Chevron Left
Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
82개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Tableau Public software to visualize Citibike Trips Dataset. By the end of this project, you will have created a few visualizations and a collection of visualizations called a dashboard. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....
필터링 기준:

Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Chinmay R G

May 23, 2020

Excellent course for beginners who are willing to learn Tableau and my request is to provide more such projects so learners like me would love to learn and expand our knowledge.

교육 기관: Diana A

May 29, 2020

The most relevant and helpful aspect of this short guided project was creating 5 visualizations and adding them to a single dashboard. Explanations were clear.

교육 기관: Анастасия

May 27, 2020

Thank you for the course! It was something new for me. I'm going to improve my skills in Tableau in the nearest future and maybe I will use it in my job.

교육 기관: VENKATESH

May 17, 2020

Very excellent and concepts well explained. Would be good if few more live examples are taken. Thank you for such knowledge sharing materials.

교육 기관: prasenjit d

May 29, 2020

The course is great for a beginner, gives complete overview of Tableau with hands-on experience.

교육 기관: Mukund P

May 24, 2020

The Course Content is simple and the Teacher explains the concept in a very easy way.

교육 기관: Vishal K

Mar 30, 2020

Good Hands-on project with detailed knowledge in a basic level.

교육 기관: Sebastian J

May 28, 2020

Really good introduction to tableau, really worth the time.

교육 기관: Yash M

Apr 19, 2020

Amazing content with good practical Hands onn

교육 기관: Rodney A

May 28, 2020

Great course for a beginner like myself!

교육 기관: Angshu S

May 13, 2020

very good and easy to learn

교육 기관: Mr.Stephen N J

May 26, 2020

Superb Course

교육 기관: ANMOL J

May 29, 2020

excellent

교육 기관: Rasin R S

May 17, 2020

Nice one

교육 기관: Tanvir A

May 23, 2020

great

교육 기관: Sachin B

May 02, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Sri S Y

May 29, 2020

Excellent project to get started with Tableau, expected more explanation on Tableau rather than getting started right away with the project.

교육 기관: Kripa S J

May 24, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Trinh L

May 24, 2020

too short to practice. give me some ideas about tableau. I need more exercises

교육 기관: ARPITA M

May 02, 2020

Please make long duration course