Chevron Left
Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
789개의 평가
134개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this beginner project we will give you an introduction to using Android Studio and will facilitate you gaining the confidence and knowledge to begin your journey in the world of Android Development. By the end of this course you will have built an app in Android Studio using Java and will have uploaded your APK to Appetize. You will learn how to test your app on the Appetize platform. In this app you will build buttons, a TextView, an EditText, and dialog boxes. We will also cover using AVD Manager to create virtual devices that could be used to test applications in Android Studio. Projects in Series 1: 1. Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java 2. Build a Persistent Storage App in Android Studio 3. Build a Linear Layout App in Android Studio 4. Build a Relative Layout App in Android Studio 5. Build a Table Layout App in Android Studio Projects in Series 2: 1. Build an App in Android Studio using Resources 2. Build an App in Android Studio using Static Files 3. Build an App in Android Studio using Read - Write 4. Build an App in Android Studio using onTouch 5. Build an App in Android Studio using Activities...

최상위 리뷰

SD

2020년 4월 26일

Great one.....helped me alot in knowing a basic and building a basic android app using android development. Also the host is too good and helful

MK

2020년 6월 4일

Good Course.......but it can be made little bit long in order to understand the tricky part of the app made in this course...

Thank You

필터링 기준:

Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java의 133개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ehsanul S A

2020년 7월 16일

It was a perfect course for the Android developer beginners. The emulator and finally submitting to the io. it's perfect. thank you.

교육 기관: Reuben R

2020년 6월 25일

Fast and great way to build confidence and foundation needed to start your mobile application development journey

교육 기관: Srishti P

2020년 6월 15일

Coursera is great platform for online course. It is useful and understandable for beginners like me :)

교육 기관: Sayan B

2020년 6월 6일

Best Project-based course to make a simple app in android for the first time.

교육 기관: Monirul H

2020년 5월 8일

A peer graded assignment at the end of the project would have been great.

교육 기관: Sheila G

2020년 11월 30일

Recommended for beginners. Thumps up to the creator! Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Akhil U

2020년 5월 16일

Excellent explanation for Android Development in Android Studio in Java

교육 기관: Md. E U

2020년 8월 24일

Its a very Initiative beginner level android course for beginners.

교육 기관: Brayan G N C

2020년 8월 24일

excelente curso, muy bien explicado.

lo recomiendo totalmente.

교육 기관: SAYAN D

2020년 6월 30일

Quite a detailed course. Immensely beneficial for beginners!

교육 기관: Shivali

2020년 8월 31일

Thanks for making me introduced to Android Studio :)

교육 기관: Rohit P

2020년 11월 8일

I got the basic understanding of the Android studio

교육 기관: Rishabh K

2020년 9월 30일

everything is alright and explained perfectly

교육 기관: ARJUN R

2021년 11월 12일

Clear as a Crystal, Short as a Story.

교육 기관: omaribrahimelzeftawey

2020년 6월 21일

Fuckingg gooodd Sir I love you doctor

교육 기관: KAPIL P

2020년 6월 7일

Best Short Guided Project in 1 hour!!

교육 기관: Ritika s

2020년 7월 19일

Execellent project for brignners

교육 기관: Kolawole E O

2020년 10월 6일

Interesting and educative

교육 기관: Ramesh K

2020년 6월 22일

Excellent learning skills

교육 기관: MRS. D S

2020년 5월 30일

Two hours project. Nice

교육 기관: Suraj y

2022년 7월 6일

I Learn SomeThing New

교육 기관: Chaetll च

2020년 6월 7일

Wonderful experience!

교육 기관: Kalpesh P

2020년 6월 2일

well and good course

교육 기관: w w

2021년 12월 20일

awesome i completed

교육 기관: GIRISH S

2020년 7월 21일

good place to learn