Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,805개의 평가
820개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

최상위 리뷰

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 882개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Jaydip

Apr 14, 2020

This is a brilliant course and I would happily recommend to anyone who is interested in marketing analytics.

교육 기관: Varun D

May 26, 2020

Simple course with actionable insights for students to apply marketing analytics in their everyday practice

교육 기관: Bharath S

May 13, 2020

Great course. I feel like content could be refreshed a bit but very valuable points and a valuable learning

교육 기관: Umar F A

Jan 11, 2017

Its a must take course for who ever interest in marketing analytics. The lecture and contents are too good.

교육 기관: Yuduan L

Mar 31, 2016

Very useful and practical....just a bit difficult for entry-level learner, For example, M-net model .Dupon

교육 기관: Rounak B

May 16, 2020

This course was great but sir you must look at the peers reviews some people are not taking it seriously.

교육 기관: Mrs V Y T

May 07, 2020

Quality Study Material, Quality Education, thanks Coursera to made available such platform for every one.

교육 기관: Louis G

May 02, 2020

Raj is a great instructor, all lessons were set up well to keep the course interesting from start to end.

교육 기관: ADEYEMO K N

Apr 18, 2020

The course content was well structured and delivery by the facilitator was simple and easy to comprehend.

교육 기관: Roberto I V

May 25, 2018

Very concise and to the point. Relevant concepts. Engaging teacher. I also enjoyed practitioners' videos.

교육 기관: Juzer M

Mar 07, 2016

Superb co-relation of industry examples with theory. Great balance of math. More importantly, not a bore.

교육 기관: Odekoya E O

May 07, 2020

I really enjoyed it from the first week to the very end. Very educative and it improves business skills.

교육 기관: Alonzo E

Dec 15, 2016

Excellent approach to marketing analytics, but might need to be more rigurous about econometric modeling

교육 기관: Dr. A S

May 31, 2020

great course with good learning exercises. We definitely had our share of the squash and vegetables :)

교육 기관: Elvira K

May 18, 2020

This was a very useful course. I don't like numbers but I could understand how to use it at marketing.

교육 기관: Mridula M

Apr 22, 2020

Very elaborate, Quizzes require a lot of learning and application. Amazing experiments and instructor.

교육 기관: Regina G

Apr 01, 2018

Es un curso muy bueno. Me gustaron mucho las explicaciones y me ha servido la información que aprendí.

교육 기관: Fang Y

Apr 19, 2020

Had a great time learning about regressions, CLV in this course. Material was easy to digest as well.

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD R M

May 21, 2020

It was excellent, challenging. Learnt alot! hoping to utilize my learning in the real life as well!!

교육 기관: aditi j

May 05, 2020

Highly informative with practical and real life problem assessments. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Varghese J

May 01, 2020

Highly Recommendable Course - Content Rich - Worth Spending Time on this Course - Challenging Course

교육 기관: Danielle B

Apr 25, 2020

A very hands-on course and provides the necessary formulas needed and their practical applications.

교육 기관: Colleen C

Feb 19, 2018

Really well organized, very helpful info, teacher was very good. This met/exceeded my expectations.

교육 기관: Albert S

Jan 25, 2018

This course was really good and gave me some new insights about marketing analytics and its process

교육 기관: Anish D

Apr 22, 2020

A very awesome course with a detailed explanation of each topic. Very informative and interesting.