Chevron Left
Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
195개의 평가
32개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this project-based course on Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow. In this project, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and you will learn to use it to solve a basic sentiment analysis problem. By the end of this 2-hour long project, you will have created, trained, and evaluated a Neural Network model that, after the training, will be able to predict movie reviews as either positive or negative reviews - classifying the sentiment of the review text. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

IS
2020년 8월 6일

A very good explanation for basic sentiment analysis using TensorFlow and Keras. One suggestion, the explanation video on a guided project would be great if there is a subtitle

AT
2020년 6월 1일

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

필터링 기준:

Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow의 32개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Chouaib N

2020년 4월 18일

The content was too easy for me .. the theory behind Embeddings etc .. was not very well explained .. the Keras API is used without thorough explanations .. I do not recommand this class. I would like to thank the Instructor for the effort though.

교육 기관: Atharva B T

2020년 6월 2일

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

교육 기관: Karankumar K

2020년 4월 26일

I think this was my first steps towards learning AI

교육 기관: Prachi W

2020년 5월 25일

A very very good course for beginners

교육 기관: Sadaf A

2020년 7월 1일

Instructor explained it really well.Most of my doubts got cleared due to the detailed explanation about each and every function used in the project.Even the way of explanation is quite interesting, and the duration of project is also just right.This guided project surely met my expectations.

교육 기관: Krisna G

2020년 8월 7일

A very good explanation for basic sentiment analysis using TensorFlow and Keras. One suggestion, the explanation video on a guided project would be great if there is a subtitle

교육 기관: Kanthi S S

2020년 7월 26일

Amazing course! I really loved it. This course is exactly my type. Simple and informative course! Thank you.

교육 기관: Md R I

2020년 10월 5일

It was nicely instructed and thoroughly explained. I enjoyed it very much.

교육 기관: Joerg A

2020년 5월 27일

The instructor is really preparing well for the student to learn.

교육 기관: Udani K

2020년 8월 15일

fantastic basic tutorial to begin sentiment analysis

교육 기관: CHIRANJI L C

2020년 6월 22일

First guided project explanation

교육 기관: Abhilekh P

2020년 5월 19일

very interesting project

교육 기관: Shyni G

2020년 5월 6일

Short and informative

교육 기관: Ashwin P

2020년 4월 20일

Excellent Projects

교육 기관: TUSHAR S

2020년 8월 15일

Very good course.

교육 기관: LUIS A M Y

2020년 6월 24일

Buen proyecto

교육 기관: Santiago G

2020년 8월 31일

Thanks!

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 21일

Super

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 16일

good

교육 기관: Abhirup H

2020년 5월 15일

good

교육 기관: Thomas G

2020년 6월 28일

Missing some info about the variables, functions, frameworks and tools used. But as an overall guided project its pretty good. The best thing is the Rhyme platform. Right to the learning part instead of keeping installing a bunch of stuff I don't even know if I'm gonna use it later.

교육 기관: Geoff G

2020년 9월 3일

Explanations are good but very brief.Enroll in this project only if you have basic understanding of Tensorflow and Neural Networks

교육 기관: Sanket G

2020년 9월 9일

Instructor did really great job to explain the conepts. You need a little bit programming knowledge as a pre-requisite

교육 기관: Ajay K

2020년 9월 30일

good

교육 기관: Ram

2020년 6월 6일

nice