Chevron Left
Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,765개의 평가

강좌 소개

This 1-hour long project will take you step by step to create a portfolio website. You will learn the basic components of a website, and how to create simple contents using HTML (hypertext markup language) and CSS (cascading style sheets), and how to host it on a popular developer website called “GitHub” with your own subdomain name! By the end of the project, you will be hosting a website that you can use to showcase your work and your résumé to the world!...

최상위 리뷰

KR

2020년 5월 10일

EXCELLENT TEACHING

AND IT WAS REALLY HELPFULL FOR ME TO KNOW TO HOW TO DESIGN A WEB PAGE.

I SUGGEST THAT IF U HAVE MINIMUM KNOWLEDGE ABOUT HTML AND CSS THEN YOU CAN EXCEL IN THIS PROJECT.

LL

2020년 6월 6일

I'll highly recommend this guided-project for beginners to gain the fundamental knowledge quick.The instructor was so good and his explanations were very much clear and understandable.

필터링 기준:

Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS의 305개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Shada E

2020년 6월 14일

The instructor makes the information as easy as possible so people with no background at all can get on the track and learn how to set a website using html. His methods are interesting and interactive yet the resources were not available. I had problems having the programs needed and installing some packages.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 19일

The course is really good for the beginners. It can be made more good by giving a task of submitting our designed website so that the peers can be corrected in terms of their website layouts and code correction.

The rest was absolutely cool. Thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Mohammed J R

2020년 9월 6일

It was great to be a part of this course. i thank Al Jamea Tus Saifiyah for sponsoring this course for me. i learnt the basics of html and am hoping to dive in this topic deep. wish me luck!

교육 기관: Naser A A

2020년 6월 22일

Great course for understanding the fundamentals of html and css. The guided project shows a live demo, which makes understanding the concepts a lot easier.

교육 기관: KOTA A S

2020년 5월 12일

Enjoyed throughout the course which can be rewarded as Excellent Guided project with live teaching skills about this very topic.

교육 기관: Subrato M

2020년 6월 1일

It's little basic level but the instructor is awesome and quite knowledgeable. I enjoyed the course and one should try once.

교육 기관: Pajjuri B A

2020년 5월 12일

This is a really good project. I assure that your 90 mins will never go in vain. Thank you for creating such good content.

교육 기관: Mayank R

2020년 6월 8일

Good explanation of the content. But the cloud desktop is very, I had to refresh many times during the course

교육 기관: Ilamaaran A R

2020년 8월 2일

Very fun and easy method to learn. Learned many functional things from this instructor. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Pulkit B

2020년 6월 6일

Yaa.....It was the great experience for me. It was good and the instructor is also good

교육 기관: Mayuresh S K

2020년 6월 9일

A very good way to represent your web designing skills with your portfolio.

교육 기관: Harish r

2020년 5월 23일

Course was awesome, interactive space was bit crowded however, thank you !!

교육 기관: Moses U

2020년 5월 28일

I was hoping to really build and code a project along side taking a test

교육 기관: RAHUL D

2020년 5월 23일

i am greatfull that i learned so much in brief about HTML,GitHub,CSS

교육 기관: sohaib k

2020년 7월 19일

Nice project and quite basic actually. Thanks for the certificate.

교육 기관: Farheen Z

2020년 6월 4일

This course is really helpful if you want to learn html and css.

교육 기관: Saripudi P

2021년 7월 20일

coursera is useful to develop the programming,project planning.

교육 기관: Shreya S

2020년 6월 13일

the course had right time.not too long .it was interesting.

교육 기관: Manali R

2020년 5월 25일

This course useful for me it's explain in the short.

교육 기관: Anil K V S

2020년 6월 26일

it is good ,informative and helpful for beginners.

교육 기관: ALAHARIPREMANTH

2020년 5월 9일

I Learned Simple easy and understand from Scratch

교육 기관: Bhisan D

2020년 6월 5일

it is great. I just love to study in coursera

교육 기관: AditiGupta

2020년 5월 23일

a NICE START COURSE FOR WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT

교육 기관: Karan S C

2020년 6월 2일

The virtual desktop was working very slow.

교육 기관: Rakeshraj M

2020년 5월 31일

Thank you coursera for this guided project