Chevron Left
Building Smart Business Assistants with IBM Watson(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Building Smart Business Assistants with IBM Watson 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
402개의 평가
82개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is two-hour project-based course teaches how to create a smart chatbot for your business using IBM Watson Assistant, and deploy it to live preview link. You will learn how to harness the power of AI to answer customer questions on multiple platforms. In this project, each step is demonstrated and you can follow along by repeating each step of the process. Take additional time after each step to make your conversation as robust as you desire. In this project you will learn: How to create an IBM Cloud account and Watson’s Assistant. How to configure a Watson's Assistant to capture customer goals from their input. How to build meaningful dialogs in Watson's Assistant. How to configure IBMs Watson Assistant to extract objects from customers input. How to deploy a live version of your Watson Assistant to interact with online customers....

최상위 리뷰

M
2020년 8월 15일

Really impressed to actually create a bot and I personally would want to pursue a career in this field.\n\nDO TRY IT!!

AK
2020년 10월 17일

Absolutely loved the contents of the course, which were easy to follow and catch up on even if you are a beginner.

필터링 기준:

Building Smart Business Assistants with IBM Watson의 82개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rania Z

2021년 3월 2일

Nice, easy course to five full understanding how chatbots work!

교육 기관: Ananda k

2020년 10월 18일

Absolutely loved the contents of the course, which were easy to follow and catch up on even if you are a beginner.

교육 기관: Tushar S

2020년 10월 18일

IBM Watson was a new and great experience for me. Thank you

교육 기관: Md k M

2020년 9월 10일

good

교육 기관: santhosh r

2020년 11월 13일

First of all its a very good short term course and the only major drawback what i faced is the secondary window for performing tasks by user is provided within a fixed time limit . So that's the only drawback and other than that it's a perfect course where you can explore and learn about creating a cloud account and configure the Watson assistant and to deploy virtually with respect to customers input and expectations with the reliability and security. It's a very valuable short term course.

교육 기관: Christopher B

2020년 8월 31일

Course was not very in depth and barely touched upon basic topics. I feel that the course was very incomplete and insufficient to actually learn real world practices. It felt like the entire course should have been just the fist part of a complete course.

교육 기관: S A R

2021년 5월 23일

if the screen matches it will be fast to volley with the master, and the versions also.

superb preparation nothing confused until the end. because there are no statements for the tools and links/tabs.

교육 기관: MOHAMMED T K 2

2020년 8월 16일

Really impressed to actually create a bot and I personally would want to pursue a career in this field.

DO TRY IT!!

교육 기관: SUHAS G M

2020년 10월 29일

this is the best course i have done in my life thank you for creating this kind of good quality courses ,

교육 기관: YASH S

2020년 9월 25일

this course was very much benificial for my learning and overall development

교육 기관: ALLAM L N

2020년 10월 19일

this is a very wonderful and i got a good experience from this course

교육 기관: edgar r

2021년 6월 2일

Easy and funny. Sometimes slow because of the IBM Clouding.

교육 기관: Adarsh W

2020년 12월 8일

This guided project is very easy for begineers, go for it.

교육 기관: Krishna R

2021년 7월 1일

Its a wonderful course and i liked it a lot

교육 기관: KARRI S

2020년 10월 19일

This was an excellent course!! Loved it

교육 기관: Ahmad A

2020년 8월 14일

i love this course. thank you.

교육 기관: Naveen G

2020년 10월 19일

This project is so intresting

교육 기관: Vadali P K

2020년 10월 6일

excellent course..one must do

교육 기관: Claudia S y S

2021년 6월 1일

buen inicio para el chatboot

교육 기관: Cesar R P

2021년 6월 3일

E​xcellent course, thanks.

교육 기관: Josimar D

2020년 12월 27일

Thanks for the knowledge

교육 기관: SANDHYA P

2020년 10월 19일

It was a good experience

교육 기관: MONAVARTHI L S

2020년 10월 17일

very much usefull course

교육 기관: Parinkala A L D

2020년 10월 12일

NICE AND HELPFUL COURSE

교육 기관: 121910303051 V S T

2020년 10월 13일

Well, Said!!!!!!!!!