Chevron Left
Foundations of Business Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Foundations of Business Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,086개의 평가
453개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

최상위 리뷰

VK

Jul 20, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

TM

May 02, 2018

This course is very helpful. It emanates from the strategist' mind. The way this course empowers a person is phenomenal. I personally learnt a lot with this course and hope to learn further as well.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Business Strategy의 444개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Jamila W

Jan 30, 2019

I enjoyed this course. Definitely learned a lot of information on Analysis that I did not know before. Will be able to use what I learn in position.

교육 기관: Istiaqe A

May 27, 2020

I learnt a lot about strategies & how to increase profit, how to choose best possible market , how to choose best strategies it was well organised .

교육 기관: Keifran J V d V

Jul 08, 2020

Dear Grateful for the learning system they are currently applying, in my case it has met my expectations, it has allowed me to expand my knowledge.

교육 기관: Anjali M

May 11, 2020

Well explained content which helped me to understand the basics of "The Strategic Planning & Analysis"

It's my honor to have completed this course.

교육 기관: Laurens S

Mar 22, 2016

Great introduction to business. It helped me greatly preparing (without having a business background) for interviews at a large consulting firm.

교육 기관: Oluwatosin S

Jul 01, 2020

This course is thought provoking and very practical. The application of the principles learnt in this course can transform any organisation.

교육 기관: George B

May 28, 2020

Couldn't recommend this course enough for anyone who wants the tools to analyze and position a company. Ideal for executives & consultants.

교육 기관: Anushka k

May 10, 2020

very practical knowledge imparted. appropriate duration for covering up the course. in depth topics discussed with case studies as well

교육 기관: Shivani B

Jul 12, 2020

The value provided from the course is excellent and even surpasses expectations at many aspects including , both theory and practical.

교육 기관: SHRAVAN S

Sep 08, 2020

I thank university of Virginia and Coursera for offering this course to students and it was very helpful to gain valuable knowledge.

교육 기관: ADRIAN C

Mar 26, 2019

Well organized and clear to introduce you to basic concepts. It is also to greet how it tries to involve you in practical practicing

교육 기관: Prince B

May 11, 2019

This course is beautifully tailored in its introduction of strategy to those who might not have been exposed to strategy concepts.

교육 기관: Lee M B

Apr 08, 2016

Excellent course, very professionally produced. Great content delivered by engaging lecturers. One of my favourite courses to date.

교육 기관: Deepak S

Dec 18, 2018

Foundations of Business Strategy course was really very helpful for me to expound my knowledge with regard to business strategies.

교육 기관: Vinicius B M

May 21, 2020

Excellent course. I learned about business strategy and other topics like: Five Forces, Industrial Analysis and generic tools.

교육 기관: Franklin E M R

Jul 21, 2020

Excelent learning experience. I recommend it to those interested in exploring the strategic world and get initiated into it.

교육 기관: Gopal I

Sep 13, 2016

Good course to study. Clearly understood the aspects of business strategy with the help of the examples and the assignments.

교육 기관: Tushar S

Feb 17, 2016

Excellent contents.. Good speed.

Evaluation was challenging but not too strict...

Looking forward to more courses on Coursera.

교육 기관: Gaokgakala L

Apr 14, 2018

Best course so far. Eye opening for an entrepreneur and inspiring to make changes in the way you are running your business.

교육 기관: Jennifer L D

Oct 18, 2015

Final project was very useful for consolidating the principles of the course, which seemed like a solid intro to the topic.

교육 기관: Javier C R

Jul 05, 2020

Thank you for the opportunity you give us to be able to reinforce our knowledge through these platforms.estas plataformas.

교육 기관: Mark P

Oct 19, 2017

Very informative and excitingly interesting--motivates me to pursue this work further. Looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Aron S B

Sep 24, 2018

Very informative. The course gets moderately "heavier” as you study further. Assignments and quizes are very well set up.

교육 기관: Nicola B

Aug 23, 2016

Fabulous introduction to business strategy. Easy to follow and comprehend. Plus, very interesting! I look forward to more

교육 기관: María L R

Mar 03, 2016

Curso completo, muy bien explicado, útil para generar en cada uno una mirada mas abarcativa de la estrategia de negocios.