Chevron Left
Ethical Leadership Through Giving Voice to Values(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Ethical Leadership Through Giving Voice to Values 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
339개의 평가
102개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course offers an action-oriented introduction to Giving Voice to Values (or GVV), an exciting new approach to values-driven leadership development in the workplace, in business education and in life. GVV is not about persuading people to be more ethical, but instead it starts from the premise that most of us already want to act on our values, but that we also want to feel that we have a reasonable chance of doing so effectively. Through positive, real life examples, pre-scripting, rehearsal and peer coaching, GVV builds the skill, the confidence and likelihood that we will act on our values more often and more successfully. Based on research and practice, with over 1,000 pilots in educational settings and companies on all seven continents, GVV helps answer the questions: “What if I were going to act on my values? What would I say and do? How could I be most effective?” This course was developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and is taught by top-ranked faculty. You will come away from GVV with an expanded toolkit, as well as practice, in a variety of methods and techniques for voicing and enacting your own values and principles. You will develop and practice leadership skills in "peer coaching” with other learners. Through cases and stories based on recognizable workplace, classroom and life values conflicts, you will apply the GVV techniques and “re-frames”, expanding your repertoire for possible action as well as identifying and rehearsing responses that are likely to be most effective. Through this practice, you will gain greater confidence and competence in voicing and enacting your values effectively....

최상위 리뷰

JN
2018년 7월 22일

The content in this course matches what you will face in the real world and gives an accurate portrayal to the true dilemma in ethical behavior in organizations. I very much enjoyed this course!

PC
2021년 5월 16일

Very good course I came to know more about how to raise my voice in difficult situation and stand to my point of view in difficult situations in our life.

필터링 기준:

Ethical Leadership Through Giving Voice to Values의 102개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Sarah

2021년 2월 6일

I found this course to be challenging, great food for thought, and great tools that I'll use in the future to solve problems. Thank you!

교육 기관: Tina-L M

2020년 8월 11일

fantastic approach to analyze yourself and learn how to read others in order to formulate your actions and responses

교육 기관: PATRIZIA S

2020년 9월 15일

I loved this course because make you reflect on how you can handle value conflicts in work and in personal life.

교육 기관: Soumya N M

2020년 8월 28일

I am very happy to have received an in depth understanding of how to voice concerns about my inherent values

교육 기관: Arghadyati B

2021년 7월 18일

V​ery effective course for beginners in the field of bussiness ethics and leadership development.

교육 기관: SURYA D

2020년 6월 14일

It was a very helpful course though it takes lot of dedication and effort to complete.

교육 기관: DIPANJAN G

2019년 4월 12일

It was a great and enjoyable course. There was a lot of things to learn and implement.

교육 기관: Martinez G F J

2020년 2월 13일

Great course! Takes you step by step of the GVV process and gives you good tools

교육 기관: RAJANIKANT B V

2020년 5월 6일

It deepened my knowledge of Values and motivated me to be Ethical Leader

교육 기관: Anand K S

2019년 5월 20일

Thank you Coursera to make me knowledgeable in the LEADERSHIP field.

교육 기관: Sonja V

2020년 8월 22일

Excellent course that is highly applicable to different scenarios.

교육 기관: Martin M

2019년 6월 13일

Ethical Leadership is very key in leadership today...

교육 기관: Supratim S

2019년 3월 25일

This course is really important for today's leaders.

교육 기관: SOURAV J

2020년 3월 30일

Delightful teacher!

Very clearly concepts are taught

교육 기관: Shantanu G

2021년 7월 12일

Wounder full course. This course is very helpful.

교육 기관: Snehadeep G

2021년 3월 30일

It's a nice platform to learn something perfectly

교육 기관: Manoj K S

2021년 5월 30일

Indeed a good course related to everybody's life

교육 기관: BISWARANJAN M

2020년 8월 22일

It help me value based leader in my organisation

교육 기관: Krishnendu D

2021년 7월 14일

A great Course to Learn Ethical Leadership.

교육 기관: Syed Z H R

2021년 7월 8일

The course was very informative on ethics.

교육 기관: Priya B

2020년 4월 21일

its very interesting and important course

교육 기관: Shashi S K

2020년 9월 10일

it's very good for self improvements...

교육 기관: 18TUIC003 A P

2020년 10월 15일

very good experience with this course.

교육 기관: Sidra M

2020년 9월 23일

Excellently planned, executive course.

교육 기관: K S P

2020년 8월 15일

After completing this course, I learned when and how to raise my voice ethically. Thanks to the instructor and the team behind this, All the best.