Chevron Left
성공(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 성공 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
650개의 평가
182개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to be more successful? This course was designed to help you define what success means to you, and to develop a plan for achieving it. Wharton Professor G. Richard Shell, an award-winning author and the creator of the popular Wharton School course on the meaning of success, created this course to help you answer the questions that arise when you consider how best to use your life. Drawing on his decades of research and mentoring, Shell offers personalized assessments to help you probe your past, imagine your future, and measure your strengths. He then combines these with the latest scientific insights on everything from self-confidence and happiness to relationships and careers. Throughout, he shares inspiring examples of people who found what they were meant to do by embracing their own true measure of success. Get ready for the journey of a lifetime—one that will help you reevaluate your future and envision success on your own terms. Students and executives say that Richard Shell’s courses and executive training programs have changed their lives. Let this course change yours....

최상위 리뷰

BW

May 18, 2019

I loved this course! It has been the best one I've taken on Coursera yet. It was an honor to learn from Richard Shell. I think this course can benefit anyone at any point in their life!

JC

Jun 11, 2019

I didn't think I would enjoy or benefit from this module but I was completely wrong. This gave me a solid reinforcement of what makes a person happy, and that is a success to me.

필터링 기준:

성공의 179개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Ernesto P

Dec 26, 2016

Amazing course

교육 기관: Liwei W

Apr 06, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Jose M P R

Apr 10, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Louis P

Feb 04, 2019

Great class!

교육 기관: 邱培培

Jan 17, 2017

Really good!

교육 기관: Eric C

Sep 30, 2016

great course

교육 기관: Chaleun V

Mar 10, 2019

good course

교육 기관: MARRI J

Mar 03, 2019

Very useful

교육 기관: Nhat Q L

Aug 15, 2017

I love it

교육 기관: Mohamed A a

Jul 24, 2017

very good

교육 기관: Anick S

May 24, 2017

Loved it!

교육 기관: JUSTIN C N

May 11, 2017

Very nice

교육 기관: Omid G

Jul 11, 2017

Awesome

교육 기관: Amanda d C R

Aug 18, 2018

GREAT!

교육 기관: Davide C

Oct 16, 2017

thanks

교육 기관: Anita

May 29, 2019

g

교육 기관: Yana V

Jun 16, 2017

This was a wonderful course that helped me to understand myself and my definition of success better. Although some information seemed a bit boring and unnecessary to me personally (maybe because I’ve known it before), the exercises were truly unique and which I never heard of before. Professor Shell is very interesting to listen to! Very pleasant and wise person.

교육 기관: 周涵

May 27, 2017

This course reshapes my view about success. It involves many useful topics such as the retionship between happiness and success, how to define your own success, etc. It also motivates course takers to reflect upon their own values and views. Overall, this course is useful for my personal growth, hope it can also do benefit to you.

교육 기관: shrestha p

Jan 12, 2020

I gained new perspectives through many stories and experiences. This course has helped me overcome from a phase of disappointments to a phase of looking towards new opportunities that it would definitely add value to my future endeavors.

교육 기관: Thomas L

Sep 22, 2016

I enjoyed this course and recommend it highly. I just wish the instructions for the exercises were clearer...but I have to admit I had many distractions and other things going, so I could have done better.

교육 기관: Anushri P

Aug 16, 2019

Thank you Richard Sir for such a lovely course and for teaching us some of the best life lessons. This will definitely provide more meaning and purpose to my life. Thanks a lot! :)

교육 기관: Jaime E Z

Dec 30, 2019

Me gusto mucho el curso, me hubiera gustado que sea un poco mas practico y no tanto teórico, pero en general creo que es un gran curso.

교육 기관: Altangerel E

Feb 11, 2020

I just audited this course. It happens to be a good course on how to have a happy life.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Jenny L

Mar 27, 2019

This course provides enlightment and basic structures to organize personal thoughts of success.

교육 기관: Angela M

Apr 13, 2019

The course was very thought provoking and very well presented. Thank you