Chevron Left
Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
393개의 평가
60개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1.5-hour long project, you will learn how to clean and preprocess geolocation data for clustering. You will learn how to export this data into an interactive file that can be better understood for the data. You will learn how to cluster initially with a K-Means approach, before using a more complicated density-based algorithm, DBSCAN. We will discuss how to evaluate these models, and offer improvements to DBSCAN with the introduction of HDBSCAN. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

NB
2020년 5월 20일

It would be better if there was no time limit to the project on VM as the VM was too slow.Rest the instructor was awesome ,content was perfect and whatever he taught was very well understood.

TS
2020년 4월 17일

Thanks a lot, It was a short, quick and very useful project learning experience. Hope you will provide more geospatial data analysis projects in future soon.

필터링 기준:

Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python의 59개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Umar H

2020년 4월 28일

Course is amazing in terms of content, professor's instructions, and exercises. However, the tool used in this course is quite slow and actually messed up my most of time. I would advice students to use their own python notebooks on their computers for this exercise. I wish I knew it in advance so I might not have saved a lot of time.

교육 기관: Mayank S

2020년 4월 26일

Great Project.

Learnt new applications of clustering algorithm.

Thanks sir.

교육 기관: Pujith S K K

2020년 4월 7일

It is ok to try this as it is just for 2 hours and you will get hands-on experience working with Python libraries.

교육 기관: Anisom C

2020년 6월 7일

This guided project is very much promising from each and every aspect. This project does not only provides a better understanding of Python, but it also provides an ample amount of knowledge of Data processing and Machine Learning.

교육 기관: neha b

2020년 5월 21일

It would be better if there was no time limit to the project on VM as the VM was too slow.Rest the instructor was awesome ,content was perfect and whatever he taught was very well understood.

교육 기관: Tayyabali S

2020년 4월 18일

Thanks a lot, It was a short, quick and very useful project learning experience. Hope you will provide more geospatial data analysis projects in future soon.

교육 기관: SOURAV D

2020년 6월 13일

Nice hands-on course to get introduced with the some popular clustering approaches like k-means, DBSCAN, HDBSCAN etc.

교육 기관: ANKIT B S

2020년 6월 17일

It was really interesting. I was able to use this guidance in one of my college projects simultaneously. Thank you.

교육 기관: KUBİLAY S

2020년 10월 4일

Thanks for the course, it was a very relevant and meaningful training. I learned a lot. I thank the Coursera team.

교육 기관: arpit m

2020년 8월 29일

Very Insightful Project. I really liked it!!! Thumbs up to the developer. Thank you so much!!

교육 기관: Chaitanya S

2020년 6월 25일

The cloud Desktop Rhyme was slowing down. But the project content and instructor were superb.

교육 기관: Ramya G R

2020년 6월 8일

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

교육 기관: ACEBEDO, A M (

2020년 5월 8일

A most practical, hands-on approach to handling location intelligent data using Python!

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 6월 18일

I am grateful to have the chance to participate in an online course like this!

교육 기관: Sebastian J

2020년 4월 23일

Awesome course only for those who at least a base on clustering.

교육 기관: Atharva M C

2020년 4월 25일

Excellent course for starting working with geolocation data.

교육 기관: LATHA S K

2020년 4월 30일

Good project which is based on python and interesting.

교육 기관: Carlos F d S A

2020년 7월 4일

Very good approaches ! Congratulations !

교육 기관: Tejas

2020년 6월 15일

Nice hands on project experience

교육 기관: Ashwin P

2020년 4월 23일

Excellent Course on Geolocation

교육 기관: Prince R

2020년 6월 7일

Thank you for your hard work.

교육 기관: Smriti T

2020년 5월 22일

good explanations !

교육 기관: Gangone R

2020년 7월 3일

very useful course

교육 기관: AISHWARYA V

2020년 6월 4일

good experience

교육 기관: Vishal Y

2020년 6월 3일

Good project