Chevron Left
Retail Marketing Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Retail Marketing Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
47개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Covid-19 has accelerated radical changes that will revolutionize retailing in every way. Shoppers' expectations are being ratcheted up, making winning (and keeping) those consumers all the more challenging. In this course, Professor Barbara Kahn will explain what it means to switch from a product-focused approach to a customer-focused approach and create marketing strategy to deliver real customer value. Learning from companies that have been most successful during this wave of change, this course will offer insights as to what we can learn from their ascendance. Building on these insights, Professor Kahn will present the "Kahn Retailing Success Matrix" which provides a framework that any company can use to create a competitive strategy to survive and thrive in today's – and tomorrow's – disruptive environment. By the end of this course, you will be able to identify the changing expectations with regard to creating superior customer experiences and valued-based branding....

최상위 리뷰

MC
2021년 7월 29일

I took this a s what I thought would be a refresher course; it was SO much better-- dealing with post-COVID trends among other things. Really an amazing course and am incredibly good lecturer.

AS
2021년 11월 26일

Great course. As someone who is starting out the career in the management field I found that this course was really practical, efficient and wholesome.

필터링 기준:

Retail Marketing Strategy의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: Jose R M

2021년 8월 25일

I have learned a lot of strategic topic about brand, customers and omni-channel

교육 기관: Long T V

2021년 8월 5일

Really wonderful content and teaching style! Thanks so much, Professor Kahn!

교육 기관: Matteo C

2021년 8월 9일

​This course equips you with the most up to date understanding of the retail environment: - macro trends and post Covid scenario - a powerful theoretical model and real life examples to put it into action right away C​lear, concise and complete.

교육 기관: hubaodan

2021년 9월 26일

very good class to learn if you are a beginner at marketing, pro Kahn really provided us a kind of new thought when it comes to the retailing strategy during Covid-19. You deserve to listen to her cherish thoughts! (from my bottom of hearts)

교육 기관: Mizanur R

2021년 10월 31일

Excellent subject matter with updated relevant materials. Lectures covered important aspects of COVID-era retail marketing strategies. Great learning experience. The lectures were very lively and convincing.

교육 기관: Matthew C

2021년 7월 30일

I​ took this a s what I thought would be a refresher course; it was SO much better-- dealing with post-COVID trends among other things. Really an amazing course and am incredibly good lecturer.

교육 기관: Raoni N

2021년 8월 23일

It is an good overview, specially for those who are not very familiar with the retail market. Course goes straight to the point and explanations are cristal clear.

교육 기관: Abhinab S

2021년 11월 27일

Great course. As someone who is starting out the career in the management field I found that this course was really practical, efficient and wholesome.

교육 기관: Manuel L

2021년 10월 4일

Great course and very insightful on Omni-Channel retail strategy. Up-to-date, concise explanations on scenarios and very well presented.

교육 기관: Ishtiaq k

2021년 11월 8일

Barbara Kahn very experienced .explain very well. i would recommend to everyone.

교육 기관: BOONYING K

2021년 9월 26일

Love this course! Very up-to-date info and strategies.

교육 기관: Mehedee H

2021년 10월 29일

V​ery helpful in contest of knowledge and experience.

교육 기관: Aravind B

2021년 7월 31일

Amazing instructor and material!

교육 기관: Gokul P

2021년 10월 6일

Really a brilliant course

교육 기관: Deepanshu S

2021년 8월 18일

VERY NICE

교육 기관: Wendy T

2021년 9월 6일

I enjoyed the course and Prof Kahn materials are highly relevant and insightful. there are case studies presented but i hoped there were strategies or in depth techniques to Retail marketing as well

교육 기관: Mila I

2021년 11월 25일

It would be great to have more insights, more numbers, stats