Chevron Left
More Introduction to Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

More Introduction to Financial Accounting, 펜실베이니아 대학교

4.9
319개의 평가
71개의 리뷰

About this Course

The course builds on my Introduction to Financial Accounting course, which you should complete first. In this course, you will learn how to read, understand, and analyze most of the information provided by companies in their financial statements. These skills will help you make more informed decisions using financial information....

최상위 리뷰

대학: TC

Apr 10, 2016

Professor Bushee is fantastic!! Best accounting professor I've ever had, aside from a similar professor at UCLA (David Ravetch) who was able to bring humor to accounting in the same way.

대학: KS

Feb 26, 2017

Awesome!!!\n\nProfessor Brian Bushee teaching style is easy to understand & fun.I would love to study more accouting & finance course from professor. Please create more courses for us.

필터링 기준:

69개의 리뷰

대학: Christopher Peuser

Mar 08, 2019

Very good Course! Thank you so much :)

대학: Koh Jia Ling

Jan 30, 2019

It got tougher as it went along, but Professor Brian Bushee never failed to make it interesting or at the very least, understandable. His virtual students livened things up!

대학: Huide Zhu

Jan 07, 2019

Boring, difficult yet rewarding. Honesty just what I expected out of a financial accounting course. The professor really grew on me. Hope he does more courses.

대학: TORU KAWASAKI

Jan 07, 2019

superb!

대학: Christian Jürgen Kahnt

Nov 03, 2018

A must-have after completing "Introduction to Financial Accounting"

대학: Uzoma Philip Louis I

Oct 03, 2018

It's good to be here

대학: Daniel THELL

Sep 27, 2018

Basic financial accounting knowledge is desirable before entering this class

대학: Olesia Altynbaeva

May 27, 2018

I am extremely thankful to the professor Brain Bushee for such a well-rounded and informative course. I think taking this course is the best way to obtain all necessary accounting concepts and quickly get on the fast track during MBA studies. I did this course to solidify my understanding and I managed this thanks to the professor's brilliant sense of humor and well-thought course content.

대학: Hugo Sykes

May 01, 2018

Tough

대학: BHABANA SAHU

Apr 27, 2018

i like this course.