Chevron Left
Innovation for Impact (i4i) The Carlson-Polizzotto Method of Value Creation(으)로 돌아가기

노스이스턴대학교 의 Innovation for Impact (i4i) The Carlson-Polizzotto Method of Value Creation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
26개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome! Partnering with Tech industry giants Curtis Carlson and Len Polizzotto, Northeastern University brings you “Value Creation: The Carlson-Polizzotto Method” a short-form course experience like no other. Building careers by solving for the value proposition - Curt and Len are responsible for driving the integration of the software technology behind Apple’s voice command intelligent assistant and creating the standard for high definition television - now known to billions today as Siri and HDTV. So why do more than 50 percent of businesses fail? It’s because they are not identifying what their customers value. Watch Curt and Len coach 4 groups of professionals, each from distinctly different industries, tech, startup, education, and marketing, and learn alongside them as they use the Value Creation methodology to increase the power of their organization’s value proposition. Evaluate the benefits of implementing a Value Creation practice that can impact your own strategic business initiatives so you can successfully create your business’ value proposition....

최상위 리뷰

MK
2020년 7월 21일

The course is very informative and helpful to redefine value and how to create it in businesses. The concepts were explained briefly and did not take much time to grasp it.

KA
2020년 9월 27일

This course was very interesting and helpful. I've learned a lot of concepts and can better create value for customers using Curt and Len's methodology.

필터링 기준:

Innovation for Impact (i4i) The Carlson-Polizzotto Method of Value Creation의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Khandaker M A

2020년 7월 13일

This course is very important to all those who want to be entrepreneurs. In fact, the model described in this course is a must-known model for those who want to develop their business with better modifications. I recommend this course to all of those who want to have a prospective career as well as for those who want their start ups to shine. Thank you.

교육 기관: Christy B

2020년 6월 1일

This was an extremely helpful, fast-paced class. They pack a lot of info into a week! The structure of the Carlson-Polizzotto Method of Value Creation is clear, and the assignments allow us to really discover where our strengths and weaknesses are. I especially enjoyed the footage from inside the classroom. There could have been more of that. I liked seeing the lessons in action.

교육 기관: Makhmud K

2020년 7월 22일

The course is very informative and helpful to redefine value and how to create it in businesses. The concepts were explained briefly and did not take much time to grasp it.

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 6월 17일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Gustavo R C

2020년 6월 18일

Simple y al grano.

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD A R K

2020년 6월 24일

An awesome course with a lot of beneficial knowledge.

교육 기관: Karen A

2020년 9월 28일

This course was very interesting and helpful. I've learned a lot of concepts and can better create value for customers using Curt and Len's methodology.

교육 기관: Linda K

2020년 11월 13일

This met all of my expectations. Nice format, great insights. I wish I had actually taken the course 'live'.

교육 기관: Saurav H

2020년 12월 6일

Good Course , Valuable Insights .

교육 기관: Rick K

2020년 9월 12일

Good stuff!

교육 기관: Mona A A

2021년 10월 28일

GOOD

교육 기관: Dimitri v B

2020년 8월 29일

This workshop-like course will support you whenever you want to figure out what your company could provide for customers and how this product could be valuable for your target audience. This workshop provides a clear introduction with examples and ample hands-on experience with focused assignments.

교육 기관: Jesus J S G

2020년 9월 11일

Very good course. Recommended to fix concepts and lay the foundations for understanding the value proposition.