Chevron Left
Foundations of Business Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Foundations of Business Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,098개의 평가
457개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

최상위 리뷰

VK

Jul 20, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

TM

May 02, 2018

This course is very helpful. It emanates from the strategist' mind. The way this course empowers a person is phenomenal. I personally learnt a lot with this course and hope to learn further as well.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Business Strategy의 450개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Nicola B

Aug 23, 2016

Fabulous introduction to business strategy. Easy to follow and comprehend. Plus, very interesting! I look forward to more

교육 기관: María L R

Mar 03, 2016

Curso completo, muy bien explicado, útil para generar en cada uno una mirada mas abarcativa de la estrategia de negocios.

교육 기관: Natali T

Jul 29, 2018

Not only useful but very interesting course with lots of examples and 1-2 small quizzes every lesson to hold attention.

교육 기관: Salahattin B

Sep 20, 2017

Great course. Dealing with real life cases was a great way to bring ideas into something we can see on our daily basis.

교육 기관: Akashjyoti S

Aug 08, 2020

Very nice and practical learning. Worth it. You can review at least 10 Strategy Projects per Course. Immense learning!

교육 기관: Mohamed A

Mar 13, 2016

Excellent starter for strategy concept and work-frame. the course is broaden your view from strategist's perspective.

교육 기관: Jennifer M

Aug 17, 2020

The professor was a clear communicator and a great teacher. I especially appreciated being able to print the slides.

교육 기관: Anil M

Jun 24, 2019

Great Session, Has given me valuable insights and assignment helped me to go deeper! Thanks appreciate this program.

교육 기관: David E

Feb 04, 2019

Very interesting course. Very clear structure and usability of the given tools. Nice case studies to train practice.

교육 기관: Arunabh B

Jan 04, 2019

Really great course aimed at learning the fundamental building blocks of strategy. Loved the "Strategist's Toolkit"!

교육 기관: MIAWAWANA G F

Mar 25, 2018

super , je vousrecomande vivement ce cours très intéressant, et riche avec des illustrations concrêtes!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Samana A

Jan 31, 2020

It was structured in a way that compelled me to think deeply about the industries and their strategies in large

교육 기관: Christian C M

Aug 03, 2019

Learned quite interesting things from this course. Grateful that I was able to accomplish such over the summer.

교육 기관: Nicholas M F

Aug 02, 2017

Very engaging course, a good refresher for consultants and an excellent intro those new to the subject matter.

교육 기관: Aarren D

May 23, 2017

It is a great course, I have gleaned the knowledge on the supply & demand and dealing with that strategically.

교육 기관: Jessie I

Jul 11, 2020

I audited the course and it is very easy to coprehend all of the topics, and it is a well put together course

교육 기관: Harnoor S S

May 19, 2020

i absolutely loved the coursE. It was concise and informative at the same time. The instructor is also great!

교육 기관: Charu T

Aug 14, 2019

Good blend of theory and application to deepen understanding and apply concepts on real corporate situations.

교육 기관: VIJAY S B

Jun 15, 2020

Very effort taking professors and quality content is what makes this course click!!!

Thanks and keep it up!!

교육 기관: Shrey O

Mar 25, 2019

Excellent course for beginners who want to pursue a career in business strategy or start one's own business

교육 기관: Manish C

Feb 14, 2016

A practical and hands on approach to Business strategy. Thoroughly enjoyed the course and gained immensely.

교육 기관: Jeferson N d C

Jun 10, 2016

I'm approves all the didatic. I'm learning with unusual modes, this makes me think with my own intelect.

교육 기관: Sahib C

Jul 20, 2020

The course faculty have a unique way of explaining things up. Really loved the peer review assignments.

교육 기관: prathiba p

May 01, 2020

Super Course. Helps a technical person to understand some percent how business runs all over the world.

교육 기관: Hamza I

Jan 27, 2020

This course helped me a lot with my studies at University, will soon enroll in more courses like these.