Chevron Left
Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
601개의 평가
125개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create digital course collateral for use in your digital courses. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and value-added course collateral. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. You will create a course promo graphic, a fillable PDF, a worksheet, and a course certificate for your digital course collateral in this project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

LS
2021년 8월 20일

This course is very helpful for work and personal purposes. It was great! Thank you for this opportunity. Kudos to all the people who are behind this and especially to the instructor. 🥳

RA
2021년 12월 13일

It's a wonderful experience learning how to use Canva with instructor's guide. It took some time for the page to load and could lag from time to time. However, it worth the time.

필터링 기준:

Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral의 126개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kiêm P

2021년 6월 12일

This guide is too basic, you should check it carefully before enroll. If you already know a little about Canva or PowerPonit, this is not for you. But if you are completely beginner, go for it.

교육 기관: Khandaker M A

2020년 7월 28일

The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible

교육 기관: Aditya K

2021년 10월 2일

This course has helped me a lot in learning how to make a Promo Graphic, a Checklist, a Fillable pdf, a Checklist, and a Course Certificate.

교육 기관: HIMANSHU P

2020년 7월 20일

Great and amazing experience in learning this course. The instructor explanation is best. I am very much satisfied with this course.

교육 기관: Kanthi S S

2020년 7월 27일

Amazing Course! <3

교육 기관: Aurora H

2021년 7월 24일

The course was fantastic. I have learned a lot about social entrepreneurship. I had never taken a MOOC that had so much information and personalized exercises. Thank you very much teacher Soledad.

교육 기관: Le S

2021년 8월 21일

This course is very helpful for work and personal purposes. It was great! Thank you for this opportunity. Kudos to all the people who are behind this and especially to the instructor. 🥳

교육 기관: Rushi A

2021년 12월 13일

It's a wonderful experience learning how to use Canva with instructor's guide. It took some time for the page to load and could lag from time to time. However, it worth the time.

교육 기관: Atharva P

2021년 4월 28일

I had past experience with Canva for my resume and project-related documentations, but this course opened a whole new section for me, Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Nurit A

2021년 4월 7일

I added several things that I have learned, that I did not know on how to use Canva, I liked the course very much. Thank you.

교육 기관: Dicky R I

2020년 7월 23일

Great experience in learning this course and the instructor is comfortable with the materials made me learn to be faster.

교육 기관: Anastasia B

2020년 11월 2일

Very well explained! It was easy to understand and learn in a few hours. Great tool to use it in the future.

교육 기관: Elsa P

2020년 12월 14일

This is a very informative short introduction course to design a fast and easy marketing collater on canva.

교육 기관: Irina I

2021년 8월 30일

thanks a lot, all explanations were so clear! I'm a beginner- so it was really interesting to me!

교육 기관: Henry S

2020년 10월 23일

It is very useful and quick to help, one improving his design within the digital world.

교육 기관: Finnley L

2021년 10월 29일

-the course is great

hope there will be more helpful course like this in the future

교육 기관: Nguyên P K H

2021년 10월 23일

I​t is really detailed Course that I have learnt a lot from. It is really fun too

교육 기관: Samantha A

2021년 7월 10일

Enjoyed the course and the way you can do the work side by side with the teacher.

교육 기관: Maria E G S

2020년 10월 26일

I love learning Canva through the guided projects in Coursera. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Krishna M

2021년 8월 17일

This Experience is really good for me. that Guide me to new learning skill.

교육 기관: Justin J S T

2021년 12월 19일

I like how the speaker/teacher taught me starting from the basics of Canva

교육 기관: Fouanta G

2021년 12월 9일

Y​ou are fantastic, I am very thankful for the knowlwdge that I learned!

교육 기관: Annisa D Y

2021년 9월 20일

This course really helped me in using the canva application, thankyou :)

교육 기관: Ezra A

2021년 12월 4일

I'm so thankfull that I can particpate to this course. see u next time!

교육 기관: Mussa Y K

2021년 6월 20일

I really like the course, I gained a lot of knowledge about Canvas