Chevron Left
市场营销概论 (中文版)(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 市场营销概论 (中文版) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
210개의 평가
41개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

通过探究客户决策根源,学习市场营销基础知识。主要课题包括品牌塑造战略(例如,品牌定位、品牌传播)、客户中心化市场营销战略,以及新市场开拓(例如,渠道战略、市场营销规划)。成功完成本课程后,您可以运用所学技能处理现实商务挑战,这也是沃顿商学院商务基础专项课程的组成部分。...

최상위 리뷰

WT

Dec 29, 2016

Wonderful Course, I love it;\n\nProfessional Teachers, I like them;\n\ni will keep learning!my next course is Corporate finance, hope i could pass and be certified.\n\nBest Regards\n\nSophia

CL

Aug 20, 2018

It is a very useful course that provides me much information about Marketing, which helps me comprehend the field of market and management.

필터링 기준:

市场营销概论 (中文版)의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Cindy L

Aug 20, 2018

It is a very useful course that provides me much information about Marketing, which helps me comprehend the field of market and management.

교육 기관: 刘思妤

Jul 29, 2017

课程非常好,例子很生动易懂,适合零基础的学生。但是中文版的翻译很糟糕,时间轴有很严重的问题。

교육 기관: 齐媛

Oct 30, 2017

案例生动、浅显易懂,但是翻译有问题

교육 기관: Wang T

Dec 29, 2016

Wonderful Course, I love it;

Professional Teachers, I like them;

i will keep learning!my next course is Corporate finance, hope i could pass and be certified.

Best Regards

Sophia

교육 기관: 刘峰

Dec 31, 2018

The knowledge and skills taught in the course are particularly operational. And it's very easy to understand and practice.

교육 기관: Claire

Jun 10, 2018

Very comprehensive and inspiring course. Gives you the basic framework of thinking about branding and marketing.

교육 기관: Lin Y

Aug 28, 2016

It is Great Course. I got I expected and also what I did not expect but important.

교육 기관: ZHANG Q

Mar 06, 2019

Very impressive! I'll try to combine the theory and the work in the future!

교육 기관: 黄书健

Mar 08, 2017

能否修改标题中的中文版括号格式,左右格式不统一 (中文版) 左侧为英文格式下的括号,右侧为中文格式下的括号

교육 기관: Linqi L

Apr 27, 2018

Acquired so much knowledge that can use in my career.

교육 기관: 张兴家

Nov 13, 2019

非常感谢这个平台, 对于不了解这门学科的学生来讲, 课程是非常生动易懂的, 让我更加对市场营销感兴趣。

교육 기관: 谢东升

Mar 01, 2020

非常好,对市场营销又再次体系化回顾。另外非常喜欢 Coursera 的中文课。

교육 기관: Li S

Jun 30, 2017

挺好的课程,重温市场营销关联知识,对之前国内本科时期的专业课有很好的补充

교육 기관: Steffi L

Jul 11, 2017

唯一的缺點是中文字幕翻得太差,看中文的幫助不大,建議直接看英文字幕。

교육 기관: 朱丹丹

Nov 11, 2018

由浅及深,全面而专业的授予了市场营销的相关知识,极具现实指导意义。

교육 기관: SUMMER L

May 24, 2016

Learned a lot by this course!

교육 기관: zhufujun

Jun 11, 2020

非常好的课程,让我全面认识了市场营销的方式及方法

교육 기관: Ma Y

Jul 31, 2016

好好记笔记 写ppt都用得上[doge]

교육 기관: caoyan

Oct 31, 2017

非常好,我还会继续学习相关课程

교육 기관: nanke

Dec 04, 2016

商业的基础。偏向于网络商业化

교육 기관: 齐睿

Jun 14, 2017

非常不错的课程,值得一看。

교육 기관: PearJam

Nov 29, 2017

学有所获,老师讲得也很好

교육 기관: SUNXU

Sep 06, 2019

brilliant

교육 기관: LIYUE

Sep 27, 2019

Helpful

교육 기관: PHILLIP W

Jun 27, 2019

GOOD!!!