Chevron Left
How to Change the World(으)로 돌아가기

웨슬리언 대학교의 How to Change the World 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
115개의 평가
35개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we use the things we share in common to address some of the most challenging problems facing the world? This course examines issues concerning poverty, the environment, technology, health care, gender, education and activism to help us understand better how to initiate positive change....

최상위 리뷰

YC

Sep 07, 2017

Great experience that has changed my perspective of the world and my role in it. I would like to take this opportunity to thank professor Roth for taking on this course and offering it to everyone.

VP

Sep 07, 2017

Honestly, my knowledge has broadened quite a lot on social issues face by various individuals today. I loved doing this course because its a real eye-opener.

필터링 기준:

How to Change the World의 34개 리뷰 중 26~34

교육 기관: Sara B M

Oct 23, 2017

I have really enjoyed doing this course. It has opened my eyes to some many things happening in the world that I was not aware of. It also gives you the tools to start making the world a better place. I encourage everybody to do it, you will not regret it.

교육 기관: Larry C

May 18, 2017

TIMELY.

교육 기관: Alexandra D S

Sep 14, 2017

t

교육 기관: Yasin C

Sep 07, 2017

Great experience that has changed my perspective of the world and my role in it. I would like to take this opportunity to thank professor Roth for taking on this course and offering it to everyone.

교육 기관: Hassan I K

Sep 19, 2017

Nice instructions

교육 기관: Siyad A E

Aug 29, 2018

An interactive Course!

교육 기관: Eva B

Sep 27, 2016

Very good and interesting course. The assignments could have been a little more difficult for me, but it was good tht they made you think about how you can improve yourself and how you can help others. Also reading each others assignments was really helpful and inspiring.

교육 기관: Markus W

Mar 23, 2018

A

교육 기관: Ravishankara B

Sep 18, 2016

Heavy contents.. Unable to cover a week's material in a week