Chevron Left
Visionary leadership, identity & motivation: Become a meaning maker(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Visionary leadership, identity & motivation: Become a meaning maker 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
479개의 평가
110개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When faced with a complex and ambiguous work environment, how do you, as a potential leader, envision the future? How can you deliver on your vision in a way that conveys meaning and drives positive change within your organisation? In this course you will explore how leaders can create a compelling vision and communicate it, and how they create meaning and make work more meaningful. You will look at the role the brain and the body play in processing meaning, and how this can inspire your employees to follow you and your vision. This course will also teach you how to develop meaningful brand identity and the role it can play in clarifying and reinforcing your leadership vision within your organisation, for your partners and for your customers. You will discover that meaning crosses into almost every aspect of management. Finally, you will better understand how social and cultural factors can influence what you can achieve and your limitations when seeking to create meaning....

최상위 리뷰

DC
2020년 1월 5일

The course is very comprehensive explaining how we can instill meaning in various different context from being a team leader in an organization to creating purposeful and meaningful brand.

V
2020년 10월 5일

I enjoyed taking this course very much. The course structure was easy to comprehend. The readings were the best and the practical assignments were worth taking. Its been insightful

필터링 기준:

Visionary leadership, identity & motivation: Become a meaning maker의 115개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Devina I C

2020년 1월 6일

The course is very comprehensive explaining how we can instill meaning in various different context from being a team leader in an organization to creating purposeful and meaningful brand.

교육 기관: Robert D J

2020년 2월 9일

I enjoyed the course. I learned the deeper meaning of what it is to actually do work. I leaned the commitment of leadership to bring values and dedication to reflect the bottom line but inspire the community. Controlling the meaning enervates the team or engenders syne

교육 기관: Christo S

2020년 6월 9일

Fantastic course to learn. Deep understanding on the selected topics really encouraging. Clarity in teaching is fascinating and encouraging us to complete without any delay. real time assignments and support is more helpful. Thank you teachers. your dedication and meticulous efforts not in vein. Kudos

교육 기관: Vivian K O

2020년 10월 6일

I enjoyed taking this course very much. The course structure was easy to comprehend. The readings were the best and the practical assignments were worth taking. Its been insightful

교육 기관: Adrian H

2021년 1월 28일

I really enjoyed the course! It was really eye opening discovering how important meaning is for organizations, both for their employees and for their customers. The course had some great ideas on how to add meaning to roles or organizations, that do not naturally have high levels of meaning.

교육 기관: AMANDA J

2020년 10월 31일

The lessons were very informative, easily understood and the presentations were attractive. I would be much grateful for all the lectures and support staff, for their endless endeavours to make this course a success. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2019년 10월 7일

The least "concrete" course of specialization but a really important one. This course is about the human. It is about heart, meaning and symbol. It is essential to learn that, companies are more than money machine today.

교육 기관: Mayur K H

2020년 12월 6일

Being visionary is more than being a good leader. Creating an identity and keeping those around you motivated makes you a meaning maker. Being a meaning maker maker makes you stand out as a leader with a vision.

교육 기관: Jorge A R S

2020년 6월 29일

Great course whit excellent teachers. I learned a lot from this experience and it has uncountables

applicationsin the real world. I highly recomend this course.

교육 기관: Lữ T Q C

2020년 12월 15일

I think the lesson is very rewarding, it helps me to develop in my thinking and thinking. The exercise is also very easy to understand and easy to do.

교육 기관: Mujtaba

2020년 10월 12일

I enjoyed studying and have learnt many things about leadership and meaning making n looking forward to applying what I learnt in my business

교육 기관: khushi p

2020년 5월 19일

one of the most brilliant courses I've experienced. I learned enormous amounts of skills and developed myself to become a meaningful leader

교육 기관: Grace C

2020년 4월 2일

A combination of practical tips and theories. Highly recommend for people who drive leadership and employee communications.

교육 기관: Rezwana T B

2020년 7월 25일

It was an amazing course. I have larnt a lot. Thanks Macquarine University for providing such an excellent course.

교육 기관: Hernandez B F I

2020년 10월 12일

So an incredible course, where they explain you every detail to beacome a great leader

교육 기관: ARVIND K G

2020년 10월 9일

excellent course should be promoted in middle management to effective man management

교육 기관: Duc H

2020년 12월 16일

With this course I think I can make things that i have never thought before

교육 기관: Dominic K

2020년 12월 12일

This was a great course offered by wonderful and knowledgeable faculty.

교육 기관: David G B

2020년 5월 9일

Enjoy it, is priceless! Very practical and excellent teachers.

교육 기관: hamad a

2020년 12월 7일

It is useful, I advise everyone to try it and gain knowledge

교육 기관: Antonio A S C F

2021년 12월 4일

Este curso has sido muy interesante, ver como la neurociencia puede aportar a la gestión del personal o de como entender los grandes modelos económicos han sido forjados tomando en cuenta las formas de liderazgo empresarial para ser un líder transformacional y creador de significados.

교육 기관: AJIN K J

2020년 8월 6일

“Managing by meaning” We know customers do not buy Apple’s product simply because of utility or functionality; people are even prone to forgive some of Apple’s technical limitations in exchange for great design — and identity.

교육 기관: Bai T

2020년 6월 23일

This course is an eye opener to real knowledge on how to motivate people.

Story telling was never known to be of so much importance by me. This course is fascinating.

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2021년 9월 7일

Soft skills learnt through this course is critical for managers as well as employees to make a productive yet efficient work environment.

교육 기관: S V K

2021년 6월 22일

Every topic is more interesting to learn and follow the next sessions. Need to update the latest content with examples will help more