Chevron Left
Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
135개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the CCNA 1.1: Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices. This project is the first of a guided-projects series that is designed to help you acquire the hands-on skills required to pass the CCNA certification exam. In this 2-hours guided project, you will understand and identify different network components and network types, you will also be able to manage Cisco devices and perform basic device configuration and security management....

최상위 리뷰

MG
2021년 9월 29일

i learned a lot from this course although it is like a revision to me but i grab a lot of new things and how to configure networks and cisco devices, thanks.

SK
2021년 6월 21일

Great fro beginners , I have worked with cisco packet tracer for some time , still it was great to have a little bit of extra knowledge

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices의 36개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Raj G

2021년 2월 19일

I took all associated CCNA courses 1.1 - 1.6. This course is a bare bones approach to entering some simple Cisco commands in a simulation environment. The instructor does not provide much background regarding the commands you are entering and just goes through each task like a drone. I was expecting a lot more from this type of Guided Project. As a student I was never challenged to use the commands I learned to create anything new. The quiz after each section was too simple and only tested memorization of the Cisco commands and not any meaningful application. Also the Guided Project, which shows the instructor video and a cloud desktop kept switching to Full Screen with the Video when I was trying to enter commands on my cloud desktop. Every minute I had to undo this full screen video mode to be able to enter commands on my cloud desktop again. This was very irritating, taking away from the experience of following along with the teacher. The instructor needs to overhaul this course and put more heart into creating a set of videos and instructions that a student can truly learn something from. I feel like I learned nothing at the end of this course other than a few simple Cisco commands. The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking from Google is a much better course to take.

교육 기관: Godwill A

2021년 3월 18일

I gained more understanding with the help of your tutorials than I was thought in school. Thank you

교육 기관: Subhasmita P

2020년 11월 5일

very healthy projrct for star a networking project

교육 기관: Karagkiozidou E

2020년 12월 13일

Very attractive to attend to!

교육 기관: Kalash M S

2021년 1월 31일

الكورس كتيرر مفيد

교육 기관: Muhammad A G

2021년 9월 30일

i learned a lot from this course although it is like a revision to me but i grab a lot of new things and how to configure networks and cisco devices, thanks.

교육 기관: soniya k

2021년 6월 22일

Great fro beginners , I have worked with cisco packet tracer for some time , still it was great to have a little bit of extra knowledge

교육 기관: Bobby J

2021년 4월 21일

A great introduction for anyone without computer skills, also to get a grasp of Cisco Networking.

교육 기관: JOSEPH B

2020년 11월 22일

This course is very helpful if you want hands-on skills on cisco devices using the packet tracer

교육 기관: Preammie P

2021년 5월 29일

It's good overview about networking concept and tools. Brief version.

교육 기관: MALDONADO P M R

2021년 6월 23일

e​xcelente curso y muy buena la explicacion del instructor

교육 기관: Igor N

2021년 10월 8일

Great intro to Cisco networking even for beginners!

교육 기관: Jeremy S

2021년 8월 10일

G​ood, short course about Cisco CLI commands

교육 기관: Altaher M A

2021년 11월 19일

really useful material

교육 기관: JONATHAN S

2021년 2월 24일

Fun and informative.

교육 기관: Ruaa B

2021년 10월 18일

i​t's very usefull

교육 기관: christopher

2021년 6월 22일

Excellent Course

교육 기관: venkateswarao p

2021년 8월 25일

very satisfied

교육 기관: Асет М

2020년 12월 6일

Хороший Курс!

교육 기관: Paul D B D

2020년 11월 18일

Very helpful.

교육 기관: Nairo G M

2020년 11월 17일

Very Good

교육 기관: Suresh C P

2020년 11월 4일

very good

교육 기관: mohamad h

2021년 9월 25일

tthanks

교육 기관: Алибек Е

2020년 12월 10일

спасибо

교육 기관: Robel D

2021년 8월 17일

thank