with terrific examples.

교육 기관: N R

2020년 6월 29일

Really great class to introduce business strategy. Many concepts we've all seen and used put combined and put in context everything seems much clearer

교육 기관: Raffael E

2020년 3월 3일

Very nice program which teaches the essentials of business strategy. Interesting cases to solve and nice case discussion with different perspectives o

교육 기관: Fabian M

2017년 11월 20일

Great course. I really like the way both professors teach. The tools they provide really simplify business analysis and the case studies help a lot.

교육 기관: CHEBETT K

2016년 3월 4일

it May be called Foundations to Business But it is way rich in content and i do appreciate. looking forward to the next programme. i will sure enroll.

교육 기관: Eliana

2015년 11월 21일

I'm truly enjoying this course. The material is explained in a clear and effective way. It will most certainly help me on my day to day work.

Thank you

교육 기관: AKASH R S

2020년 9월 17일

This Course was truly fruitful in gaining knowledge in business analytics and also the assignment helped to gain a practical view of how these works.

교육 기관: Jamila W

2019년 1월 30일

I enjoyed this course. Definitely learned a lot of information on Analysis that I did not know before. Will be able to use what I learn in position.

교육 기관: Istiaqe A

2020년 5월 27일

I learnt a lot about strategies & how to increase profit, how to choose best possible market , how to choose best strategies it was well organised .

교육 기관: Yandery T

2020년 12월 26일

The course introduces very useful concepts that allow an analysis of the business environment and can be planned on the basis of more accurate data

교육 기관: Keifran J V d V

2020년 7월 8일

Dear Grateful for the learning system they are currently applying, in my case it has met my expectations, it has allowed me to expand my knowledge.

교육 기관: Anjali M

2020년 5월 11일

Well explained content which helped me to understand the basics of "The Strategic Planning & Analysis"

It's my honor to have completed this course.

교육 기관: Jose L

2020년 11월 22일

Excellent course, the instructors provide a very comprehensible and interactive methodology with real world examples that are very enlightening.

교육 기관: Laurens S

2016년 3월 22일

Great introduction to business. It helped me greatly preparing (without having a business background) for interviews at a large consulting firm.

교육 기관: Oluwatosin S

2020년 7월 1일

This course is thought provoking and very practical. The application of the principles learnt in this course can transform any organisation.

교육 기관: Destin G B

2020년 5월 27일

Couldn't recommend this course enough for anyone who wants the tools to analyze and position a company. Ideal for executives & consultants.

교육 기관: Anushka k

2020년 5월 10일

very practical knowledge imparted. appropriate duration for covering up the course. in depth topics discussed with case studies as well

교육 기관: Kaushik V

2020년 10월 19일

Well designed course for those who want to start their career in this field. Each and every concept was thought clearly with examples!

교육 기관: Shivani B

2020년 7월 12일

The value provided from the course is excellent and even surpasses expectations at many aspects including , both theory and practical.

교육 기관: SHRAVAN S

2020년 9월 8일

I thank university of Virginia and Coursera for offering this course to students and it was very helpful to gain valuable knowledge.

교육 기관: ADRIAN C

2019년 3월 26일

Well organized and clear to introduce you to basic concepts. It is also to greet how it tries to involve you in practical practicing