Chevron Left
Advanced Relational Database and SQL(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Advanced Relational Database and SQL 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
289개의 평가
51개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience and learn about advanced SQL topics such as stored procedures, tiggers, functions, common table expressions and recursion. If you have intermediate level of experience with SQL and want to learn more, this course is for you! Note: This is an advanced level course. Taking my course "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" and "Intermediate Relational Database and SQL" before taking this course is highly recommended. Especially if you do not have any previous experience with relational database and SQL....

최상위 리뷰

SC

2021년 1월 14일

Great course. I learned a lot of good SQL programming here. Thank you for teaching and sharing this course. Highly recommend this course to get advanced knowledge of your SQL.

JM

2020년 8월 31일

The tough got going, but I pulled through. This was a good refresher from the course I took at CUNY Lehman College during the Spring in 2019.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Relational Database and SQL의 53개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Lia F

2020년 12월 22일

For course so full of information and new terms and definitions, there were too many errors when the instructor was typing and talking through the lesson. I realize that it is difficult to teach and record w/o error, but this is not something that can't be rife with syntax errors. Fixing any errors made during the lecture by just having a pop-up in the corner of the window doesn't work when we are trying to focus on typing along and we don't know any better if we've made a mistake. And, by then we have already made that erroneous imprint on our learning. I feel as though a lot of the concept was also rushed through. I would have liked to see more explanation of the newly introduced terms.

교육 기관: Vishwas S

2020년 6월 20일

Good course to learn advanced sql syntax by doing. Not issues with setup as it is done for you in Rhyme.

교육 기관: YASH M

2020년 10월 1일

totally worth it.

the content is very good and informative but the synchronisation of cloud workspace and tutorial was not good .

교육 기관: Julia K

2021년 2월 10일

This is 'advanced' in that you're new to SQL and took beginner and intermediate. It seems more a syntax class than learning concepts. Recursive section needs more time. Suggestion would be to cut and paste correct code to the demonstration to avoid re-typing and going back to correct. Listening to a lecture, reading code and a pop-up note in the corner to add in or correct was a challenge in recursive section. Worth the price for concepts if you're new to sql.

교육 기관: Julian M

2020년 9월 1일

The tough got going, but I pulled through. This was a good refresher from the course I took at CUNY Lehman College during the Spring in 2019.

교육 기관: Adam C

2020년 10월 26일

This course was a bit more difficult to follow than the Beginner and the Intermediate courses, it didn't feel as well built as the other two. Some parts were explained in a confusing way, but overall a useful course with a good base to move on the more advanced studies.

교육 기관: Archit P

2020년 6월 18일

RCTE could be given more than time and could be taught more properly. Total time can be increased more to accommodate for RCTE.

교육 기관: Adriana L A

2020년 7월 30일

Este profesor explica demasiado bien, tiene paciencia, prepara ppts buenos, pone notas para aclarar cosas que quizá se le pasaron en la grabación. No me gusta el que tengamos que ver los videos todo seguido . Avanzado se me hizo un poco más dificil y al final el tiempo en la nube se acabó y solo pude ver los videos , pero no usar MYSQL.

교육 기관: Adisha K

2021년 2월 1일

Very good detailed course. The instructor has a very pleasant tone and took it at the right pace. It may be a good idea to include an annotation to ensure that the correct database is defaulted as this could impact on the running of queries for the student.

교육 기관: ANGELO C D N V

2020년 8월 16일

Excellent project with a great learning environment. If you have done the other two projects, this one will successfully take you another step into the right direction of managing SQL challenges

교육 기관: Suhaimi C

2021년 1월 14일

Great course. I learned a lot of good SQL programming here. Thank you for teaching and sharing this course. Highly recommend this course to get advanced knowledge of your SQL.

교육 기관: afonso l

2020년 9월 27일

muito obrigado por este projeto guiado, é muito esclarecedor e direto aos pontos relevantes

교육 기관: Thorat Y

2020년 7월 14일

It was easy to understand and well designed for the users to gain the knowledge.

교육 기관: Smitha V

2020년 9월 13일

Good course to revise and know which topics we need to learn further

교육 기관: Ilia S

2021년 1월 17일

Great project! Procedures, functions and triggers are now clear!

교육 기관: David O A

2020년 9월 13일

iit's very important this course to complete basic sql's skills

교육 기관: David A M C

2020년 8월 12일

Very fast way of learning powerfull SQL functionality.

교육 기관: TAHA K

2020년 7월 20일

good content!! (CTE part needs more explanation tho)

교육 기관: Sushanth K

2020년 9월 13일

Very clear explanation and interactive approach.

교육 기관: Syahrul D

2022년 1월 20일

Very good, hands on, real easy to understand

교육 기관: Marco M

2021년 9월 9일

Great course for Relational DB

교육 기관: Arturo B

2021년 6월 30일

Thank you Harrison Kong!!!

교육 기관: Fadhil C K

2020년 7월 22일

good course i ilke it!!!

교육 기관: CONFIAMED S

2022년 5월 2일

very interesting

교육 기관: Ehtesham Q

2020년 7월 20일

Very Good Course