Chevron Left
Health Care Innovation(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Health Care Innovation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
230개의 평가
35개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll learn the foundational economic theories behind health care innovation and how to optimize your own health care practice or organization. Designed to help you gain a practical understanding of the theoretical frameworks of behavioral economics and operations management in the health care setting, this course will help you apply these frameworks to assess health care practices and apply innovation while managing risk. You’ll also explore the best practices for evaluating one’s innovative practices, using real-life examples of success to see the concepts in action. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in optimizing health care operations, and be able to develop the right set of evaluations and questions to achieve best innovative practices within your organization....

최상위 리뷰

KM
2020년 5월 11일

Very good examples of innovative solutions to health care and highlighting behavioral economics in the last part gives us an overview of possible solutions to policy making.

AK
2018년 7월 20일

The best course on Healthcare Management ever!!! Kudos to Penn Med Wharton Online team for putting together such an amazing course!!!

필터링 기준:

Health Care Innovation의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Amusan M K

2018년 7월 21일

The best course on Healthcare Management ever!!! Kudos to Penn Med Wharton Online team for putting together such an amazing course!!!

교육 기관: Pierre M

2020년 12월 15일

Great course for understanding behavioral economics!

교육 기관: Celine G

2019년 11월 3일

behavioural economics part was great, module 2 was not so great

교육 기관: Padmanabhan S

2020년 7월 4일

The Course on Behavioral Economics was very helpful in understanding methodology adopted in understanding Human behavior in formulating policies in benefit of society at large. classic examples have been given with illustration to understand the importance of Behavioral Economics in various Health related issues. The course has also highlighted on countries like U.S, UK, Australia and Singapore who have studied and experimented to formulate policies for the benefit of society.

교육 기관: Teresa A

2020년 7월 2일

This course has been truly enlightening. The methodology allows the adaptation to a busy, committed professional life, that for me happened during the COVID-19 pandemic. All 4 weeks courses were innovators and visionaries. I would like to underline the Behavioral Economics that for me was a new and very exciting area with important and useful application.

교육 기관: Alexandra M

2020년 5월 9일

I really enjoyed the expertise of the professors and lecturers of this course. I did not entirely know what health care innovation entailed before I signed up for the course, but I can say I have learned a lot after completing it. Thank you University of Pennsylvania and Coursera for providing this in an online capacity!

교육 기관: Jacques C

2020년 2월 10일

I really enjoyed every part of every course within this specialisation. It was extremely beneficial and informative, and I feel like it will be a great primer/supplement to my further studies. Thank you to all the professors of this course for taking your time to create such a valuable resource. Cheers.

교육 기관: Joseph P S

2019년 6월 3일

All the instructors were presented compelling evidence and information to help me understand how and why healthcare innovation is so vitally important. I will take what I have learned in this course with me for my entire career. Thank you to Penn!

교육 기관: Kevin M

2020년 5월 12일

Very good examples of innovative solutions to health care and highlighting behavioral economics in the last part gives us an overview of possible solutions to policy making.

교육 기관: Julie S

2021년 1월 21일

Very knowledgeable and interesting sessions presented by instructors who are clear and give good examples.

교육 기관: Ekass S

2020년 6월 5일

this was a great course which consisted of both economics as well as health which made it more interesting

교육 기관: Samma S A

2020년 4월 30일

as a physician it helped a lot to understand human behaviors with health choices . it was a great course

교육 기관: claudio d S

2020년 7월 15일

Great Course that provided me a lot of good insights. Thumbs up!

교육 기관: Rafael H

2019년 2월 12일

Excellent, wishing to find more courses like this one.

교육 기관: Christian P P M P

2019년 3월 3일

Very well presented and high impact points

교육 기관: George F

2020년 5월 26일

Very Informative; I really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Amy L S

2020년 1월 9일

great foundational course

교육 기관: Konstantinos F

2020년 3월 16일

Great course!

교육 기관: Nhat Q L

2019년 7월 9일

Great Course!

교육 기관: Ilsung O

2020년 6월 16일

It was fun~

교육 기관: Akshay S S

2019년 10월 18일

thanks

교육 기관: Elizabeth A

2020년 6월 10일

Weeks 1 and 3 were really interesting and the instructors were very informative. For the other 2 weeks, the topics and instructors were not as interesting. But overall was a pretty informative course.

교육 기관: Martha R

2019년 10월 8일

Very interesting information. However, it could be great to have a forum, or some kind of interactive activity in the middle of videos. Sometimes the explanations seem to be too plain.

교육 기관: Robert H

2019년 11월 7일

I found the course helpful overall, I found the 3rd module to be the most difficult and hard to follow and felt there was a lot of information without real world examples.

교육 기관: Didier D , M M

2020년 4월 30일

overall very insightful course. I loved the operations management part of the course.