Chevron Left
Automation Scripts Using Bash(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Automation Scripts Using Bash 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
72개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create Bash scripts that automates long and tedious tasks, evaluate and review some of the most commonly-used linux commands, and understand concepts such as conditional statements, loops, piping, and redirection to create powerful scripts. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

RP
2020년 9월 2일

This was a quick course for learning some basics of Bash. The format made learning quick and easy!

MA
2020년 11월 26일

useful scripts were made during the course but i think it needs more simpler samples :D

필터링 기준:

Automation Scripts Using Bash의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Prakhar D

2020년 9월 24일

I was expecting some hand-on practice on BASH but it is just like solve a quiz and get a certificate.

교육 기관: Leopoldo H

2020년 9월 15일

Great introductory course to Bash. I wish this was in a mini-series of other bash scripting guided projects. I enjoyed re-learning a few things that I had used previously. However, I do encourage the professor to go over a few of the commands used here before actually incorporating them into the project. Such as, "grep, cut, xargs, find and awk". The man covers much about them but it would be helpful to see them being introduced before the project begins. Thanks

교육 기관: Rodney Y C L

2021년 1월 9일

Great course @ http://rodyeo.dyndns.org

But cheating the public community! Why? After you subscription have expired all your past course contents completed and graduated are not accessible and it forced you to upgrade to paid subscription. This is absurd and cheating the general public community!

교육 기관: Suhaimi C

2021년 2월 22일

Great course with enough practice. Awesome instructor with great explanations. Thank you very much for teaching this course and made it easy to follow and practice. Highly recommend this course to learn bash scripting.

교육 기관: Rachel P

2020년 9월 3일

This was a quick course for learning some basics of Bash. The format made learning quick and easy!

교육 기관: Monico A

2020년 11월 27일

useful scripts were made during the course but i think it needs more simpler samples :D

교육 기관: Titus C

2021년 5월 10일

Amazing project to start learning script automation and bash

교육 기관: Marco X M G

2020년 9월 9일

Excelente curso, muy practico y rpido

교육 기관: 3ali M

2021년 2월 7일

Good intro

교육 기관: Hector R H W

2020년 11월 24일

Muito Boa

교육 기관: Thanasan M

2021년 4월 21일

good job

교육 기관: Simon A

2021년 2월 6일

Super love the simplicity of the instructions! Just too right for non-unix user like me! Thanks a lot for the help, will truly serve as a foundation in my next Bash courses!

교육 기관: joshua s

2021년 7월 30일

methodical and easy to follow; more beginner than intermediate

교육 기관: Jethro A

2020년 12월 19일

Informative

교육 기관: Chao Y

2020년 10월 24일

very basic bash knowledge, including some common used commands. For systematic bash knowledge, this course is not recommended.

교육 기관: Jonathan P

2021년 4월 18일

Audio quality was not good.

I often had the problem following the lecturer.

Overall interesting introduction.

교육 기관: Antonio O M

2021년 1월 25일

Test question:

Bash is not a terminal, it is a shell.

The shebang is not mandatory, but it's good to have.

교육 기관: yi'fan b

2021년 3월 6일

tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ez

should change category to lower than beginner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

also not much exercise!!

교육 기관: Chen C

2020년 11월 15일

The project content doesn't match the description. I also can't hear the instructor clearly. It's a waste of time!