Chevron Left
Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
218개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create a blog site with a home page and initial blog post using a free content management system, WordPress. You will be able to create a business blog with the look and feel of a website complete with options for e-commerce plugins. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected....

최상위 리뷰

SK

Apr 29, 2020

A well framed course to gather the basics of WordPress for the ones starting out fresh, without any prior knowledge. Concise, crisp and of much help.

CR

May 15, 2020

I learnt basic knowledge about to Use WordPress to Create a Blog for my Business . Thank you

필터링 기준:

Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Partheepan

Apr 25, 2020

Very Useful

교육 기관: Sri l V

Apr 25, 2020

Finally I created my own blog site to share my thoughts through publishing content.Thank You coursera for this wonderful course

교육 기관: Ekta S V

Jun 02, 2020

This is well designed course and very well narrated course. I would like to say thank you to Stacey Shanklin-Langford for her guidance. This will certainly give me confidence to start mu blog post. I would like to say huge thank you to the Coursera for their new platform that provides hands-on experience to learners.

교육 기관: Jorge P N S

Jun 02, 2020

The course was just great. The content may need to actualize a little bit, the basics are the same though. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to create a Blog for their Business from scratch.

교육 기관: Shakeel R K

Apr 29, 2020

A well framed course to gather the basics of WordPress for the ones starting out fresh, without any prior knowledge. Concise, crisp and of much help.

교육 기관: CHANDRASHEKHAR R

May 15, 2020

I learnt basic knowledge about to Use WordPress to Create a Blog for my Business . Thank you

교육 기관: Alfred A G

May 28, 2020

Highly recommended and easy to learn! Upgrade and have fun! Thank You Coursera Teams!

교육 기관: Amir A

Jun 06, 2020

It is such a owesome platform who are providing skillful platform

교육 기관: Rezoana P

Jun 04, 2020

it is really better for understanding to the beginner's blogger.

교육 기관: Johnson A M

May 10, 2020

A great course to learn in a simple way. Fantastic...!

교육 기관: Samrin s

Jun 05, 2020

It was very informative and got to learn so much new.

교육 기관: Hasbollah B M S (

May 09, 2020

A very good course for beginners.

교육 기관: mokshi j

May 21, 2020

awesome the best course ever

교육 기관: Gabriel A

Jun 03, 2020

I really love this course

교육 기관: HEMANTH R

May 22, 2020

a very useful project

교육 기관: Muhammad A

May 12, 2020

Excellent Experience.

교육 기관: Subash T R

May 06, 2020

It's really good !

교육 기관: Rishabh R

May 17, 2020

Wonderful project

교육 기관: Md M H A

May 14, 2020

Easy to learn

교육 기관: MONICA S E O

May 13, 2020

Thanks!!!

교육 기관: Suraj p

May 05, 2020

Very Good

교육 기관: Vallabh R V

Jun 01, 2020

Awesome

교육 기관: Vaibhav J

May 11, 2020

Great

교육 기관: Samira A S

May 26, 2020

good

교육 기관: Jaya C l

May 04, 2020

good