Chevron Left
Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
239개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

User Research is at the heart of creating engaging, user friendly, and successful products, services, and designs. By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of user research by designing and creating a survey using Google Forms on new features customers would like to see in a mobile banking app. You will also learn how to gather feedback and organize it into a presentable format....

최상위 리뷰

RJ
2020년 9월 29일

Excellent course. I enjoyed it. It would be fine if it has practically covered all the question type and its setting. Otherwise without this also its outstanding. Thank You!!

RM
2020년 7월 12일

Survey was prepared in the most simple way for beginners to understand and was very helpful. The narration was also very fluent and accent was easily undestood by me.

필터링 기준:

Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data의 43개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ramesh G M

2020년 7월 13일

Survey was prepared in the most simple way for beginners to understand and was very helpful. The narration was also very fluent and accent was easily undestood by me.

교육 기관: RAJIVKUMAR C J

2020년 9월 30일

Excellent course. I enjoyed it. It would be fine if it has practically covered all the question type and its setting. Otherwise without this also its outstanding. Thank You!!

교육 기관: Janine A B . B

2020년 7월 11일

It is indeed a useful project of Coursera for researchers who want to be equipped with the knowledge in generating Google forms.

교육 기관: Jane A

2020년 10월 8일

very good for someone like me who's an MBA student. It helped to learn how to write a research report

교육 기관: ARIF J

2020년 7월 17일

It was a great learning experience and getting hands-on experience in doing the project was awesome.

교육 기관: Christie R C

2020년 9월 29일

This is really good and all the information and materials are very clear, Thank you:)

교육 기관: Sriranjani M

2020년 7월 13일

I liked it!!! since it is also practicing it make me quite easy to understand.

교육 기관: Hannah J M

2020년 10월 1일

Very informative and guides you every step of the way through the project.

교육 기관: Hafiy D

2020년 7월 18일

EXCELLENT FOR NEW LEARNER THAT WANT ANALYZE THE DATA FROM SURVEY

교육 기관: Shreyas K

2020년 10월 31일

GOOD UNDERSTANDING AND BASIC CONCEPTS RELATED TO RESEARCH DATA.

교육 기관: Glenda M G

2020년 7월 21일

Very upbeat and interactive teacher! Makes me eager to learn!

교육 기관: Tufan S

2020년 9월 19일

Excellent Course. Short and to the point. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Analyn E B

2020년 11월 22일

Thank you so much. This is very helpful to me.

교육 기관: Laurenz M R

2020년 9월 11일

Easy to follow and very interactive program

교육 기관: KALLURI S N

2020년 7월 26일

Instructor's explanation is excellent

교육 기관: AALIYAH V M

2020년 10월 2일

its fun and great to learn it this

교육 기관: Debaditya S J

2020년 10월 31일

Really fast and intuitive course!

교육 기관: Urvi M B

2020년 9월 5일

excellent course, just love it.

교육 기관: Neethika

2020년 7월 23일

good course for a beginner.

교육 기관: Darshan S

2020년 11월 3일

Good for digital literacy

교육 기관: Bindu V S

2020년 8월 2일

good learning experience

교육 기관: LUTHFI F I

2020년 10월 7일

This adds my knowledge

교육 기관: Chamath M

2020년 9월 25일

very good short course

교육 기관: Alok M

2020년 10월 31일

Good for Beginners

교육 기관: Ronnie M V

2020년 11월 1일

easy way to learn