Chevron Left
Build a Professional Resume using Canva(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build a Professional Resume using Canva 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
221개의 평가
44개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to Build a keyword-optimized Applicant Tracking System (ATS) friendly Professional Resume that is appealing, eye-catching and elegant. This guided project is for anyone who is looking to build a Professional Resume. Both Professionals and Students will find this course extremely beneficial. You will not only learn how to tailor a resume according to the Job description but also Keyword Optimization techniques that will make your resume Applicant Tracking Systems friendly. Applicant Tracking Systems (ATS) are used by 99 percent of fortune 500 companies to screen out Resumes. We will build a Resume that can pass the ATS software and reach the HRs. We will start by choosing an elegant and eye-catching template and we will build each of the following sections in detail task by task: Contact details, Objectives/Summary, Professional Experience, Education Credentials and skills/Achievements/Projects. By the end of this project, you will be confident in creating a Professional Resume that is customized and tailored for a job. Throughout our careers, all of us keep on looking for better opportunities and that’s why learning how to create and customize a Professional resume is one skill that will benefit you throughout your career. You do NOT need any prior experience in Resume writing or Graphic designs to complete this project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

ER
2021년 1월 13일

The course was easy to follow and it helped me to become a little more familiar with Canva. I would have loved it to be a longer course. The instructor was easy to follow.

S
2021년 3월 24일

THE COURSE HAD MANY INSIGHTFUL INFORMATION TO BE LEARNT, AND ON THE WHOLE WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

필터링 기준:

Build a Professional Resume using Canva의 46개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Thien-Tam T

2021년 1월 4일

It was way too light as a practical project in order to really help optimize one's resume in front of ATS from HR Departments. I appreciate the efforts from the Teacher fro having created this content to introduce the concept and the online tool, but it needs serious enhancements in order for the guided project to properly serve its purpose.

교육 기관: Deb A S

2021년 4월 13일

It was a good short project, but it lacked any details on resume building. It did have some good points on keyword optimization

교육 기관: Keishanna M

2021년 2월 16일

Felt it was kind of rushed a lot of technical difficulties so I didn't get to learn alot.

교육 기관: Yamil C

2021년 2월 12일

Not what I wxpected.

교육 기관: Evette R

2021년 1월 14일

The course was easy to follow and it helped me to become a little more familiar with Canva. I would have loved it to be a longer course. The instructor was easy to follow.

교육 기관: Sadhvika

2021년 3월 25일

THE COURSE HAD MANY INSIGHTFUL INFORMATION TO BE LEARNT, AND ON THE WHOLE WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

교육 기관: Kundan K C

2021년 5월 6일

This project help me to enhance our capability to make professional resume in professional way..

교육 기관: Ubaid A

2021년 3월 5일

Great program, Thanks to organizer team, I believe this program will help our community. :)

교육 기관: Yash C

2021년 6월 12일

Special Thanks to the instructor !! This project helped me a lot in enhancing my career.

교육 기관: Willy B

2021년 7월 17일

Very concise and well-designed. Every tasks is carefully tailored and easy to follow.

교육 기관: sharayu k

2021년 8월 10일

Great course with easy to understand instructions and guidance.

교육 기관: Shiny A

2021년 11월 18일

very good to know to build a professional resume using canva

교육 기관: AJJA N

2021년 5월 25일

very beneficial & easy understanding resume process

교육 기관: Anushka

2021년 7월 20일

it was quite interesting and easy to learn.

교육 기관: Ibrahim A

2021년 8월 31일

would like to be unenrolled please

교육 기관: Durkesh B

2021년 4월 18일

Basic course taught just right.

교육 기관: Gunay R

2021년 10월 2일

Thank you. It was very useful

교육 기관: Fikriyah A

2021년 6월 3일

esimple and asy to understand

교육 기관: Ma. T M L

2021년 2월 20일

helps me in my job search

교육 기관: Vinay M

2021년 5월 24일

it is simple and good.

교육 기관: Analyn B

2020년 12월 19일

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Reem H M

2021년 6월 24일

Thanks so much Sir!

교육 기관: Noha E

2021년 3월 19일

Helpful and concise

교육 기관: Mohammad I

2021년 6월 25일

Excellent session

교육 기관: Ahmed M G

2021년 3월 13일

very useful