Chevron Left
Application of AI, InsurTech, and Real Estate Technology(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Application of AI, InsurTech, and Real Estate Technology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
415개의 평가
59개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll learn about the emerging technologies in Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning that are utilized in InsurTech and Real Estate Tech. Professor Chris Geczy of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you navigate the complex world of insurance and real estate tech, and understand how FinTech plays a role in the future of the industry. Through study and analysis of Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning, you’ll learn how InsurTech is redefining the insurance industry. You’ll also explore classifications of insurtech companies and the size of the InsurTech, Real Estate Tech, and AI markets. You will also explore FinTech specialties with Warren Pennington from Vanguard. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to identify emerging technologies of AI, Machine Learning, and Financial Technologies from a variety of insurance and real estate tech companies and their impact in the future of finance and investments....

최상위 리뷰

LH
2019년 11월 28일

Interesting information and doesn't take long to finish. Good to get a basic overview about AI, Real Estate Technology and InsurTech.

SC
2019년 10월 1일

Very informative and an excellent overview of AI, InsurTech, Real Estate and how FinTec is changing and creating more opportunities.

필터링 기준:

Application of AI, InsurTech, and Real Estate Technology의 60개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Antti K

2020년 12월 11일

I expected this to go more into detail on the types of technology, how they're applied. It was more market focused, lots of numbers about the market size and number of investments in InsurTech and RE Tech (numbers that in 2020 are also outdated). As a result, the quizzes also had too much focus on generally useless number memorization. It also felt like a list of tech companies and a brief description of their business and funding.

교육 기관: ARVIND K S

2019년 8월 6일

Great courses where we've seen the intersection of finance, technology and big data for delivering innovative products for democratizing the access to services in several areas and across a wide segment of population including the enormous and hitherto financially excluded base of the pyramid. We hope AI would transcend into more useful and less mundane applications. We also hope that as people's hard earned money is involved, regulations would take care of cyber frauds, financial frauds and would be a deterrent for fly-by-night operators who, unfortunately thrive concomitantly with the great pioneers in an evolving space.

교육 기관: Abraham B

2020년 3월 23일

Great way to get an introduction to industry trends of InsureTech, Real Estate Tech, and AI. It is a great starting point.

교육 기관: Renzo P

2020년 9월 11일

So good to understand the main trends and the new business models in insurance, AI and Real Estate.

교육 기관: Dario A

2021년 5월 11일

A bit dry... Quizzes were mostly about regurgitating bits of data mentioned.

교육 기관: ABHIJIT S

2020년 4월 6일

Good Day

I sincerely and humbly thank you for this opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Kolkata , India

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : + 91 33 25907110

Cell : + 91 9163863607

Whatsapp : + 91 8017648297

+ 91 6290750012

교육 기관: Shivani B

2020년 8월 19일

The applications mentioned are put across in succinct and practical way but it draws context to US in particular rather than an overall (in context to other countries).

People in Finance with keen sense towards technology will find this greatly useful along with people in tech coinciding with finance as well.

교육 기관: Mandhir S

2021년 3월 22일

Very nicely done by the Instructor. Just the correct amount of rigor for a course like this.

Easier that this would have made it too elementary and if it had been too rigorous it would have been discouraging for someone just looking for a better understanding

교육 기관: Emmanuel U

2020년 5월 29일

I find Prof. Christopher's teaching educational and exploring the applications of AI in insureTech and real estate. I am better armed now with the foundationational knowledge from this course to provide solutions in insurance sector value chain in Nigeria.

교육 기관: Varghese J

2019년 10월 27일

The course is great and in summarised detail on the Application of AI, InsurTech, and Real Estate Technology. The courses give an eagle-eyed overview of the subject than personally going through multiple websites and collecting unrelated information.

교육 기관: Chris H

2020년 4월 22일

Dr. Geczy is thoughtful, intellect and a fantastic orator. I learned a lot through this course. I hope there will be more courses avail by Professor Geczy on Coursera in the future. Thank you for an enlightened learned experience.

교육 기관: Liesa H

2019년 11월 29일

Interesting information and doesn't take long to finish. Good to get a basic overview about AI, Real Estate Technology and InsurTech.

교육 기관: Steve W

2019년 10월 2일

Very informative and an excellent overview of AI, InsurTech, Real Estate and how FinTec is changing and creating more opportunities.

교육 기관: Innocent K

2021년 5월 17일

Great learning, things that someone will study to acquire a degree in our country and still never get to learn a quarter of them.

교육 기관: Anupam A

2021년 5월 13일

The course was made super easy to comprehend and relate by the instructor. Thanks for sharing all your expertise and knowledge.

교육 기관: Utkarsh K

2020년 5월 25일

Very useful and extremely well-crafted specialisation. Thank you Wharton School for the courses!

교육 기관: Siu W F

2020년 5월 11일

The course is very useful in helping me to understand about AI, InsurTech, FinTech and RealTech.

교육 기관: Nguyen T T

2019년 9월 8일

I learned a lot of foundation knowledge about fintech. It help me a lot in my job.

교육 기관: Hamdam A

2021년 8월 14일

Very informative information and insights from the professionals inside the topic

교육 기관: Emanuele B

2019년 12월 27일

Very interesting class with the plus of real stories explained by fintech leaders

교육 기관: Manish K

2020년 7월 5일

Kindly add Capstone project, this would practical aspect to the entire course.

교육 기관: Tiffany N P

2019년 12월 18일

Easy to follow. Loved the Business use cases in Week 4, very informative

교육 기관: Safiullah

2020년 6월 24일

All of the material was exceptional and very helpful in today's market.

교육 기관: Ka W P N

2019년 7월 10일

Got a good understanding of the latest AI development in the

교육 기관: Juan C M L

2020년 11월 11일

Great Overview of the subject. Highly recommendable.