Chevron Left
Virtual Teacher Final Project(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Virtual Teacher Final Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
137개의 평가
39개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Final Project will be a hands-on, comprehensive project that practitioners of virtual education can implement in their profession. For this final project, learners will draft a design plan for an online learning module utilizing materials learned from the virtual teacher series. Learners will choose the subject matter, method of delivery, tools, instructional strategies, and assessments, with the goal of creating a module of online or blended instruction that meets the needs of their students. Learners do not have to create, develop or teach the online learning module they design. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Design a fully online or blended instructional module 2. Apply theories and/or strategies of effective online instruction...

최상위 리뷰

HV

May 11, 2020

A great course! I'm happy to conclude it now, amid quarantine and homescholling...I was able to help schools I work to develop online classes.

AN

Jul 03, 2020

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

필터링 기준:

Virtual Teacher Final Project의 39개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Helen L R V

May 11, 2020

A great course! I'm happy to conclude it now, amid quarantine and homescholling...I was able to help schools I work to develop online classes.

교육 기관: Susan D

Jun 11, 2016

One of the BEST! I loved the whole Virtual Teacher Series!

교육 기관: Devkant K

Jun 23, 2020

Good.

교육 기관: piyush p

Jun 25, 2020

fantastic, detailed

교육 기관: Prasanthi K N

Jun 24, 2020

nice

교육 기관: Michael D

Feb 08, 2017

very little interaction in the final project. seems this module does not follow the principles of the earlier 4 with regards to virtual teaching

교육 기관: Gagan D S

Jul 04, 2020

Nicely Prepared Course. Met all the expectations of the teacher. Highly appreciated the concern for AT Risk Students, and Gifted Students. Help us to focus on them and communicate with them in a better ways.

Thanks

:)

교육 기관: Adriana N

Jul 03, 2020

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

교육 기관: Tammi G

Jul 31, 2020

I appre.ciated the opportunity to formulate a lesson so I can identify the elements that I believe are essential to effective teaching.

교육 기관: Dr. D P S

Jun 24, 2020

Instructors were Excellent. It has sharpened my skills as distinguished professor.

교육 기관: Kamlesh P

Jul 17, 2020

Really helpful course and well planned as well as well delivered

교육 기관: Upananda P

Jun 24, 2020

Very Good Course with Practical Exposure to real world Teaching.

교육 기관: Amarnath B

Jun 23, 2020

Nice course. Helped me to hone my skills in Project writing.

교육 기관: Robin A

Jun 28, 2020

Great course overall I really enjoyed the feedback

교육 기관: Aamir N

Jun 29, 2020

Thanks, a very beautifully constructed course

교육 기관: Tamaghna C

Jun 24, 2020

Excellent course. A must for all teachers.

교육 기관: Ravi S S

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent, well designed course

교육 기관: Mr P C

Jun 22, 2020

good experience with Coursera

교육 기관: Prashant R

Jun 30, 2020

thank you for deep knowledge

교육 기관: Elizabeth J

Jun 28, 2020

Thank you very much !

교육 기관: Jayrome N

Jun 22, 2020

A very timely course.

교육 기관: Jyoti U

Jun 30, 2020

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Bomma R

Jun 22, 2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE

교육 기관: Susanta S

Jun 23, 2020

Nice Experience

교육 기관: Felipe C Q

Jul 28, 2017

Great program!